The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • The Pain and the Great Oneby Judy Blume; Debbie Ohi

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    ?Sometimes I think Mom and Dad love her more than me.??The Pain   ?Sometimes I think Mom and Dad love him more than me.??The Great One   The Great One thinks her brother, the Pain, is a messy slowpoke who gets dessert even if he doesn?t finish dinner. She thinks her parents love him more than they love her . The Pain thinks his older sister,... more...

  • Pushby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Push is the thrilling sequel to Rush in Eve Silver's series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. Miki Jones can no longer live by her own rules. The mysterious Committee and the Game they pull her into has taken over her life. There are no answers, and when... more...

  • The Other Way to Listenby Peter Parnall; Byrd Baylor

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    When you know "the other way to listen," you can hear wildflower seeds burst open, you can hear the rocks murmuring, and the hills singing, and it seems like the most natural thing in the world. Of course it takes a lot of practice, and you can't be in a hurry... In fact, most people never hear those things at all, but this book tells you about two... more...

  • Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softlyby Lucy Carver

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.90

    The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls more...

  • Carelessby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.93

    Another gritty read from Looking For JJ author Anne Cassidy. more...

  • Carelessby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Another gritty read from Looking For JJ author Anne Cassidy. more...

  • What Erika Wantsby Bruce Clements

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 8.99

    Drawing the line between what we want and what other people want for us A woman with a forehead full of acne scars and a New York edge to her voice crosses the courthouse floor with her hand out. ?Erika? I?m your lawyer. Call me Jean. Can we talk?? You?re fourteen, with a play to try out for, a crazy best friend with a ton of money, a boy whom... more...

  • Mackenzie Blue Complete Collectionby Tina Wells

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 39.99

    Tween readers will love following the adventures of Mackenzie "Zee" Blue. California girl Zee is an expert shopper, plays the guitar and writes songs, and makes purses and jewelry. She knows how it feels to have a huge crush. And she knows how to be a good friend and keeps in touch via texts and emails. Tween fans of the Dork Diaries and Diary of... more...

  • Mackenzie Blue Complete Collectionby Tina Wells

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Tween readers will love following the adventures of Mackenzie "Zee" Blue. California girl Zee is an expert shopper, plays the guitar and writes songs, and makes purses and jewelry. She knows how it feels to have a huge crush. And she knows how to be a good friend and keeps in touch via texts and emails. Tween fans of the Dork Diaries and Diary of... more...

  • Patsy Saysby Leslie Tryon; Leslie Tryon

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 12.99

    They are rude and impolite! Something has to be done about the behavior of the children in Ms. Klingensmith's first-grade class or the Open House on Friday, when all the parents come to visit, will be a disaster. And who better than Patsy Pig to teach these young ones about their manners? So each day Patsy visits the class with yet more instructions... more...