The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • I'm Thankful for You!by Cordelia Evans; Style Guide

    Simon Spotlight 2014; US$ 5.99

    What are you thankful for? Discover what the Gabba Gang is thankful for in this shaped board book! The Gabba Gang is thankful for lots of things, from balloons to bugs to ice-skating. But what are Brobee, Muno, and the others most thankful for? Find out in this sweet board book! Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & 2014 GabbaCaDabra LLC, DHX Media more...

  • Headlockby Joyce Sweeney

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 8.99

    A killer combination of high-interest plot and unforgettable characters "All kinds of people. Little kids, a lot of men, even people your age come to the shows." "They come to see acrobats pretending to wrestle with each other? Kyle is this some kind of sexual thing?" "No! It's an athletic thing! It's called sports entertainment.... more...

  • The Glass Bird Girlby Esme Kerr

    Scholastic Australia 2014; US$ 17.99

    Orphan Edie King is sent to Knight’s Haddon - a castle-like boarding school - to keep a watchful eye on Anastasia, the unhappy daughter of a Russian prince. Before long, Edie is caught up in a sinister mystery and a kidnap plot - which it’s up to her to stop. more...

  • Sparky at Magic Schoolby Ruby Nash

    RHCP 2014; US$ 8.48

    Sparky the puppy lives in an animal rescue centre, where he dreams of having an owner. One night, he is accidentally whisked away on a broomstick and taken to Mrs Mothwick's Magic Academy! Sparky's classmates include black kittens, bats and owlets, all training to become the familiar of a young witch. They all seem to match their witches... more...

  • Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful Worldby Shannon Hale

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.84

    Join Apple White and Raven Queen in the next wonderlandiful story from the world of Ever After High! more...

  • Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful Worldby Shannon Hale

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    Join Apple White and Raven Queen in the next wonderlandiful story from the world of Ever After High! more...

  • Maliniby Robert Hillman; Lyn White

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 14.54

    A moving story of one child's life in the conflict zone of Sri Lanka. more...

  • Girl Defectiveby Simmone Howell; Henry Beer

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 17.99

    In the tradition of High Fidelity and Empire Records , this is the literary soundtrack to Skylark Martin?s strange, mysterious, and extraordinary summer. This is the story of a wild girl and a ghost girl; a boy who knew nothing and a boy who thought he knew everything. It?s a story about Skylark Martin, who lives with her father and brother... more...

  • Pig Parkby Claudia Guadalupe Martinez

    Cinco Puntos Press 2014; US$ 9.95

    Masi?s barrio is wasting away. An entrepreneur comes to the rescue. But why? And his son has nice soft lips. more...

  • Magisterium: The Iron Trialby Cassandra Clare; Holly Black

    RHCP 2014; US$ 18.41

    From the imaginations of bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare comes a heart-stopping plunge into the magical unknown. Think you know magic? Think again. The Magisterium awaits . . . Most people would do anything to get into the Magisterium and pass the Iron Trial. Not... more...