The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Appetizers

Most popular at the top

  • Great Party Dipsby Peggy Fallon

    Wiley 2012; US$ 16.95

    Dips are the perfect party foods, and this full-color cookbook gives you more than 60 recipes that will add pizzazz to any party?cool dips, hot dips, salsas, spreads, p?t?s, and even recipes for dessert dips. You?ll find recipes for all your favorites, each with a special twist, as well as lots of new and exciting choices like Rockin? Moroccan Salsa,... more...

  • Vegetable Soups from Deborah Madison's Kitchenby Deborah Madison

    Ten Speed Press 2012; US$ 19.99

    In Vegetable Soups from Deborah Madison?s Kitchen , America?s favorite vegetarian cookbook author presents more than 100 inventive and straightforward soup recipes guaranteed to satisfy appetites all year long. Deborah Madison has shown millions of Americans how to turn vegetables and other healthful ingredients into culinary triumphs. In her newest... more...

  • Real Snacksby Lara Ferroni; Lara Ferroni

    Sasquatch Books 2012; US$ 19.95

    For readers of Salt, Sugar, Fat who want to make favorite snack foods more healthfully at home, here are recipes for wholeseome homemade Twinkies, Ding-Dongs, Doritos, and Cheez-Its, all with gluten-free and vegan variations! Make everyone's favorite childhood snacks with whole grains and natural sweeteners full of wonderful flavors and nutrients... more...

  • 101 Easy Entertaining Recipes Cookbookby Gooseberry Patch

    Gooseberry Patch, LLC 2009; US$ 11.99

    It?s entertaining...made easy! We just love get-togethers, so we?re excited to share our cookbook, 101 Easy Entertaining Recipes. Whether you?re celebrating a birthday, holiday or just-because family dinners...you?ll love tried & true favorites like smoky sausage wraps, Vickie?s gazpacho dip or mini burger bites. And don?t forget our delicious chocolate... more...

  • The Soup Sisters Cookbookby Sharon Hapton; Pierre A. Lamielle

    Appetite by Random House 2012; US$ 22.95

    100 recipes arranged by season, The Soup Sisters Cookbook gives you heartwarming soups to prepare and share throughout the year.   The Soup Sisters Cookbook showcases scrumptious recipes from the "souper volunteers" of the Soup Sisters and recipes from many of Canada's top celebrity chefs--including Michael Stadtlander, Bonnie Stern, Lucy Waverman,... more...

  • Di Bruno Bros. House of Cheeseby Tenaya Darlington

    Running Press 2013; US$ 25.00

    170 cheeses -old favorites and new- are explained, paired,and devoured in this lively tell-all, from Philadelphia's House of Cheese. more...

  • Tiny Food Party!by Teri Lyn Fisher; Jenny Park

    Quirk Books 2013; US$ 18.95

    Hors d'oeuvres have a reputation for requiring frou-frou ingredients that are difficult to identify?let alone locate in a grocery store. (When's the last time you ate an amuse-bouche at home?) It's about time for an appetizer cookbook that has fun with the concept of tasting an entire meal in one bite! With Tiny Food Party! , Teri Lyn Fisher and... more...

  • Trader Vic's Tiki Party!by Stephen Siegelman

    Ten Speed Press 2014; US$ 19.99

    The tiki volcano is erupting all over again, and now Trader Vic's, the legendary purveyor of Polynesian food, drinks, and fantasy, wants to help us bring it all home. Step behind the bar and into the kitchen at Trader Vic's and learn how to create the kind of tiki magic that made “the Trader” famous. It's all here: recipes for 95 of the restaurant's... more...

  • Cheese & Wineby Janet Fletcher; Victoria Pearson

    Chronicle Books LLC 2011; US$ 19.99

    From the best-selling author of The Cheese Course comes a new guide to enjoying one of the most basic yet sophisticated culinary delights: cheese and wine. Janet Fletcher leads readers on an international tour of 70 cheeses,exploring the best wine pairings and serving suggestions. From Oregon's autumnal Rogue River Blue to aromatic Brind'Amour evocative... more...

  • Our Favorite Appetizer Recipes Cookbookby Gooseberry Patch

    Gooseberry Patch, LLC 2012; US$ 5.99

    With over 60 delicious recipes and as many time-saving tips, the Our Favorite Appetizer Recipes is chock-full of mouthwatering recipes...try tastebud tempting appetizers like delicious chili corn dip, spicy honey chicken wings, waikiki meatballs and chocolate chip cheese ball. We've also tucked in clever serving, prep and party tips for sharing all... more...