The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

  • ??????? ?? ?????? ????? (Podorozh do centru Zemli)by ???? (Zhul) ???? (Vern)

    Glagoslav Distribution 2016; US$ 4.50

    ????? ????? ???? ?????, ???????? ????????? ? ???? ?????, ????????? ? ??????????? ??????? ?? ?????? ????. ?? ??? ????? ?????? ?????????? ?????????? ? ???????? ????????. ??? ? ?? ???????? ????????? ?????????? ??????? ????? ????, ?????? ?????, ? ??????????? ??????? ???????" more...

  • The First Christmasby Georgie Adams; Anna Cynthia Leplar

    Hachette Children's Group 2012; US$ 5.99

    Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books. A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and reading together. A red Early Reader is the next step on your reading journey. The story of the birth of Jesus and the first Christmas retold with delightful simplicity, and illustrated with charming soft watercolours. Both text... more...

  • Haloby Alexandra Adornetto

    Feiwel & Friends 2010; US$ 10.99

    Three angels are sent down to bring good to the world: Gabriel, the warrior; Ivy, the healer; and Bethany, a teenage girl who is the least experienced of the trio. But she is the most human, and when she is romantically drawn to a mortal boy, the angels fear she will not be strong enough to save anyone?especially herself?from the Dark Forces. Is... more...

  • Hadesby Alexandra Adornetto

    Feiwel & Friends 2011; US$ 11.99

    Heaven Help Her. Bethany Church is an angel sent to Earth to keep dark forces at bay. Falling in love was never part of her mission, but the bond between Beth and her mortal boyfriend, Xavier Woods, is undeniably strong. But even Xavier's love, and the care of her archangel siblings, Gabriel and Ivy, can't keep Beth from being tricked into a motorcycle... more...

  • Heavenby Alexandra Adornetto

    Feiwel & Friends 2012; US$ 11.99

    Only sixteen when she started the series, Ally Adornetto knows how teen hearts beat, and this long-awaited conclusion is certain to be her most popular book yet. Bethany, an angel sent to Earth, and her mortal boyfriend, Xavier, have been to Hell and back. But now their love will be put to its highest test yet, as they defy Heavenly law and marry.... more...

  • All Things Bright and Beautifulby Cecil F. Alexander; Ashley Bryan

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 17.99

    All things bright and beautiful; all creatures great and small; all things wise and wonderful, the incredible Ashley Bryan illustrates them all! more...

  • Chasing Beforeby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Matrix , Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After . It?s been four months since Felicia saved Level Two from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now she and Neil have moved... more...

  • Scriptures for Kidsby Barbara Arbo

    Guardian Angel Publishing 2014; US$ 5.00

    Scriptures for Kids is packed with Scripture promises along with full color visuals to teach children how to apply God ' Word to their lives. With each turn of the page, Scriptures for Kids opens up a new, colorful visual that introduces each scripture. The verses are written in first person to personalize their scripture memorizing and retaining... more...

  • Sacredby Elana K. Arnold

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.99

    A grieving girl meets a boy with mystical powers in this passionate love story. Growing up on Catalina Island, off the California coast, Scarlett Wenderoth has led a fairly isolated life. After her brother dies, her isolation deepens as she withdraws into herself, shutting out her friends and boyfriend. Her parents, shattered by their own sorrow,... more...

  • Splendorby Elana K. Arnold

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 17.99

    Splendor , the stunning sequel to Sacred, is a story about changing friendships, family, romance, passion, the study of Kabbalah, and self-discovery. Sometimes the answers we seek aren?t ours to find. . . .   Scarlett loves her boyfriend, the dashing, mysterious Will Cohen. But now he?s gone east for college, and Scarlett is stuck home on Catalina... more...