The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Seedfolksby Paul Fleischman; Judy Pedersen

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.74

    A vacant lot, rat-infested and filled with garbage, looked like no place for a garden. Especially to a neighborhood of strangers where no one seems to care. Until one day, a young girl clears a small space and digs into the hard-packed soil to plant her precious bean seeds. Suddenly, the soil holds promise: To Curtis, who believes he can win back... more...

  • Troubleby Gary D. Schmidt

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2010; US$ 8.99

    ?Henry Smith?s father told him that if you build your house far enough away from Trouble, then Trouble will never find you.? But Trouble comes careening down the road one night in the form of a pickup truck that strikes Henry?s older brother, Franklin. In the truck is Chay Chouan, a young Cambodian from Franklin?s preparatory school, and the accident... more...

  • Middle School: Save Rafe!by James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. After a rough summer, Rafe is heading back to the dreaded Hills Village Middle School, the site of the very worst years of his life. And as if that's not bad... more...

  • What I Thought Was Trueby Huntley Fitzpatrick

    Egmont UK Ltd 2016; US$ 4.99

    Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl . Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family... more...

  • Hunting of the Last Dragonby Sherryl Jordan

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 4.49

    The last of the great fire-breathing dragons has awakened. . . . Everyone thought all the dragons had been wiped out?until a fierce flying beast appears and leaves the village of Doran in flames. There is only one survivor: Jude, an ordinary man who never intended to be a hero. He'd rather avoid any danger, but a strange, strong-willed girl from... more...

  • Crashby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Now available in paperback, Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli's hilarious, poignant story of  cocky seventh-grade superjock Crash Coogan. more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    The second book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated conclusion to the MAZE RUNNER SERIES?the novel that finally reveals how the maze was built!       Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn?t done yet.... more...

  • A Time of Miraclesby Anne-Laure Bondoux; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    Winner of the Batchelder Award--this tale of of exile, sacrifice, hope, and survival is a story of ultimate love. Blaise Fortune, also known as Koumaïl, loves hearing the story of how he came to live with Gloria in the Republic of Georgia: Gloria was picking peaches in her father?s orchard when she heard a train derail. After running to the site... more...

  • I Am Number Fourby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.49

    The first book of the #1 New York Times bestselling series and the inspiration for the hit movie from Dreamworks! John Smith seems like an ordinary teenager, living a normal life with his guardian Henri in Paradise, Ohio. But for John, keeping a low profile is essential, because he is not an ordinary teenager. He?s an alien from the planet Lorien,... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...