The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Million-Dollar Throwby Mike Lupica

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    From the #1† New York Times †bestselling author of HEAT and TRAVEL TEAM. Everyone calls Nate Brodie “Brady” because he’s a New England quarterback, just like his idol, Tom Brady. And now he’s got a chance to win a million dollars by throwing one pass through a target at halftime in the Patriots’ Thanksgiving night game. More than anything, Nate’s... more...

  • Masters of Disasterby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?Let?s face facts: We may be the most boring twelve-year-olds on the planet.? † Henry Mosley decides that he and his pals Riley and Reed have got to liven things up. They need to go on some earth-shaking adventures and make a name for themselves. Henry is the mastermind; Riley?s the cautious researcher who?s prepared for anything. And somehow fearful... more...

  • Your Fathers, Where Are They? And the Prophets, Do They Live Forever?by Dave Eggers

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Your Fathers, Where Are They is Dave Eggers's brilliantly executed story of one man struggling to make sense of the world. In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn't recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev... more...

  • Yard Warby Taylor Kitchings

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    ?Taylor Kitching?s rousing debut puts you right on the fifty-yard line of a vital historical moment.? ?Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello?s Library † Perfect for readers of Christopher Paul Curtis?s Bud, Not Buddy and Vince Vawter?s Paperboy , Yard War explores race relations during the Civil... more...

  • Muckabout Schoolby Ian Whybrow

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    At Muckabout School, pupils are not allowed to behave. IT IS FORBIDDEN. It?s bad to be good and it?s good to be bad. So running in corridors, being rude to teachers, never saying ?sorry? and being foul to your friends is the right way to behave. more...

  • Muckabout Schoolby Ian Whybrow

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    At Muckabout School, pupils are not allowed to behave. IT IS FORBIDDEN. It?s bad to be good and it?s good to be bad. So running in corridors, being rude to teachers, never saying ?sorry? and being foul to your friends is the right way to behave. more...

  • Damage Doneby Amanda Panitch

    Random House Australia 2015; US$ 12.77

    22 minutes separate Julia Vann's before and after. Before: Julia had a twin brother, a boyfriend, and a best friend. After: She has a new identity, a new hometown, and a memory of those twenty-two minutes that refuses to come into focus. At least, that's what she tells the police. Now that she's Lucy Black, her fresh start has attracted the attention... more...

  • Never Saidby Carol Lynch Williams

    Blink 2015; US$ 12.99

    In this contemporary YA novel by bestselling author Carol Lynch Williams (The Chosen One), fifteen-year-old fraternal twins Annie and Sarah are sisters, but that is where their interaction ends. Then Annie begins to withdraw from the family, forcing Sarah to investigate why---and the abuse she uncovers changes their relationship forever. more...

  • Anne & Henryby Dawn Ius

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    In this wonderfully creative retelling of the infamous?and torrid?love affair between Anne Boleyn and King Henry VIII, history collides with the present when a sizzling romance ignites in a modern-day high school. Henry Tudor?s life has been mapped out since the day he was born: student body president, valedictorian, Harvard Law School, and a stunning... more...

  • Simon's New Bedby Christian Trimmer; Melissa van der Paardt

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Simon?s new dog bed has been claimed by?a cat?! Laughter, scheming, and cuddles ensue in this fun naptime tale you?ll want to share, from debut author Christian Trimmer and illustrator Melissa van der Paardt. Simon?s been looking forward to trying out his brand-new dog bed all day . He may be ready for the best nap of his life, but Miss Adora Belle... more...