The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Eveby Anna Carey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.49

    Where do you go when nowhere is safe? Sixteen years after a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth?s population, the world is a perilous place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has never been beyond the heavily guarded perimeter of her school, where she and two hundred other orphaned girls have been promised a future as the teachers and artists of the New America.... more...

  • Deliriumby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The first book in Lauren Oliver?s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica . In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease,... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Book Four; Origin)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster!... more...

  • Tiltby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2012; US$ 12.99

    Love?good and bad?forces three teens? worlds to tilt in a riveting standalone novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins. Three teens, three stories?all interconnected through their parents? family relationships. As the adults pull away, caught up in their own dilemmas, the worlds of the teens begin to tilt. Mikayla, almost... more...

  • Riseby Anna Carey

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    In the stunning conclusion to Anna Carey's epic tale of romance and sacrifice, Eve must choose who to leave behind, who to save, and who to fight in her final stand against the New America. When Eve lost her soul mate, Caleb, she felt like her world ended. Now, trapped in the palace, as a reluctant bride and unhappy princess, Eve's entire life is... more...

  • Clockwork Princessby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 13.99

    Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy comes... more...

  • Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liarby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 9.86

    Georgia Khatchadorian plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in all the places her troublemaking brother failed. She's even bet him that she'll quickly become one of the most popular girls in school. But Rafe left a big mark at HVMS, and no one will give Georgia a chance! Even worse, Rafe has sneakily signed up her band to play at the school... more...

  • Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hillby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 9.86

    Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp ? until he finds out it?s a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking cabin mates and bunkmate, a boy nicknamed Booger Eater, who puts up with endless teasing from the other kids. Rafe soon realises there?s... more...

  • Ramona Quimby, Age 8by Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    In this special reissue of Ramona Quimby, Age 8 , the timeless classic now features a special foreword written by actress, producer, and author Amy Poehler, as well as an exclusive interview with Beverly Cleary herself. Ramona likes that she?s old enough to be counted on, but must everything depend on her? Mrs. Quimby has gone back to work so that... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner?s... more...