The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Innocentby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children 2014; US$ 6.99

    Charlie's brother Brad is always in trouble with the law, but it's minor stuff, usually - just messing about. Charlie blames their mum, for going off and leaving her and Brad and their Dad to fend for themselves. So when Brad is accused of killing a motorist with a well-aimed stone from a motorway bridge, Charlie is suspicious. It's just not Brad's... more...

  • The Dead Houseby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children 2014; US$ 5.99

    Highly Commended by the Sheffield Children's Book Award 2010. Lauren and her aunt and uncle are returning to London after years living away in Cornwall. For Lauren it is a return to the sight of a terrible family tragedy and a house full of ghosts.When she was six years old her mum and little sister were murdered in their home...and Lauren's dad... more...

  • Blood Moneyby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children 2014; US$ 6.99

    Jaz and Jack have a secret they're hiding from Bobby - they have fallen in love - or so Jaz likes to believe. But this secret fades into insignificance when Jack finds a bag full of money abandoned in a house near to his. The house had been raided by the local mafia, and someone had stupidly left behind the loot. It's a massive amount of money and... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Wicked Gamesby Arjun Krishna Lal

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    They think they?re invincible After seventeen very ordinary years of life in small-town America, Amit Pillai suddenly finds himself on a red-eye flight to Kerala. An NRI, he is forced to join the posh Ananthapuri International School, the only school in town that accepts ?soft boys? like him. But this Kerala is faux Americana where it?s all loud music... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Earthquakeby Kathleen Duey; Karen A. Bale

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series. Brendan O?Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and elegant hotels of San Francisco, dreaming that someday he will be part of that life. Li Dai Yue is running from the isolated security of Chinatown,... more...

  • Play Me Backwardsby Adam Selzer

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    A committed slacker enlists the help of his best friend (who may or may not be the devil) to get his act together in this novel filled with humor, awkwardness, and honesty, ideal for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower . Leon Harris isn?t exceptional and he isn?t popular. He?s the kind of guy that peaked in middle school, when once upon a time... more...

  • Play Me Backwardsby Adam Selzer

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    A committed slacker enlists the help of his best friend (who may or may not be the devil) to get his act together in this novel filled with humor, awkwardness, and honesty, ideal for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower . Leon Harris isn?t exceptional and he isn?t popular. He?s the kind of guy that peaked in middle school, when once upon a time... more...

  • Play Me Backwardsby Adam Selzer

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 18.99

    A committed slacker enlists the help of his best friend (who may or may not be the devil) to get his act together in this novel filled with humor, awkwardness, and honesty, ideal for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower . Leon Harris isn?t exceptional and he isn?t popular. He?s the kind of guy that peaked in middle school, when once upon a time... more...