The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 8.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the... more...

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts.Larger than worlds,... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...

  • Pale Kings and Princesby Cassandra Clare; Robin Wasserman

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.09

    As a former vampire, Simon gets along with Downworlders. The Clave does not. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. As a former vampire, Simon?s always been sympathetic to Downworlders. But after a training exercise goes wrong, he gets a glimpse into the Shadowhunters? prejudice as he learns about the origin of Helen and Mark... more...

  • The Inheritance Cycle Complete Collectionby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 38.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. For the first time, here are all four books in one ebook collection. Praise for Christopher Paolini and the Inheritance cycle: "An authentic work of great talent."  --The New York Times Book... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Chapter 1 He began his new life standing up, surrounded by cold darkness and stale, dusty air. Metal ground against metal; a lurching shudder shook the floor beneath him. He fell down at the sudden movement and shuffled backward on his hands and feet, drops of sweat beading on his forehead despite the cool air. His back struck a hard metal wall;... more...

  • Four: A Divergent Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 8.99

    Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by these four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias. The four pieces included in this ebook bundle??Four: The Transfer,? ?Four: The Initiate,? ?Four: The Son,?... more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • The Mark of Athena (Heroes of Olympus Book 3)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    ONE FATAL PROPHECY SEVEN BRAVE DEMIGODS A QUEST TO FIND - AND CLOSE - THE DOORS OF DEATH. Annabeth felt as if someone had draped a cold washcloth across her neck. She heard that whispering laughter again, as if the presence had followed her from the ship. She looked up at the Argo II. Its massive bronze hull glittered in the sunlight.Part... more...

  • The Scorch Trialsby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    Praise for the Maze Runner series:   A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Book Sense Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate... more...