The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Counting on Graceby Elizabeth Winthrop

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    1910. Pownal, Vermont. At 12, Grace and her best friend Arthur must leave school and go to work as a ?doffers? on their mothers? looms in the mill. Grace?s mother is the best worker, fast and powerful, and Grace desperately wants to help her. But she?s left handed and doffing is a right-handed job. Grace?s every mistake costs her mother, and the family.... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye... more...

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indianby Sherman Alexie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 16.99

    Available for the first time in eBook format-a deluxe, four-color edition of Sherman Alexie's National Book Award winning, bestselling young adult debut novel! Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves... more...

  • The Face on the Milk Cartonby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar--a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey--she felt overcome... more...

  • Wonderby R.J. Palacio

    RHCP 2012; US$ 10.17

    'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.' Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds.... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #1: A Living Nightmareby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Filled with grotesque creatures, murderous vampires, and a petrifying ending, Cirque Du Freak will chill, thrill, and leave readers begging for more. more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #2: The Vampire's Assistantby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2007; US$ 7.99

    Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak. Now, as he struggles with his new life as a Vampire's Assistant, he tries desperately to resist the one temptation that sickens him, the one thing that can keep him alive. But destiny is calling. The Wolf Man is waiting. more...

  • Clockwork Angelby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2010; US$ 10.99

    Magic is dangerous?but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning the fight against the forces of darkness, one battle will change the course of history... more...

  • Clockwork Princessby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 19.99

    Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy comes... more...

  • American Born Chineseby Gene Luen Yang

    First Second 2006; US$ 10.99

    A tour-de-force by rising indy comics star Gene Yang, American Born Chinese tells the story of three apparently unrelated characters: Jin Wang, who moves to a new neighborhood with his family only to discover that he?s the only Chinese-American student at his new school; the powerful Monkey King, subject of one of the oldest and greatest Chinese... more...