The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions of teen and adult readers. Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games and... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.99

    One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, identity and loyalty, politics and love. Tris's initiation day should have... more...

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 15.99

    What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that has captivated millions of readers in... more...

  • First Loveby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 16.72

    When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She's planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture starring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye of... more...

  • Ender's Gameby Orson Scott Card

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy, Andrew "Ender" Wiggin lives with his kind but distant parents, his sadistic brother Peter, and the person he loves more than anyone else,... more...

  • Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • The Course of True Love (and First Dates)by Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 2.99

    Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood might fall in love?but first they have a first date. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. When Magnus Bane, warlock, meets Alec Lightwood, Shadowhunter, sparks fly. And what happens on their first date lights a flame... This standalone e-only short story illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane,... more...

  • Hollow Cityby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children  was the surprise best seller of 2011?an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike. Publishers Weekly called it ?an enjoyable, eccentric read, distinguished by well-developed characters, a believable Welsh setting, and some very creepy monsters.? This... more...