The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Spark: The Skychasers Trilogy 2by Amy Kathleen Ryan

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2012; US$ 12.72

    Teenagers Waverly and Kieran were the first boy and girl born in space, and the first to fall in love. Cruelly wrenched apart when the enemy ship the New Horizon attacked the Empyrean , they have finally been reunited. Now the young crew on board the Empyrean must chase down the other ship in the race to save their parents. But Kieran's leadership... more...

  • Giftsby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2006; US$ 7.95

    Scattered among poor, desolate farms, the clans of the Uplands possess gifts. Wondrous gifts: the ability--with a glance, a gesture, a word--to summon animals, bring forth fire, move the land. Fearsome gifts: They can twist a limb, chain a mind, inflict a wasting illness. The Uplanders live in constant fear that one family might unleash its gift against... more...

  • Voicesby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 7.95

    Ansul was once a peaceful town filled with libraries, schools, and temples. But that was long ago, and the conquerors of this coastal city consider reading and writing to be acts punishable by death. And they believe the Oracle House, where the last few undestroyed books are hidden, is seething with demons. But to seventeen-year-old Memer, the house... more...

  • Markedby P.C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 14.87

    You've read Vampire Academy, you loved Vampire Diaries, now sink your teeth into the Sunday Times bestselling House of Night; the series GirlieGossip.com calls 'Gossip Girl meets Twilight . . . an exciting, original take on the Vampire genre'. more...

  • Chosenby P.C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 14.87

    "I guess it had gone okay with Stevie Rae. I mean, she had agreed to meet me tomorrow. And she hadn?t tried to bite me, which was a plus. Of course, the whole trying-to-eat-the-street-person thing was highly disturbing . . ." Zoey?s best friend, Stevie Rae, is undead - in an eww! zombie! kind-of-way, not in a cool vampire kind-of-way. She?s struggling... more...

  • Betrayedby P.C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 14.87

    It seems that (un)life is going pretty well for Zoey Redbird. She?s settled in at the House of Night finishing school and is coming to terms with the vast powers the vampyre goddess, Nyx, has given her. She even has a boyfriend ? or two. Best of all, Zoey finally feels she has found somewhere she belongs. Then the unthinkable happens. Human teenagers... more...

  • A College of Magicsby Caroline Stevermer

    Tom Doherty Associates 2002; US$ 8.99

    Teenager Faris Nallaneen is the heir to the small northern dukedom of Galazon. Too young still to claim her title, her despotic Uncle Brinker has ruled in her place. Now he demands she be sent to Greenlaw College. For her benefit he insists. To keep me out of the way, more like it! But Greenlaw is not just any school-as Faris and her new best... more...

  • Illusionby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 19.99

    Be careful what you wish for . . . You just might get it.Nick Gautier is tired of his destiny. He doesn?t want to be the son of a demon who?s fated to end the world. Nor does he want to see another demon or other preternatural creature who wants to kill or enslave him. He just wants to be normal and have normal problems like everyone else. But normality... more...

  • Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curseby Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; Not Available

    The third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl. It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...