The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • Frindleby Andrew Clements

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 1999; US$ 6.99

    Is Nick Allen a troublemaker? He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly he's got the inspiration for his best plan ever...the frindle. Who says a pen has to be called a pen? Why not call it a frindle? Things... more...

  • The Chocolate Warby Robert Cormier

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 8.99

    One of the most controversial YA novels of all time, The Chocolate War is a modern masterpiece that speaks to fans of S. E. Hinton?s The Outsiders and John Knowles?s A Separate Peace .   After suffering rejection from seven major publishers, The Chocolate War made its debut in 1974, and quickly became a bestselling?and provocative?classic... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers now also includes the bestselling short story  The Julian Chapter . I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to a... more...

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indianby Sherman Alexie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 16.99

    Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high school where the only other Indian is the school mascot. Heartbreaking, funny, and beautifully... more...

  • wtfby Peter Lerangis

    Simon Pulse 2009; US$ 9.99

    Two parties, six alternating points of view, and three letters that say it all: WTF! Now in a larger trim size, the gripping tale of an action-packed twenty-four hours. Jimmy?s the driver. Cam?s the connection. Byron?s the know-it-all. Waits, the supplier. Reina?s the conscience and MC?s the crasher, and these six players are about to have a hell... more...

  • Wonderby R J Palacio

    RHCP 2012; US$ 11.20

    'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds.... more...

  • Huntedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    What if the hottest guy in the world was hiding a nameless evil, and all he wanted was you? At the start of this heart-pounding new installment of the bestselling House of Night series, Zoey?s friends have her back again and Stevie Rae and the red fledglings aren?t Neferet?s secrets any longer.  But an unexpected danger has emerged. Neferet guards... more...

  • Light: A Gone Novelby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone. In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought: battles against hunger and lies and plague, and epic battles of good against evil. Light , Michael Grant's sixth and final book in the New... more...

  • Looking for Alaskaby John Green

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 8.99

    The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist New York Times bestseller Before. Miles ?Pudge? Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been one big non-event, and his obsession with famous last words... more...