The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner?s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The... more...

  • Sleeping Freshmen Never Lieby David Lubar

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 9.99

    Starting high school is never easy. Seniors take your lunch money. Girls you?ve known forever are suddenly beautiful and unattainable. And you can never get enough sleep. Could there be a worse time for Scott?s mother to announce she?s pregnant? Scott decides high school would be a lot less overwhelming if it came with a survival manual, so he begins... more...

  • Looking for Alaskaby John Green

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 8.99

    The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist New York Times bestseller Before. Miles ?Pudge? Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been one big non-event, and his obsession with famous last... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    The extraordinary #1 New York Times  bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to a mainstream school. Starting 5th grade at Beecher Prep, he wants nothing... more...

  • The Golden Lilyby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 9.99

    The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperback Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets?and human lives. Sydney would love to... more...

  • Lies: A Gone Novelby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. It happens in one night: a girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach; and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most: Drake. But Drake is dead?or so they thought. Perdido Beach burns and battles rage: Astrid... more...

  • Looking For Alaskaby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. more...

  • Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake (Junie B. Jones)by Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Meet the World's Funniest Kindergartner?Junie B. Jones! "I'm the bestest winner in the world!" With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for over 20 years! In the 5th Junie B. Jones book, it's Carnival... more...

  • Mackenzie Blueby Tina Wells

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Meet Mackenzie Blue, aka Zee She has it all?smarts, talent, humor, and style. . . . Is it enough to survive middle school? Countdown to a 7th Grade Meltdown 1. Your BFF moves away. 2. Someone steals your diary and reveals your deepest secrets?to the entire class. 3. You have one chance to become a rock star and one chance to totally blow... more...

  • Scrawlby Mark Shulman

    Roaring Brook Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Tod Munn is a bully. He's tough, but times are even tougher. The wimps have stopped coughing up their lunch money. The administration is cracking down. Then to make things worse, Tod and his friends get busted doing something bad. Something really bad.   Lucky Tod must spend his daily detention in a hot, empty room with Mrs. Woodrow, a no-nonsense... more...