The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Christian Life

  • God's Gift for Mothersby Jack Countryman

    Thomas Nelson 2017; US$ 11.99

    God?s Gift for Mothers, a beautiful new book with a timeless message from bestselling author Jack Countryman, promises mothers encouragement and joy that is rooted in God?s Word. more...

  • God's Gift for Fathersby Jack Countryman

    Thomas Nelson 2017; US$ 11.99

    God?s Gift for Fathers, a handsome new book with a timeless message from bestselling author Jack Countryman, offers fathers encouragement and insight that is rooted in God?s Word. more...

  • God Has a Nameby John Mark Comer

    Zondervan 2017; US$ 12.74

    In God Has a Name pastor and writer, John Mark Comer, shares a fresh yet ancient way to understand God. Comer speaks to today?s seekers and believers trying to understand who God is and what He?s like by focusing on God?s own powerful statement about himself. more...

  • 30 Days to Taming Worry and Anxietyby Deborah Smith Pegues

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 6.99

    Discover how to handle the situations that threaten your peace of mind. This book is packed with practical insights, encouragement, and biblical inspiration to help you respond effectively to worry and anxiety so you can be a happier person. more...

  • Unshakenby Sally Burke; Cyndie Claypool de Neve

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 15.99

    Join authors Sally Burke, president of Moms in Prayer International, and Cyndie Claypool de Neve as they share a powerful four-step prayer process that will build your faith and bolster your courage. See yourself and your world transformed as you pray. more...

  • Unshaken Study Guide and Personal Reflectionsby Sally Burke; Cyndie Claypool de Neve

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 12.99

    This companion guide to Unshaken includes provocative questions, recommended Scripture reading, and inspiring activities to complete. Dig deep into this study on prayer with a group or on your own, and get ready to see yourself and your world transformed. more...

  • The Retreatby Jacci Turner

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 2.99

    A week at a retreat becomes a transformational journey of faith renewal for a young Christian suffering a crisis of the soul in this poignant, illuminating, and spiritually wise teaching novel for fans of Jen Hatmaker, Shauna Niequist, and Brene Brown. For her entire life, Amy considered her evangelical Christian upbringing the foundation of her... more...

  • Simple Decoratingby Melissa Michaels

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 14.99

    If you want to jump-start your style and refresh your home without needing power tools and a winning lottery ticket, make Simple Decorating your go-to resource for can-do decor. It's never been more fun (or possible) to create a home you can't wait to come home to. more...

  • 30 Days to Overcoming Addictive Behaviorby Tony Evans

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 8.99

    What if, in the next month, you could break the hold a bad habit has on you? Join Dr. Tony Evans on a 30-day journey filled with powerful biblical insights and practical tips for embracing healing and finding liberation. more...

  • Giant Slayersby Leif Hetland; Randy Clark

    Destiny Image, Inc. 2017; US$ 15.99

    The World is Full of Giants The world is full of giants... Some come knocking on our doors, threatening to tear our lives apart. Others are far away, guarding treasure and glory, waiting to see who will challenge them. Maybe debt is your giant?a pile of second and third notices that you don?t know how to answer. Maybe it is an illness?a diagnosis... more...