The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Most popular at the top

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...

  • Princess of Glassby Jessica Day George

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 6.99

    Hoping to escape the troubles in her kingdom, Princess Poppy reluctantly agrees to take part in a royal exchange program. She travels abroad hoping to find better political alliances and perhaps a marriage. But thanks to a vengeful fairy, Poppy's happily ever after gets complicated. This companion to Princess of the Midnight Ball will delight readers... more...

  • A Wrinkle in Timeby Madeleine L'Engle

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; Not Available

    A Puffin Book - stories that last a lifetime. Puffin Modern Classics are relaunched under a new logo: A Puffin Book . There are 20 titles to collect in the series, listed below, all with exciting new covers and fun-filled endnotes. A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author, Madeleine L'Engle.... more...

  • The Forever Songby Julie Kagawa

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 12.99

    VENGEANCE WILL BE HERS  Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question: human or monster?  With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer.   MONSTER  Allie will embrace her cold vampire side to hunt down and end Sarren, the psychopathic vampire who murdered Zeke. But the trail is bloody and long, and Sarren has left many surprises for... more...

  • Brotherhood of Thieves 1: The Wardensby Stuart Daly

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 15.37

    A brotherhood of treasure hunters. A terrifying enemy. Five young recruits. The race is on. Caspan hates life as a thief on the streets, so he leaps at the chance to join a secret order sanctioned by the King.The Brotherhood seeks the lost magical weapons of an ancient race that will help them fight the Roon, the invading army who creep ever closer.... more...

  • Spark: The Skychasers Trilogy 2by Amy Kathleen Ryan

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2012; US$ 12.72

    Teenagers Waverly and Kieran were the first boy and girl born in space, and the first to fall in love. Cruelly wrenched apart when the enemy ship the New Horizon attacked the Empyrean , they have finally been reunited. Now the young crew on board the Empyrean must chase down the other ship in the race to save their parents. But Kieran's leadership... more...

  • Indigo Spellby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group Australia 2013; Not Available

    Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she finds herself struggling to draw the line between her Alchemist teachings and what her heart... more...

  • Giftsby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2006; US$ 7.95

    Scattered among poor, desolate farms, the clans of the Uplands possess gifts. Wondrous gifts: the ability--with a glance, a gesture, a word--to summon animals, bring forth fire, move the land. Fearsome gifts: They can twist a limb, chain a mind, inflict a wasting illness. The Uplanders live in constant fear that one family might unleash its gift against... more...

  • Voicesby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 7.95

    Ansul was once a peaceful town filled with libraries, schools, and temples. But that was long ago, and the conquerors of this coastal city consider reading and writing to be acts punishable by death. And they believe the Oracle House, where the last few undestroyed books are hidden, is seething with demons. But to seventeen-year-old Memer, the house... more...

  • A Wizard Abroad (digest)by Diane Duane

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2005; US$ 6.95

    To give Nita a vacation from magic, her parents pack her off for a stay with her eccentric aunt in Ireland. But Nita soon finds herself with a host of Irish wizards battling creatures from a nightmare land. more...