The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • The Question of Miraclesby Elana K. Arnold

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 16.99

    Following the death of her best friend, Iris and her family move to Oregon for a fresh start in this middle-grade story of miracles, magic, rain, hope, and a hairless cat named Charles. more...

  • The Book of Jonahby Peter E Spier

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    Two-time Caldecott illustrator Peter Spier?s visual retelling of a favorite Bible story is back in print! In a tale full of action, adventure, and strife, Jonah is asked by God to tell the people of Nineveh to mend their wicked ways. Fleeing from this enormous task, Jonah sets sail and is thrown overboard and swallowed by a great fish. What follows... more...

  • Bible Origamiby Andrew Dewar

    Tuttle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    Befold! ? Combine the age?old art of origami paper folding with the greatest stories from the Bible! Perfect for children and young adults, this boxed paper craft kit contains everything beginner to advance paper folders will need to create colorful paper figurines from famous Biblical stories and assemble them on origami background tableaus to... more...

  • Daniel in the Lions' Denby Brendan Powell Smith

    Sky Pony Press 2014; US$ 12.95

    Daniel has been ordered, along with the other subjects of King Darius?s Persian Empire, to pray to no other god or man but the king for a whole month. But Daniel continues to pray to God, ignoring the official edict and making King Darius quite mad. Determined to see Daniel pay for not following his new rule, the king has him thrown into a den of... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • I Love I Hate I Miss My Sisterby Amelie Sarn; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    For readers of  The Tyrant?s Daughter ,  Out of Nowhere , and  I Am   Malala , this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women?s rights, and freedom.     Eighteen-year-old Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much. The two have always... more...

  • The Boy Who Spoke to Godby Randa Handler

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Unable to agree on their ideas about God and religious celebrations, four different ethnic tribes?Greeks, Chinese, Zulus, and Mayans?who live together harmoniously most of the year, combining aspects of each of their cultures to make their kingdom strong and prosperous, suddenly become divisive when religious holidays approach. During such times,... more...

  • Let My People Goby Patricia C. McKissack; Fredrick L. McKissack; James E. Ransome

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 14.99

    "Come join me as I take you back to Charleston, South Carolina, to my father's forge in the early 1800's. Sit with me on the woodpile as he tells a tale of faith, hope, or love." In this extraordinary collection, Charlotte Jefferies and her father Price, a former slave, introduce us to twelve best loved Bible tales, from Genesis to Daniel, and... more...