The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Breaking Dawnby Stephenie Meyer

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 13.59

    To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one direction by her intense passion for Edward Cullen, and in another by her profound connection to werewolf Jacob Black, she has endured a tumultuous year of temptation, loss and strife to reach the ultimate... more...

  • Infamousby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 10.99

    The world has fallen in love with Nick Gautier and the Dark-Hunters. Now Nick's saga continues in the next eagerly anticipated volume... Go to school. Get good grades. Stay out of trouble. That's the mandate for most kids. But Nick Gautier isn't the average teenager. He's a boy with a destiny not even he fully understands. And his first mandate... more...

  • A Wrinkle in Timeby Madeleine L'Engle

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 11.18

    A Puffin Book - stories that last a lifetime. Puffin Modern Classics are relaunched under a new logo: A Puffin Book . There are 20 titles to collect in the series, listed below, all with exciting new covers and fun-filled endnotes. A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle.... more...

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables , the series is set to be a global film sensation as CBS films have acquired rights... more...

  • The Mortal Instruments 2by Cassandra Clare

    Walker Books 2010; US$ 11.55

    Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal. But what's normal when you're a demon-slaying Shadowhunter and your mother is in a magically induced coma? The Shadowhunting world isn't ready to let her go -- especially her handsome, infuriating, newfound brother, Jace. And Clary's only chance to help her mother is to track... more...

  • The Mortal Instruments 3by Cassandra Clare

    Walker Books 2010; US$ 11.55

    With two of the Mortal Instruments now in Valentine s hands, the world of the Shadowhunters teeters on the brink of civil war. Jace and the Lightwoods are recalled to Idris, the Shadowhunters remote and hidden home country, where a search has begun for the last of the Instruments, the Mortal Glass. Clary finds herself caught up in the chaos as the... more...

  • The Mortal Instruments 4by Cassandra Clare

    Walker Books 2011; US$ 11.55

    Clary is back in New York and life is good: she's training to be a Shadowhunter and is finally able to call Jace her boyfriend. But nothing comes without a price. When Jace inexplicably begins to pull away from her, Clary is forced to acknowledge that she herself has set in motion a chain of events that could lead to the loss of everything she... more...

  • Indigo Spellby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group Australia 2013; Not Available

    Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she finds herself struggling to draw the line between her Alchemist teachings and what her heart... more...

  • The House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus Book 4)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    The stakes have never been higher. If Percy Jackson and Annabeth fail in their quest, there'll be hell on Earth. Literally. Wandering the deadly realm of Tartarus, every step leads them further into danger. And, if by some miracle they do make it to the Doors of Death, there's a legion of bloodthirsty monsters waiting for them. Meanwhile,... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence.... more...