The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, A Picture Book Adaptationby L. Frank Baum

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 6.99

    A striking picture book adaptation for ages 6 up of L. Frank Baum?s classic children?s novel The Wonderful Wizard of Oz , about the magical journey of Dorothy Gale, her dog, Toto, and her faithful friends to the Emerald City. No child?s library is complete without this enchanting fantasy with its enduring themes of loyalty, resourcefulness, courage,... more...

  • Controlby Kim Curran

    Osprey Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    Scott Tyler is not like other teenagers. With a single thought he can alter reality around him. And he can stop anyone else from doing the same. That's why he's so important to ARES, the secret government agency that regulates other kids like him: Shifters. They've sent him on a mission. To track down the enigmatic Frank Anderson. An ex-Shifter who... more...

  • Revealedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 19.99

    Revealed is the spellbinding eleventh and penultimate installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series by PC and Kristin Cast. Drastically altered after her fall at the end of Hidden, Neferet is now more dangerous than ever?and her quest for vengeance will wreak havoc on humans, as well as Zoey and her friends.  Chaos is loosed... more...

  • The Rithmatistby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    Someone is killing the powerful Rithmatist magicians and Joel may be the only one who can stop the killer... more...

  • ACIDby Emma Pass

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    Fans of The Hunger Games , Matched , and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo' s Lisbeth Salander. The year is 2113. In Jenna Strong's world, ACID?the most brutal controlling police force in history?rule... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...

  • Half Badby Sally Green

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Half Bad by Sally Green is a breathtaking debut novel about one boy's struggle for survival in a hidden society of witches. You can't read, can't write, but you heal fast, even for a witch. You get sick if you stay indoors after dark. You hate White Witches but love Annalise, who is one. You've been kept in a cage since you were fourteen.... more...

  • The Finisherby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 8.35

    The Finisher is the first young adult book from number one bestselling author David Baldacci. The Finisher is a thrilling fantasy adventure story that follows one girl?s quest beyond her known world and into a dangerous realm full of magical beasts. more...

  • Among the Hiddenby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2002; US$ 6.99

    Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to a friend's house for an overnight. In fact, Luke has never had a friend. Luke is one of the shadow children, a third child forbidden by the Population Police. He's lived his entire life in hiding, and now, with a new housing development replacing the woods next to his family's... more...

  • The Dark Is Risingby Susan Cooper

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2001; US$ 6.99

    On the Midwinter Day that is his eleventh birthday, Will Stanton discovers a special gift-- that he is the last of the Old Ones, immortals dedicated to keeping the world from domination by the forces of evil, the Dark. At once, he is plunged into a quest for the six magical Signs that will one day aid the Old Ones in the final battle between the Dark... more...