The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorienby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    In this stunning 144-page prequel novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what really happened in the final days of the doomed planet from the eyes of Sandor?who would go on to become the reluctant Cêpan to Number Nine. Sandor was tired of being a teenager, tired of going to school and obeying his teachers and... more...

  • On My Honorby Marion Dane Bauer

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1986; US$ 6.33

    The Newbery Honor-winning coming-of-age story of a young boy's devastating guilt over the death of his best friend after a swimming challenge goes terribly wrong. more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might... more...

  • Fat Boy Swimby Catherine Forde

    Egmont UK Ltd 2012; US$ 7.99

    Jimmy Kelly is fat. If any of his classmates bothered to talk to him, instead of slagging him off, they'd find he was just as clued up as they were on films, on books, on telly, even on sport. But he wouldn't tell them that his secret talent is cooking. But Jimmy has another secret that he doesn't know yet. A secret that will change him forever.... more...

  • If I Was Your Girlby Meredith Russo

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 2.76

    A big-hearted, groundbreaking novel about being seen for who you really are, and a love story you can't help but root for Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. Like anyone else, all she wants is to make friends and fit in. But Amanda is keeping a secret, and she?s determined not to get too close to anyone. But when she meets sweet, easygoing... more...

  • Before I Fallby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.99

    The  Before I Fall  movie?based on Lauren Oliver?s beloved first novel and starring Zoey Deutch, Halston Sage, and Kian Lawley?is opening in theaters in spring 2017. With this stunning debut novel, New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver emerged as one of today's foremost authors of young adult fiction. Like Jay Asher's Thirteen Reasons... more...

  • The Rising Star of Rusty Nailby Lesley M. M. Blume

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Franny Hansen is a 10-year-old piano prodigy living in Rusty Nail, Minnesota. Once the Coot Capitol of the world, in 1953 it's just a run-of-the-mill town with one traffic light and a bizarre cast of characters. She's long exhausted the talents of the town's only piano teacher and seems destined to perform at church events and school assemblies, until... more...

  • After the First Deathby Robert Cormier

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    Sixteen-year-old Miro had instructions to kill the bus driver immediately.   They would then take the busload of children to the bridge and begin the standoff. Artkin was Miro?s mentor; the mastermind behind this act of terrorism that would get the world?s attention.  But Artkin had told Miro that the bus driver would be an old man.   Sixteen-year... more...

  • The Outliersby Kimberly McCreight

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 10.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia comes a fast-paced teen series where one girl learns that in a world of intrigue, betrayal, and deeply buried secrets, it is vital to trust your instincts. It all starts with a text: Please, Wylie, I need your help . Wylie hasn?t heard from Cassie in over a week, not since their... more...

  • Ramona Quimby, Age 8by Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    In this special reissue of Ramona Quimby, Age 8 , the timeless classic now features a special foreword written by actress, producer, and author Amy Poehler, as well as an exclusive interview with Beverly Cleary herself. Ramona likes that she?s old enough to be counted on, but must everything depend on her? Mrs. Quimby has gone back to work so that... more...