The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Wonder: The Julian Chapterby R.J. Palacio

    RHCP 2014; US$ 2.06

    I know it can't be easy for him to look in the mirror every day, or walk down the street. But that's not my problem. My problem is that everything's different since he's been coming to my school. The kids are different. I'm different. And it sucks big-time. WONDER told the story of August Pullman: an ordinary kid with an extraordinary... more...

  • Dear Sister (Sweet Valley High #7)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Can Jessica live without Elizabeth? Sweet Valley is stunned by the news: beautiful young Elizabeth Wakefield is in a coma after a terrible motorcycle accident. Everyone waits with bated breath for any change in her condition, especially Elizabeth?s boyfriend Todd, who was driving when accident happened. But there is no one more upset than Elizabeth?s... more...

  • Heartbreaker (Sweet Valley High #8)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Will Jessica break Bill?s heart? The surf?s up in Sweet Valley, and Jessica Wakefield is making a big splash with Bill Chase, a hot surfer boy. But after she?s got him hook, line, and sinker, she loses interest and ignores him completely. But there?s someone else who would love to catch Bill?s attention: sweet, shy DeeDee Gordon. And Jessica... more...

  • Racing Hearts (Sweet Valley High #9)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Can Roger melt Lila?s icy heart? Clumsy, shy Roger Barrett has always had a crush on the glamorous, wealthy Lila Fowler, but it?s hopeless. She?s the queen bee, and he secretly works as a janitor after school. The only attention Lila ever pays to him is to make fun of him in front of her friends. When Roger wins the qualifying heat for a big race,... more...

  • Wrong Kind of Girl (Sweet Valley High #10)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    She?s the wrong kind of girl? Jessica Wakefield knows that ?Easy Annie? is bad for the Sweet Valley High cheering squad. Annie Whitman may have the looks, talent, and spirit to be a cheerleader, but she also has the worst reputation in school. She goes out with a different boy every night, and Jessica isn?t about to sully her squad?s image by... more...

  • When Love Dies (Sweet Valley High #12)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    What terrible secret is Tricia keeping from Steven? Steven Wakefield, Elizabeth and Jessica?s handsome older brother, is heartbroken. His girlfriend, Tricia Martin, no longer seems interested in him. She breaks their dates and doesn?t return his calls. Steven doesn?t understand why Tricia?s feelings have changed so suddenly. Jessica, on the other... more...

  • Too Good To Be True (Sweet Valley High #11)by Francine Pascal

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    A devil in disguise? When glamorous, sophisticated Suzanne Devlin visits Sweet Valley from New York City, the Wakefield twins couldn?t be more excited. For two weeks, Elizabeth will show Suzanne around town while Jessica will have the time of her life in New York. Suzanne is perfect: beautiful, friend, and not the least bit stuck up. But when... more...

  • Shiverton Hallby Emerald Fennell

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    A deliciously creepy tale that will have readers needing to keep the light on at night . . . more...

  • Extrasby Scott Westerfeld; Rodrigo Corral

    Simon Pulse 2007; US$ 9.99

    Extras, the final book in the Uglies series, is set a couple of years after the ?mind-rain,? a few earth-shattering months in which the whole world woke up. The cure has spread from city to city, and the pretty regime that kept humanity in a state of bubbleheadedness has ended. Boundless human creativity, new technologies, and old dangers have been... more...

  • No Dawn without Darknessby Dayna Lorentz

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone --this conclusion to the No Safety in Numbers trilogy will make your heart race, your palms sweat, and will leave you wondering exactly what you'd be willing to sacrifice in order to survive. First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined. Next--the... more...