The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • The Risen Empireby Scott Westerfeld

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 17.99

    From the acclaimed author of Fine Prey, Polymorph, and Evolution's Darling (Philip K. Dick Award special citation and a New York Times Notable Book) comes a sweeping epic, The Risen Empire , Scott Westerfeld's dazzling hardcover debut. The undead Emperor has ruled his mighty interstellar empire of eighty human worlds for sixteen hundred years.... more...

  • The Golden Lilyby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 9.99

    The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperback Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets?and human lives. Sydney would love to... more...

  • Pandora's Starby Peter F. Hamilton

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 8.99

    Critics have compared the engrossing space operas of Peter F. Hamilton to the classic sagas of such sf giants as Isaac Asimov and Frank Herbert. But Hamilton?s bestselling fiction?powered by a fearless imagination and world-class storytelling skills?has also earned him comparison to Tolstoy and Dickens. Hugely ambitious, wildly entertaining,... more...

  • Out of the Darkby David Weber

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    In the stunning launch of a new military-SF series, DAVID WEBER tells the tale of humanity?s near extinction by hostile aliens and of the surprising alliance that fights back. more...

  • Tuck Everlastingby Natalie Babbitt

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2010; US$ 7.99

    "Rarely does one find a book with such prose. Flawless in both style and structure, it is rich in imagery and punctuated with light fillips of humor. The author manipulates her plot deftly, dealing with six main characters brought together because of a spring whose waters can bestow everlasting life. . .Underlying the drama is the dilemma of the age-old... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    A  New York Times  #1 best seller   On the  New York Times  Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks   Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs   A mysterious island.??   An abandoned orphanage.??   A strange collection of very curious photographs.??   It all waits to be discovered... more...

  • Order 66: Star Warsby Karen Traviss

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    After the fierce combat of Hard Contact, Triple Zero, and True Colors comes the spectacular culmination of New York Times bestselling author Karen Traviss?s gripping Republic Commando series. As a battle-scarred era nears its end, a shattering power play is about to stun the entire galaxy . . . and set in motion events that will alter destinies... more...

  • Sisterhood of Duneby Brian Herbert; Kevin J. Anderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 10.99

    It is eighty-three years after the last of the thinking machines were destroyed in the Battle of Corrin, after Faykan Butler took the name of Corrino and established himself as the first Emperor of a new Imperium. Great changes are brewing that will shape and twist all of humankind. The war hero Vorian Atreides has turned his back on politics and... more...