The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Pretty Little Liars #14: Deadlyby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    Deadly , the fourteenth volume in Sara Shepard's YA Pretty Little Liars series, delivers more juicy scandals, dark secrets, and shocking plot twists. This #1 New York Times bestselling series is also a hit ABC Family original TV show. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have all done horrible things?things that would put them behind... more...

  • Panicby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus Reviews says "will have readers up until the wee hours," School Library Journal raves is "fast-paced and captivating," and E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars , calls "a thrill a minute." Panic began as so many... more...

  • Joyrideby Anna Banks

    Feiwel & Friends 2015; US$ 10.99

    Who says opposites don't attract? It's been several years since Carly Vega's parents were deported. Carly lives with her older brother, studies hard, and works the graveyard shift at a convenience store to earn enough to bring her parents back from Mexico. Arden Moss used to be the star quarterback at school. He used to date popular blondes and... more...

  • How Many Fish? A Counting Book for Preschool and Kindergartenby Robert Stanek

    RP Media 2014; US$ 3.99

    A silly counting picture book for children 0 to 6. Practice counting with your child. Read it. Sing it, if you feel the rhythm. Can you, can you, count with me? Can you, can you, find the baby sea turtles? A Bugville learning adventure! Bugville Critters stories address all the major issues of growing up and are designed to appeal to the ever-growing... more...

  • What Happens Nowby Jennifer Castle

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After , an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen! The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the following summer, Ari lets herself fall . . . hard. As their romance blossoms, she?ll have... more...

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • Considerby Kristy Acevedo

    Jolly Fish Press 2016; US$ 8.99

    As if 17-year-old Alexandra Lucas' anxiety disorder isn't enough, mysterious holograms suddenly appear, heralding the end of the world. They bring an ultimatum: heed the warning and step through a portal-like vertex to safety, or stay and be destroyed by a comet that is on a collision course with Earth. The holograms,claiming to be humans from the... more...

  • Trial by Fireby Norah McClintock

    Orca Book Publishers 2016; US$ 8.99

    In this novel for teens, Riley gets a crash course in small-town prejudice when an immigrant man is accused of a crime that Riley is sure he did not commit. more...

  • The Slave Dancerby Paula Fox; Christopher Paul Curtis

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2016; US$ 7.99

    Newbery Medal Winner: A young Louisiana boy faces the horrors of slavery when he is kidnapped and forced to work on a slave ship in this iconic novel.   Thirteen-year-old Jessie Bollier earns a few pennies playing his fife on the docks of New Orleans. One night, on his way home, a canvas is thrown over his head and he?s knocked unconscious. When... more...

  • Some Girls Areby Courtney Summers

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 12.99

    From Courtney Summers, the author of Cracked Up To Be, comes a dark new tale of high school rivalry in which vicious rumors and nasty tricks are the currency that buys you popularity or seals your fate at the bottom of the food chain. Climbing to the top of the social ladder is hard--falling from it is even harder. Regina Afton used to be... more...