The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Social Situations

Most popular at the top

  • Freckle Juiceby Judy Blume; Debbie Ohi

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Nicky has freckles?they cover his face, his ears, and the whole back of his neck. Sitting behind him in class, Andrew once counted eighty-six of them, and that was just a start! If Andrew had freckles like Nicky, his mother would never know if his neck was dirty. One day after school, Andrew works up enough courage to ask Nicky where he got his freckles.... more...

  • The One in the Middle Is the Green Kangarooby Judy Blume; Debbie Ohi

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Quintessentially funny Judy Blume! Second grader Freddy Dissel has that left-out kind of feeling. Life seems lonely when you're the middle kid in the family. Freddy feels like "the peanut butter part of a sandwich," squeezed between an older brother and little sister. But now for the first time it's Freddy's chance to show everyone, including himself,... more...

  • The Pain and the Great Oneby Judy Blume; Debbie Ohi

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    ?Sometimes I think Mom and Dad love her more than me.??The Pain   ?Sometimes I think Mom and Dad love him more than me.??The Great One   The Great One thinks her brother, the Pain, is a messy slowpoke who gets dessert even if he doesn?t finish dinner. She thinks her parents love him more than they love her . The Pain thinks his older sister,... more...

  • Mommy Far, Mommy Nearby Carol Antoinette Peacock; Shawn Costello Brownell

    Albert Whitman & Company 2014; US$ 6.99

    In this poignant story, young Elizabeth feels a range of emotions as she learns that she has two mommies: one in China and one in America. Her adoptive mother explains that although her Chinese mother loved Elizabeth and wanted to keep her, she couldn?t because of China?s laws.   Elizabeth?s loving family includes her mother, father, and adopted... more...

  • When Dad's at Seaby Mindy L Pelton; Roger G Steele

    Albert Whitman & Company 2014; US$ 6.99

    Emily?s dad is in the military and sometimes he has to leave for months at a time. Emily knows her dad?s job is important, but she doesn?t want him to leave! Her dad tells her how he copes with his sadness, and he even makes her a paper chain to count down the days of his trip.   Still, Emily is very sad when he leaves. But as each day goes by,... more...

  • Pushby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Push is the thrilling sequel to Rush in Eve Silver's series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. Miki Jones can no longer live by her own rules. The mysterious Committee and the Game they pull her into has taken over her life. There are no answers, and when... more...

  • The Other Way to Listenby Peter Parnall; Byrd Baylor

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    When you know "the other way to listen," you can hear wildflower seeds burst open, you can hear the rocks murmuring, and the hills singing, and it seems like the most natural thing in the world. Of course it takes a lot of practice, and you can't be in a hurry... In fact, most people never hear those things at all, but this book tells you about two... more...

  • Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softlyby Lucy Carver

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.76

    The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls more...

  • Carelessby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.41

    Another gritty read from Looking For JJ author Anne Cassidy. more...

  • Carelessby Anne Cassidy

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Another gritty read from Looking For JJ author Anne Cassidy. more...