The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Holesby Louis Sachar

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    A New York Public Library's 100 Great Children's Books 100 Years selection "A dazzling blend of social commentary, tall tale and magic realism." --Publishers Weekly, Starred "There is no question, kids will love Holes."--School Library Journal, Starred From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Pluto: A Wonder Storyby R J Palacio

    RHCP 2015; US$ 3.18

    WONDER told the story of August Pullman: an ordinary kid with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. PLUTO looks at Auggie's story through the eyes of his best and oldest friend, Christopher: who has been with Auggie right from the start, shares his love of space,... more...

  • The Maze Runnerby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • Wonderby R J Palacio

    RHCP 2012; US$ 12.78

    'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds.... more...

  • Antes de ser libresby Julia Alvarez; Liliana Valenzuela

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Now available in Spanish, the book Horn Book called ?a realistic and compelling account of a girl growing up too quickly while coming to terms with the cost of freedom.? I wonder what it would be like to be free? Not to need wings because you don?t have to fly away from your country? From award-winning author Julia Alvarez comes the story of... more...

  • If I Stayby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2009; US$ 12.78

    NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING CHLOE GRACE MORETZ 'Just listen,' Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.' I open my eyes wide now. I sit up as much as I can. And I listen. 'Stay,' he says. Everybody has to make choices. Some might break you. For seventeen-year-old Mia, surrounded by a wonderful... more...

  • Tuck Everlastingby Natalie Babbitt

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2015; US$ 7.99

    Discussion Questions Note: Page numbers listed below refer to the trade paperback edition. 1. On page 39, Miles describes losing his family as they aged and he didn't. Think about spending the rest of eternity at your current age. Who would you lose? What would you gain? Would it be worth it? 2. On page 64, Tuck tells... more...

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indianby Sherman Alexie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 16.99

    Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high school where the only other Indian is the school mascot. Heartbreaking, funny, and beautifully... more...

  • Loserby Jerry Spinelli

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes an incredible story about how not fitting in might just lead to an incredible life. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his bike, hopes for snow days, and wants to be like his dad when he grows up. But Zinkoff also raises his hand with all the wrong answers, trips over his own feet, and falls... more...

  • The A-Listby Zoey Dean

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 8.99

    Welcome to The A-List, a wickedly funny and risquT paperback original novel that takes readers behind the scenes of the intoxicating world of Hollywood glitterati. Seventeen-year-old Upper East Side blueblood Anna ("pronounced Aaaanah") Percy is on her way to Beverly Hills, California, where she'll live with her estranged dad for the rest of the school... more...