The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Blood Moneyby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children 2014; US$ 6.99

    Jaz and Jack have a secret they're hiding from Bobby - they have fallen in love - or so Jaz likes to believe. But this secret fades into insignificance when Jack finds a bag full of money abandoned in a house near to his. The house had been raided by the local mafia, and someone had stupidly left behind the loot. It's a massive amount of money and... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Wicked Gamesby Arjun Krishna Lal

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    They think they?re invincible After seventeen very ordinary years of life in small-town America, Amit Pillai suddenly finds himself on a red-eye flight to Kerala. An NRI, he is forced to join the posh Ananthapuri International School, the only school in town that accepts ?soft boys? like him. But this Kerala is faux Americana where it?s all loud music... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Homeroom Diariesby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 14.54

    A highly illustrated teen novel from No. 1 bestselling author James Patterson. In James Patterson's first highly illustrated 'diary fiction' story for teens, the mega-bestselling author's most endearing and original teen heroine ever proves that everyone can use a helping hand once in a while. Margaret 'Cuckoo' Clarke recently... more...

  • Pushby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Push is the thrilling sequel to Rush in Eve Silver's series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. Miki Jones can no longer live by her own rules. The mysterious Committee and the Game they pull her into has taken over her life. There are no answers, and when... more...

  • Pushby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Push is the thrilling sequel to Rush in Eve Silver's series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. Miki Jones can no longer live by her own rules. The mysterious Committee and the Game they pull her into has taken over her life. There are no answers, and when... more...

  • The Other Way to Listenby Peter Parnall; Byrd Baylor

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    When you know "the other way to listen," you can hear wildflower seeds burst open, you can hear the rocks murmuring, and the hills singing, and it seems like the most natural thing in the world. Of course it takes a lot of practice, and you can't be in a hurry... In fact, most people never hear those things at all, but this book tells you about two... more...

  • Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softlyby Lucy Carver

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.96

    The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls more...