The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Lightby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone. In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought: battles against hunger and lies and plague, and epic battles of good against evil. Light , Michael Grant's sixth and final book in the New... more...

  • The Murder Complexby Lindsay Cummings

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller?set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate?by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark and dangerous bloody thriller. The nonstop action of The Murder Complex kept us... more...

  • My Heart and Other Black Holesby Jasmine Warga

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    ? Alive with intensity, gut-wrenching honesty, moments of humor, and?of course?heart. Not to be missed.??Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and The Walls Around Us A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting... more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might... more...

  • The Distance from A to Zby Natalie Blitt

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 1.99

    This full-length novel by debut author Natalie Blitt is a pitch-perfect blend of Stephanie Perkins and Miranda Kenneally that proves the age-old adage: opposites attract. Seventeen-year-old Abby has only one goal for her summer: to make sure she is fluent in French?well, that, and to get as far away from baseball and her Cubs-obsessed family as possible.... more...

  • Akarnaeby Lynette Noni

    Pantera Press 2015; US$ 5.99

    The first of the five-part MEDORAN CHRONICLES offers a new slant on magical parallel worlds ? it?s Harry Potter meets X-Men, with a twist of Narnia. more...

  • Jolly Foul Playby Robin Stevens

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 7.88

    The fantastic new mystery from the author of Murder Most Unladylike . Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have returned to Deepdean for a new school term, but nothing is the same. There's a new Head Girl, Elizabeth Hurst, and a team of Prefects - and these bullying Big Girls are certainly not good eggs. Then, after the fireworks display on Bonfire Night,... more...

  • Winningby Lara Deloza

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Who ever said being nice would get you to the top? Certainly not Alexandra Miles. She isn?t nice, but she?s more than skilled at playing the part. She floats through the halls of Spencer High, effortlessly orchestrating the actions of everyone around her, making people bend to her whim without even noticing they?re doing it. She is the queen of Spencer... more...

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • How I Live Nowby Meg Rosoff

    Random House Children's Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    ?Every war has turning points and every person too.? Fifteen-year-old Daisy is sent from Manhattan to England to visit her aunt and cousins she?s never met: three boys near her age, and their little sister. Her aunt goes away on business soon after Daisy arrives. The next day bombs go off as London is attacked and occupied by an unnamed enemy. ... more...