The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    The #1  New York Times  Best Seller is soon to be a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs   A mysterious island.??   An abandoned orphanage.??... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner?s... more...

  • Ender's Gameby Orson Scott Card

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy, Andrew "Ender" Wiggin lives with his kind but distant parents, his sadistic brother Peter, and the person he loves more than anyone else,... more...

  • The Golden Compass: His Dark Materialsby Philip Pullman

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    The modern fantasy classic that Entertainment Weekly named an ?All-Time Greatest Novel? and Newsweek hailed as a ?Top 100 Book of All Time.? Philip Pullman takes readers to a world where humans have animal familiars and where parallel universes are within reach. Lyra is rushing to the cold, far North, where witch clans and armored bears... more...

  • Brisingr (The Inheritance Cycle, Book 3)by Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 14.99

    Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the  New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Oaths sworn . . . loyalties tested . . . forces collide. Following the colossal battle against the Empire?s warriors on the Burning Plains, Eragon and... more...

  • Library of Soulsby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016. The New York Times #1 best selling series A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom. The adventure that began with Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children and continued... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner , and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James... more...

  • Clockwork Princessby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 13.99

    Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy comes... more...

  • The Domino Patternby Timothy Zahn

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015; US$ 7.99

    Ex-government agent Frank Compton must halt a murderous plague that threatens to turn the galaxy-spanning Quadrail into a ghost train in the fourth installment of Hugo Award?winning author Timothy Zahn?s acclaimed Quadrail series The Chahwyn created the Spiders to keep their intra-galactic transportation system, the Quadrail, safe and running... more...

  • Odd Girl Outby Timothy Zahn

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015; US$ 7.99

    Ex-government agent Frank Compton must keep an extraordinary little girl safe from the malevolent group intelligence seeking to enslave the universe in the explosive third installment of Hugo Award?winning author Timothy Zahn?s Quadrail series Frank Compton is glad he?s finally back on his home planet of Earth?galaxy-hopping aboard the Quadrail... more...