The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles Book 1)by Marissa Meyer

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.18

    A forbidden romance. A deadly plague. Earth's fate hinges on one girl . . . CINDER , a gifted mechanic in New Beijing, is also a cyborg. She's reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister's sudden illness. But when her life becomes entwined with the handsome Prince Kai's, she finds herself at the centre of a violent struggle between... more...

  • The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)by Rick Yancey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast... more...

  • Steelheartby William C. Dietz

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2014; US$ 2.99

    An android named Harley Doon finds himself caught in a battle between human and alien. It?s not his fight, but somebody has to save the world. Years ago, when humans and androids crash landed onto the planet Zuul, whatever remained of their society quickly succumbed to the ravages of earthquakes and a never-ending winter from volcanic dust clouds.... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...

  • Warriors: Ravenpaw's Farewellby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter?s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, follow Ravenpaw on his final adventure. Since Ravenpaw chose to leave his life as a warrior behind, he has lived for many happy moons on the farm near the Clans? old forest territories. But now two kits in need will send him on one last journey?in search of... more...

  • City of Lost Soulsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2012; US$ 13.99

    What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments continues?and so do the thrills and danger for Jace, Clary, and Simon. What price is too high to pay, even for... more...

  • The Fate of Tenby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 14.99

    The sixth and penultimate book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret, but now the invasion has begun. John is on the front lines in New York City. The odds may be stacked against him, but his best friend, Sam, has inexplicably developed a Legacy despite being human?and... more...

  • Gracelingby Kristin Cashore

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 9.99

    Kristin Cashore?s bestselling, award-winning fantasy Graceling tells the story of the vulnerable-yet-strong Katsa, a smart, beautiful teenager who lives in a world where selected people are given a Grace, a special talent that can be anything from dancing to swimming. Katsa?s is killing. As the king?s niece, she is forced to use her extreme skills... more...

  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans 3-Book Collectionby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 29.99

    This collection contains the first three books in the thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Discover how the warrior Clans came to be. Dawn of the Clans #1: The Sun Trail : Long before Firestar left his kittypet home to join ThunderClan, a band of cats from the mountains set off on a dangerous journey... more...

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobeby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land enslaved by the power of the White Witch.... more...