The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,846,158 members ⚫ 1,267,520 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Junie B. Jones #19: Boss of Lunchby Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park?s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World?s Funniest First Grader?Junie B. Jones! Something very wonderful... more...

  • Junie B. Jones #18: First Grader (at last!)by Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park?s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World?s Funniest First Grader?Junie B. Jones! Hurray, hurray for a brand-new... more...

  • Catwalk: Strike a Poseby Deborah Gregory

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 8.99

    The competition heats up at Fashion International High School. Bring it! Sashay, parlay! The design competition at Fashion International High School heats up as each design house struggles to produce its first?and hopefully award-winning?line. Tensions are cropping up in the House of Pashmina, and it?s not clear whether Pashmina and her best friends... more...

  • Blue Skin of the Seaby Graham Salisbury

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Eleven interlinked stories tell the tale of a boy coming of age in Kailua-Kona, a Hawaiian fishing village. Sonny Mendoza is a little different from the rest of the men in his family. Salisbury explores characters like Aunty Pearl, a full-blooded Hawaiian as regal as the queens of old; cool Jack, from L.A., who starts a gang and dares Sonny to be brave... more...

  • Boys Against Girlsby Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    The Hatford-Malloy feud continues in this fast-paced sequel to The Boys Start the War and The Girls Get Even (both Delacorte, 1993). Their egos still smarting from the humiliation they suffered on Halloween at the hands of their female neighbors, the Hatford boys try to frighten them with tales of the abaguchie, a creature of local legend. A funny... more...

  • Looking for Marco Poloby Alan Armstrong; Tim Jessell

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    Newbery Honor?winning author Alan Armstrong?s latest book! Eleven-year-old Mark's anthropologist father has disappeared in the Gobi desert while tracing Marco Polo?s ancient route from Venice to China. His mother decides they must go to Venice to petition the agency that sent Mark?s father to send out a search party. Anxious about his father and... more...

  • Murdered, My Sweetby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 15.95

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Murdered, My Sweet from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Jenny Jakes and her mother, a famous mystery writer, travel to San Antonio to see their cousin, Arnold Harmony, who?s made his fortune in the chocolate business. Harmony,... more...

  • What If . . . You Broke All the Rulesby Liz Ruckdeschel; Sara James

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 8.99

    In What If. . . You Broke All the Rules, Haley will turn 16 on Valentine's Day. But there won't be any big parties or celebrations to mark the occasion?her parents are so distracted by their own lives that they forget her birthday. Haley's dad is absorbed in finishing his documentary, and Haley's mom is spending waaaay too much time with a former... more...

  • The Actual Real Reality of Jennifer Jamesby Gillian Shields

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    This is the diary of Jennifer James. It contains: One Heroine: Jennifer James, burdened by brains, struggling to release her Inner Babe One High School: London Road Comprehensive, a no-hope English school in a no-hope English town One Prize: A scholarship to the elite St. Willibald's College [Jennifer's idea of Paradise] offered to the winner... more...

  • Now You See Herby Jacquelyn Mitchard

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    For Hope Shay the entire world is a stage. Really. Acting has been her dream for as long as she can remember. She will do anything, anything, to get a leading role. Okay, maybe faking her own abduction was extreme. But a true actress suffers for her art. And Hope is a born actress if ever there was one. more...