The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Deliriumby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The first book in Lauren Oliver?s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica . In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease,... more...

  • Mr. Terupt Falls Againby Rob Buyea

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel. Fifth-grade was full of unforgettable events for Mr. Terupt and his class at Snow Hill School. Seven students were particularly affected by Mr. Terupt. Now those seven students are back, and they've been granted the rare opportunity to send one more year with their... more...

  • Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liarby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 9.86

    Georgia Khatchadorian plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in all the places her troublemaking brother failed. She's even bet him that she'll quickly become one of the most popular girls in school. But Rafe left a big mark at HVMS, and no one will give Georgia a chance! Even worse, Rafe has sneakily signed up her band to play at the school... more...

  • Better Than Perfectby Melissa Kantor

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 3.99

    From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day , Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen. Juliet Newman has it all. A picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof... more...

  • Asking For Itby Louise O'Neill

    Quercus 2015; US$ 15.99

    'A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now, she's an embarrassment.... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...

  • Frindleby Andrew Clements

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 1999; US$ 7.99

    Is Nick Allen a troublemaker? He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly he's got the inspiration for his best plan ever...the frindle. Who says a pen has to be called a pen? Why not call it a frindle? Things... more...

  • Chivaby Jina Bacarr

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2002; US$ 4.99

    What if your best bud OD'd on drugs? What if his ghost told you that YOU were next? more...

  • Stargirlby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    **Just announced: STARGIRL will be adapted for film by screenwriter Kristin Hahn and director Catherine Hardwicke.** Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of ?Stargirl, Stargirl.? She captures Leo Borlock? s heart with just one smile. She sparks a school-spirit revolution... more...

  • Princess Lessonsby Meg Cabot; Chesley McLaren

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    All you need to know to be a princess? Or Just live like one Compiled by Mia Thermopolis aka Princess Amelia Mignonette Grimaldi Thermopolis Renaldo of Genovia more...