The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Million-Dollar Throwby Mike Lupica

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 7.99

    Everyone calls Nate Brodie “Brady” because he’s a New England quarterback, just like his idol, Tom Brady. And now he’s got a chance to win a million dollars by throwing one pass through a target at halftime in the Patriots’ Thanksgiving night game. More than anything, Nate’s family needs the money—his dad’s been downsized, his mom’s working two jobs,... more...

  • Wonder: The Julian Chapterby R.J. Palacio

    RHCP 2014; US$ 2.12

    I know it can't be easy for him to look in the mirror every day, or walk down the street. But that's not my problem. My problem is that everything's different since he's been coming to my school. The kids are different. I'm different. And it sucks big-time. WONDER told the story of August Pullman: an ordinary kid with an extraordinary... more...

  • Extrasby Scott Westerfeld; Rodrigo Corral

    Simon Pulse 2007; US$ 9.99

    Extras, the final book in the Uglies series, is set a couple of years after the ?mind-rain,? a few earth-shattering months in which the whole world woke up. The cure has spread from city to city, and the pretty regime that kept humanity in a state of bubbleheadedness has ended. Boundless human creativity, new technologies, and old dangers have been... more...

  • Kate's Story, 1914by Adele Whitby

    Simon Spotlight 2014; US$ 5.99

    There are more family secrets waiting to be discovered at Vandermeer Manor in America in the second book of a historical fiction mystery series. It?s the end of June in 1914, and Beth Etheridge is traveling from her home in England?s Chatswood Manor all the way to America, to visit her cousin Kate at Vandermeer Manor in Rhode Island. The girls are... more...

  • No Dawn without Darknessby Dayna Lorentz

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone --this conclusion to the No Safety in Numbers trilogy will make your heart race, your palms sweat, and will leave you wondering exactly what you'd be willing to sacrifice in order to survive. First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined. Next--the... more...

  • The Boyfriend Quartetby E. Lockhart

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 34.99

    From†E. Lockhart, the author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, which John Green†called "utterly unforgettable," comes the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver novels? The Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, The Treasure Map of Boys , and Real Live Boyfriends ?available for the first time together in an ebook omnibus... more...

  • Blood Moneyby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.02

    A long hot summer and a deadly dilemma... more...

  • The Dead Houseby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.02

    Do the answers to Lauren's tragic unsolved past lie in the house full of death? more...

  • Innocentby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.02

    Martina Cole for teenagers in this gritty, chilling novel from a prize-winning author. more...

  • Innocentby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Martina Cole for teenagers in this gritty, chilling novel from a prize-winning author. more...