The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Extrasby Scott Westerfeld; Rodrigo Corral

    Simon Pulse 2007; US$ 9.99

    Extras, the final book in the Uglies series, is set a couple of years after the ?mind-rain,? a few earth-shattering months in which the whole world woke up. The cure has spread from city to city, and the pretty regime that kept humanity in a state of bubbleheadedness has ended. Boundless human creativity, new technologies, and old dangers have been... more...

  • No Dawn without Darknessby Dayna Lorentz

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone --this conclusion to the No Safety in Numbers trilogy will make your heart race, your palms sweat, and will leave you wondering exactly what you'd be willing to sacrifice in order to survive. First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined. Next--the... more...

  • The Boyfriend Quartetby E. Lockhart

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 34.99

    From E. Lockhart, the author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver novels? The Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, The Treasure Map of Boys , and Real Live Boyfriends ?available for the first time together in an ebook omnibus... more...

  • Blood Moneyby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.31

    A long hot summer and a deadly dilemma... more...

  • The Dead Houseby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.31

    Do the answers to Lauren's tragic unsolved past lie in the house full of death? more...

  • Innocentby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.31

    Martina Cole for teenagers in this gritty, chilling novel from a prize-winning author. more...

  • Innocentby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Martina Cole for teenagers in this gritty, chilling novel from a prize-winning author. more...

  • Blood Moneyby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    A long hot summer and a deadly dilemma... more...

  • The Dead Houseby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Do the answers to Lauren's tragic unsolved past lie in the house full of death? more...

  • Carelessby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children 2014; US$ 6.99

    As Chloe Cozens mourns the death of her mother, Lesley, teenage 'delinquent' Nicky Nelson experiences quite a different emotion towards her, his social worker, the one person he thought he could rely on when everyone else had let him down. When Nicky begins hanging around Chloe's house with a mixture of curiosity and anger that she has had a happy... more...