The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Bible Origamiby Andrew Dewar

    Tuttle Publishing 2014; US$ 15.95

    Befold! ? Combine the age?old art of origami paper folding with the greatest stories from the Bible! Perfect for children and young adults, this boxed paper craft kit contains everything beginner to advance paper folders will need to create colorful paper figurines from famous Biblical stories and assemble them on origami background tableaus to... more...

  • Daniel in the Lions' Denby Brendan Powell Smith

    Sky Pony Press 2014; US$ 12.95

    Daniel has been ordered, along with the other subjects of King Darius?s Persian Empire, to pray to no other god or man but the king for a whole month. But Daniel continues to pray to God, ignoring the official edict and making King Darius quite mad. Determined to see Daniel pay for not following his new rule, the king has him thrown into a den of... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 19.99

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • I Love I Hate I Miss My Sisterby Amelie Sarn; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    For readers of  The Tyrant?s Daughter ,  Out of Nowhere , and  I Am   Malala , this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women?s rights, and freedom.     Eighteen-year-old Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much. The two have always... more...

  • The Boy Who Spoke to Godby Randa Handler

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Unable to agree on their ideas about God and religious celebrations, four different ethnic tribes?Greeks, Chinese, Zulus, and Mayans?who live together harmoniously most of the year, combining aspects of each of their cultures to make their kingdom strong and prosperous, suddenly become divisive when religious holidays approach. During such times,... more...

  • Let My People Goby Patricia C. McKissack; Fredrick L. McKissack; James E. Ransome

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 21.99

    "Come join me as I take you back to Charleston, South Carolina, to my father's forge in the early 1800's. Sit with me on the woodpile as he tells a tale of faith, hope, or love." In this extraordinary collection, Charlotte Jefferies and her father Price, a former slave, introduce us to twelve best loved Bible tales, from Genesis to Daniel, and... more...

  • Kaddish for Grandpa in Jesus' Name Amenby James Howe; Catherine Stock

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    "When I was new, my grandpa was very old." When Emily was two, her grandpa sang songs to her. When she was four, he read her stories. When Emily is five, her beloved grandfather dies. Her family decides to remember him in two ways: with a Christian funeral, because Grandpa was Christian, and a Jewish service, because Emily's family is Jewish. Both... more...

  • Kaddish for Grandpa in Jesus' Name Amenby James Howe; Catherine Stock

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    "When I was new, my grandpa was very old." When Emily was two, her grandpa sang songs to her. When she was four, he read her stories. When Emily is five, her beloved grandfather dies. Her family decides to remember him in two ways: with a Christian funeral, because Grandpa was Christian, and a Jewish service, because Emily's family is Jewish. Both... more...