The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Joseph and the Colorful Coatby Brendan Powell Smith

    Sky Pony Press 2015; US$ 12.99

    Jacob had twelve sons, but Joseph was his favorite. Joseph?s brothers were jealous of him, especially after Jacob gave Joseph a beautiful, colorful coat. So his brothers plotted to hurt him. One day when they were out tending their flocks, Joseph?s brothers turned on him, tore off his colorful coat, threw him in a well, and then sold him into slavery.... more...

  • The Question of Miraclesby Elana K. Arnold

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 16.99

    1 Iris stood inside the great big double-wide doorway of the gymnasium-slash-auditorium-slash-lunchroom. It was crazy in there?track marks from wet, muddy shoes crisscrossed the lacquered wooden floor. A miserable teacher sopped up spilled milk right in the middle of everything. Three more teachers wandered the perimeter, keeping an eye on the... more...

  • The Book of Jonahby Peter E Spier

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Two-time Caldecott illustrator Peter Spier?s visual retelling of a favorite Bible story is back in print! In a tale full of action, adventure, and strife, Jonah is asked by God to tell the people of Nineveh to mend their wicked ways. Fleeing from this enormous task, Jonah sets sail and is thrown overboard and swallowed by a great fish. What follows... more...

  • Bible Origamiby Andrew Dewar

    Tuttle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    Befold! ? Combine the age?old art of origami paper folding with the greatest stories from the Bible! Perfect for children and young adults, this boxed paper craft kit contains everything beginner to advance paper folders will need to create colorful paper figurines from famous Biblical stories and assemble them on origami background tableaus to... more...

  • Daniel in the Lions' Denby Brendan Powell Smith

    Sky Pony Press 2014; US$ 12.95

    Brendan Powell Smith is the author of three books in The Brick Bible for Kids series: Noah?s Ark , The Christmas Story , and David and Goliath . Smith is also the author of books for adults, including The Brick Bible series and has produced over five thousand illustrations retelling more than four hundred stories from the Bible. more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 19.99

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • I Love I Hate I Miss My Sisterby Amelie Sarn; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    For readers of  The Tyrant?s Daughter ,  Out of Nowhere , and  I Am   Malala , this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women?s rights, and freedom.     Two sisters. Two lives. One future. Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much.... more...

  • The Boy Who Spoke to Godby Randa Handler

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Unable to agree on their ideas about God and religious celebrations, four different ethnic tribes?Greeks, Chinese, Zulus, and Mayans?who live together harmoniously most of the year, combining aspects of each of their cultures to make their kingdom strong and prosperous, suddenly become divisive when religious holidays approach. During such times,... more...