The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religious

  • Rufus and the Very Special Babyby Carla Barnhill; Natasha Rimmington

    Sparkhouse Family 2016; US$ 9.99

    A very special baby has arrived and the Frolic friends are gathering their gifts to welcome the baby. Rufus wonders what he could possibly offer such a special child. Preschoolers will enjoy this sweet twist on the familiar Christmas story as they follow along with Rufus to discover that he had a present for the baby all along. more...

  • Once, in a Town Called Mothby Trilby Kent

    Tundra 2016; US$ 16.99

    Ana is not your typical teenager. She grew up in a tiny Mennonite colony in Bolivia, and her mother fled the colony when Ana was a young girl. Now Ana and her father have also fled, and Ana doesn't know why. She only knows that something was amiss in their tight-knit community. Arriving in Toronto, Ana has to fend for herself in this alien environment,... more...

  • I Once Was a Monkeyby Jeanne M. Lee; Jeanne M. Lee

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2016; US$ 20.99

    A colorful introduction to Buddhist fables A monkey, caught in a monsoon, finds shelter in a cave amid the rubble of a temple. The monkey is not alone. A lion, a jackal, a turtle, and a dove bicker in the cramped space, until a statue of Buddha comes to life. "Hush, children, hush." Buddha says. "I will tell you a story to pass the time." From... more...

  • Little Starby Anthony DeStefano; Mark Elliott

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2016; US$ 14.99

    Tonight a king will be born. Of all the stars in heaven, the smallest, loneliest star in the sky, Little Star, is the only one to recognize the baby Jesus, the King of kings. Read on to discover the extraordinary way Little Star serves his King on that dark night. more...

  • Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruitby Jaye Robin Brown

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a promise that could change everything for her and her family or lose out on love in this charming young adult romance that?s perfect for fans of Julie Murphy?s Dumplin? and Becky Albertalli?s Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda . Joanna Gordon has been out and proud for years,... more...

  • God Gave Us Thankful Heartsby Lisa Tawn Bergren; David Hohn

    The Crown Publishing Group 2016; US$ 10.99

    Adventurous Lil Pup is bummed that hibernating season will soon be coming to the Great North Woods. Why should so many of his friends have to go in for the winter and leave Lil Pup without pals? Mama reminds her little wolf that not all animals hibernate, and how he can be grateful for the beautiful autumn season ? for jumping in leaf piles, eating... more...

  • Signs of Youby Emily France

    Soho Press 2016; US$ 18.99

    Since sixteen-year-old Riley Strout lost her mother two years ago, her survival has depended on the quirky little family formed from a grief support group at school. Jay, Kate, and Noah understand her pain; each lost a loved one. The four have stuck together in spite of their differences, united by tragedies only they understand. When Riley sees her... more...

  • The Bible : The Old Testamentby JoŽl Muller; Roger de Klerk; The Bible Explained to Children

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 11.99

    Discover the greatest and most widely read book in the world, made accessible to every child : The Bible Discover all the most important stories from the Old Testament in this book: ? Adam and Eve ? Noah's Ark ? The Tower of Babel ? Isaac's Sacrifice ? Joseph, Prince of Egypt ? Moses and the Ten Commandments ? Samson and Delilah ? David and... more...

  • La Bible : L'Ancien Testamentby JoŽl Muller; Roger de Klerk

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 11.99

    Dťcouvrez une version pour enfant richement illustrťe du livre le plus lu dans le monde : La Bible Retrouvez tous les ťpisodes majeurs de l'Ancien Testament rťunis en un seul livre : ? Adam et Eve ? L'arche de Noť ? La Tour de Babel ? Le sacrifice d'Isaac ? Joseph, Prince d'Egypte ? MoÔse et les 10 commandements ? Samson et Dalila ? David et... more...

  • Courageous (Valiant Hearts Book #3)by Dina L. Sleiman

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 13.99

    Inspired to become a defender of the cross, Rosalind of Ipsworth joins a crusade to set captives free from Saracen prisons. As she and fellow crusader Sir Randel Penigree train young recruits, the two find themselves unexpectedly drawn to each other. Amid many dangers, they are both forced to reconsider their priorities and the very nature of their... more...