The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    The extraordinary #1 New York Times  bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to a mainstream school. Starting 5th grade at Beecher Prep, he wants nothing... more...

  • Sleeping Freshmen Never Lieby David Lubar

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 9.99

    Starting high school is never easy. Seniors take your lunch money. Girls you?ve known forever are suddenly beautiful and unattainable. And you can never get enough sleep. Could there be a worse time for Scott?s mother to announce she?s pregnant? Scott decides high school would be a lot less overwhelming if it came with a survival manual, so he begins... more...

  • Looking for Alaskaby John Green

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 8.99

    The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist New York Times bestseller Before. Miles ?Pudge? Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been one big non-event, and his obsession with famous last... more...

  • The Golden Lilyby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 9.99

    The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperback Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets?and human lives. Sydney would love to... more...

  • Tuck Everlastingby Natalie Babbitt

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2010; US$ 7.99

    "Rarely does one find a book with such prose. Flawless in both style and structure, it is rich in imagery and punctuated with light fillips of humor. The author manipulates her plot deftly, dealing with six main characters brought together because of a spring whose waters can bestow everlasting life. . .Underlying the drama is the dilemma of the age-old... more...

  • The Twice Lostby Sarah Porter

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2013; US$ 8.99

    In the exciting final installment of the Lost Voices trilogy, mermaid Luce swims to the San Francisco Bay where she finds a group of renegade mermaids who unite become an army under her leadership when war breaks out between humans and mermaids. more...

  • Looking For Alaskaby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. more...

  • I Am Number Fourby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything you have ever seen. We are the superheroes you worship in movies and comic books?but we are real. Our plan was to grow, and train, and become... more...

  • Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake (Junie B. Jones)by Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Meet the World's Funniest Kindergartner?Junie B. Jones! "I'm the bestest winner in the world!" With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for over 20 years! In the 5th Junie B. Jones book, it's Carnival... more...