The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Crankby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2008; US$ 12.99

    Kristina Georgia Snow is the perfect daughter: gifted high school junior, quiet, never any trouble. But on a trip to visit her absentee father, Kristina disappears and Bree takes her place. Bree is the exact opposite of Kristina -- she's fearless. Through a boy, Bree meets the monster: crank. And what begins as a wild, ecstatic ride turns into a... more...

  • It Ain't All for Nothin'by Walter Dean Myers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Life in Harlem isn't easy, but Tippy and his grandmother are doing okay. Then Grandma Carrie gets sick, and Tippy goes to live with Lonnie, his father. Lonnie's got his own thing going on, and he doesn't have much room in his life for a son he barely knows -- unless, that is, Tippy is willing to walk the far side of the fine line between right and... more...

  • Scorpionsby Walter Dean Myers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.74

    Scorpions , a Newbery Honor Book by National Ambassador for Young People's Literature Walter Dean Myers, is celebrating its twenty-fifth anniversary! When it was first published in 1988, Scorpions amazed readers. It continues to do so today. This special twenty-fifth anniversary edition contains the original Scorpions novel, plus an extra Q&A... more...

  • Junie B. Jones #19: Boss of Lunchby Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park?s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World?s Funniest First Grader?Junie B. Jones! Something very wonderful... more...

  • Junie B. Jones #18: First Grader (at last!)by Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park?s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World?s Funniest First Grader?Junie B. Jones! Hurray, hurray for a brand-new... more...

  • Junie B. Jones #25: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)by Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park?s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing?and reading?for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World?s Funniest First Grader?Junie B. Jones! It?s holiday time, and Room... more...

  • Catwalk: Strike a Poseby Deborah Gregory

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 8.99

    The competition heats up at Fashion International High School. Bring it! Sashay, parlay! The design competition at Fashion International High School heats up as each design house struggles to produce its first?and hopefully award-winning?line. Tensions are cropping up in the House of Pashmina, and it?s not clear whether Pashmina and her best friends... more...

  • Looking for Marco Poloby Alan Armstrong; Tim Jessell

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    Newbery Honor?winning author Alan Armstrong?s latest book! Eleven-year-old Mark's anthropologist father has disappeared in the Gobi desert while tracing Marco Polo?s ancient route from Venice to China. His mother decides they must go to Venice to petition the agency that sent Mark?s father to send out a search party. Anxious about his father and... more...

  • Murdered, My Sweetby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 15.95

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Murdered, My Sweet from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Jenny Jakes and her mother, a famous mystery writer, travel to San Antonio to see their cousin, Arnold Harmony, who?s made his fortune in the chocolate business. Harmony,... more...

  • Blue Skin of the Seaby Graham Salisbury

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Eleven interlinked stories tell the tale of a boy coming of age in Kailua-Kona, a Hawaiian fishing village. Sonny Mendoza is a little different from the rest of the men in his family. Salisbury explores characters like Aunty Pearl, a full-blooded Hawaiian as regal as the queens of old; cool Jack, from L.A., who starts a gang and dares Sonny to be brave... more...