The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,782,768 members ⚫ 1,235,374 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Morning Starby Pierce Brown

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 9.99

    Darrow is a Helldiver, one of a thousand men and women who live in the vast caves beneath the surface of Mars, generations of people who spend their lives toiling to mine the precious elements that will allow the planet to be terraformed. Just knowing that, one day, people will be able to walk the surface of the planet is enough to justify their sacrifice.... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • Inheritanceby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 15.99

    Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the  New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Not so very long ago, Eragon?Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider?was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in the forest. Now... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • Lady Midnightby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2016; US$ 24.99 US$ 18.50

    The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare?s newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Lady Midnight is a Shadowhunters novel. It?s been five years since the events of City of Heavenly Fire that brought the Shadowhunters to the brink of oblivion. Emma... more...

  • The Forever Warby Joe Haldeman; John Scalzi

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2014; US$ 11.99

    Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards: A futuristic masterpiece, ?perhaps the most important war novel written since Vietnam? (Junot Dí az).   In this novel, a landmark of science fiction that began as an MFA thesis for the Iowa Writers? Workshop and went on to become an award-winning classic?inspiring a play, a graphic novel, and most recently... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Bonus features ? Q&A with author Ransom Riggs ? Eight pages of color stills from the film ? Sneak preview of Hollow City , the next novel in the series... more...

  • Skelligby David Almond

    Hachette Children's Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    The beautiful and haunting novel that launched David Almond as one of the best children's writers of today When a move to a new house coincides with his baby sister's illness, Michael's world seems suddenly lonely and uncertain. Then, one Sunday afternoon, he stumbles into the old, ramshackle garage of his new home, and finds something magical.... more...

  • The Abyss Beyond Dreamsby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.91

    The first volume in the Chronicles of the Fallers, The Abyss Beyond Dreams by Peter F. Hamilton, is an exceptional novel exploring the mystery at the heart of the Commonwealth Universe. Fitting between the events of the Commonwealth Saga and the Void Trilogy, The Abyss Beyond Dreams is the first in an expansive duology, from the master of space... more...

  • Fallen Dragonby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 12.40

    Fallen Dragon is a classic standalone novel by science fiction star, Peter F. Hamilton. Lawrence Newton always dreamed of adventure amongst the stars. Now the ultimate prize is within his grasp, but what will he risk to get it? Lawrence is the sergeant of a washed-out platoon, taking part in the bungled invasion of yet another human colony... more...