The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Scrapbook Secretsby Kimber McGray

    F+W Media 2009; US$ 22.99

    Get the Scoop! Scrapbooking can always be quicker, less complicated and more productive. The secret is knowing the tips and tricks to do it right. Inside Scrapbook Secrets , author Kimber McGray reveals 50 simple secrets to help you scrap better, complete more layouts and have fun along the way. You'll learn insider info on the easiest ways to get... more...

  • The Everything Soapmaking Bookby Alicia Grosso

    F+W Media 2012; US$ 16.95

    Create beautiful, natural soaps without leaving home! Ever wonder what's really in your store-bought soap? Once you start making your own soap, you'll never have to wonder again! The Everything Soapmaking Book, 3rd Edition is a comprehensive guide to making all kinds of soap, whether you want to decorate your home or pamper your or your family's skin.... more...

  • Paper to Petalby Rebecca Thuss; Patrick Farrell; Martha Stewart

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2013; US$ 24.99

    Paper Flowers are Always in Season           Make playful party decorations, luscious bouquets, and sophisticated floral centerpieces with inexpensive tissue and crepe paper.  Paper to Petal  walks you through the easy basics of transforming simple materials into a vibrant display of fanciful handmade blooms suitable for every occasion.          ... more...

  • Precision Trim Carpentryby Rick Williams

    F+W Media 2003; US$ 24.99

    Do it yourself - and do it right! This invaluable book provides all the instruction you need to craft professional-level precision trim carpentry. Inside you'll find start-to-finish guidelines and step-by-step photos that make any project easy. Want to trim a door? Replace a window? Install wainscot panels? Whatever the job at hand, master carpenter... more...

  • Sweet Baby Dresses in Crochetby Lisa Naskrent

    Annie's 2012; US$ 6.99

    Experienced crochet artists will find patterns for four precious baby dresses, matching headbands, and stitched flowers in this pattern collection. All designs are made using DK-weight yarn, and patterns are size-adjustable for newborns up to 24 months. Patterns include Stella's Cable Set, Ariel's Lace Dress, Madison's Boulevard Set, and Haylin's Twirls. more...

  • Big Book of Crochet Afghansby Connie Ellison

    Annie's 2012; US$ 11.99

    Adding a touch of comfort and style to a crafter's home decor, the patterns in this collection can be made from a variety of yarns and colors and by crocheters of all skill levels. With 26 designs, this book features full-color photographs and detailed instructions on stitching and incorporating motifs and patterns such as granny squares, Tunisian... more...

  • Tunisian Cables to Crochetby Kim Guzman

    Annie's 2012; US$ 7.99

    Achieving the gorgeous, hand-knit look of Tunisian cables is taught in this straightforward crochet guide with 11 wearable projects. The cabling technique is thoroughly explained with ample photographic aids, and several of the projects are designed to use a standard crochet hook to provide more versatility to intermediate crocheters. Projects include... more...

  • Crafting with Cat Hairby Kaori Tsutaya; Amy Hirschman

    Quirk Books 2013; US$ 14.95

    Got fur balls? Are your favorite sweaters covered with cat hair? Do you love to make quirky and one-of-a-kind crafting projects? If so, then it?s time to throw away your lint roller and curl up with your kitty! Crafting with Cat Hair shows readers how to transform stray clumps of fur into soft and adorable handicrafts. From kitty tote bags and finger... more...

  • Little House Livingby Merissa A. Alink

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 26.99 US$ 18.99

    From the immensely popular blogger behind Little House Living comes a motivational homemaking book, inspired by Laura Ingalls Wilder?s Little House on the Prairie , featuring creative, fun ways to live your life simply and frugally?perfect for fans of Ree Drummond?s The Pioneer Woman . Shortly after getting married, Merissa Alink and her husband... more...

  • All Points Patchworkby Diane Gilleland

    Storey Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 2.99

    The key to perfect patchwork is getting all of the points to match up -- which is no easy feat! Thanks to the rediscovery of a traditional technique known as English paper piecing, success is now possible for quilters of all levels. By cutting the desired shapes from paper, basting the paper to the back of your fabric, and then hand-sewing the pieces... more...