The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Appetizers

Most popular at the top

  • Great Party Dipsby Peggy Fallon

    Wiley 2012; US$ 16.95

    Dips are the perfect party foods, and this full-color cookbook gives you more than 60 recipes that will add pizzazz to any party?cool dips, hot dips, salsas, spreads, p?t?s, and even recipes for dessert dips. You?ll find recipes for all your favorites, each with a special twist, as well as lots of new and exciting choices like Rockin? Moroccan Salsa,... more...

  • Biggest Loser 100 Soups and Saladsby Hardie Grant Books

    Hardie Grant Books 2012; Not Available

    The wildly popular Biggest Loser tv series has captured Australia’s attention with its revolutionary focus on a healthy lifestyle in today’s world of unhealthy snacks and fatty convenience foods. The show stresses that the answer is to take control of your nutrition is by getting into the kitchen. The Biggest Loser: 100 Soups and Salads;... more...

  • Real Snacksby Lara Ferroni; Lara Ferroni

    Sasquatch Books 2012; US$ 19.95

    For readers of Salt, Sugar, Fat who want to make favorite snack foods more healthfully at home, here are recipes for wholeseome homemade Twinkies, Ding-Dongs, Doritos, and Cheez-Its, all with gluten-free and vegan variations! Make everyone's favorite childhood snacks with whole grains and natural sweeteners full of wonderful flavors and nutrients... more...

  • 101 Easy Entertaining Recipes Cookbookby Gooseberry Patch

    Gooseberry Patch, LLC 2009; US$ 11.99

    It?s entertaining...made easy! We just love get-togethers, so we?re excited to share our cookbook, 101 Easy Entertaining Recipes. Whether you?re celebrating a birthday, holiday or just-because family dinners...you?ll love tried & true favorites like smoky sausage wraps, Vickie?s gazpacho dip or mini burger bites. And don?t forget our delicious chocolate... more...

  • The Soup Sisters Cookbookby Sharon Hapton; Pierre A. Lamielle

    Appetite by Random House 2012; US$ 14.99

    100 recipes arranged by season, The Soup Sisters Cookbook gives you heartwarming soups to prepare and share throughout the year.   The Soup Sisters Cookbook showcases scrumptious recipes from the "souper volunteers" of the Soup Sisters and recipes from many of Canada's top celebrity chefs--including Michael Stadtlander, Bonnie Stern, Lucy Waverman,... more...

  • Creative Coastal Cookingby Terry Libby

    Down East Books 2003; US$ 18.99

    Maine's chefs have important ties to the communities around them-and to the fish, shellfish, vegetables, and fruits produced by local fishermen and farmers. In Creative Coastal Cooking, these fresh ingredients are used in more than two hundred delicious, practical recipes. In addition, the book includes informal "snapshot-styled" photos of both the... more...

  • Our Favorite Appetizer Recipes Cookbookby Gooseberry Patch

    Gooseberry Patch, LLC 2012; US$ 5.99

    With over 60 delicious recipes and as many time-saving tips, the Our Favorite Appetizer Recipes is chock-full of mouthwatering recipes...try tastebud tempting appetizers like delicious chili corn dip, spicy honey chicken wings, waikiki meatballs and chocolate chip cheese ball. We've also tucked in clever serving, prep and party tips for sharing all... more...

  • Sensational Starters and Finger Foodsby Wendy Hutton

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 4.95

    Good food can make or break a party and the food in this cookbook is sure to be a hit! Sensational Starters and Finger Foods features 30 delicious, easy, and healthy recipes with an Asian twist. Also featuring a number of vegetarian recipes, this book is going to be a favorite for all. This book incorporates recipes for dips, rolls, pies, fritters,... more...

  • Di Bruno Bros. House of Cheeseby Tenaya Darlington

    Running Press 2013; US$ 25.00

    170 cheeses -old favorites and new- are explained, paired,and devoured in this lively tell-all, from Philadelphia's House of Cheese. more...

  • Game Day Fan Fare Cookbookby Gooseberry Patch

    Gooseberry Patch, LLC 2013; US$ 13.99

    Fire up the grill, load up the nachos, and get ready for the big game! Game-day is all about spending time with family & friends, cheering on the home team and all those mouthwatering tailgating treats. That's why we've stuffed Game-Day Fan Fare full of our most delicious, party-pleasing recipes that will make your celebration a grand-slam. Get an... more...