The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Multigenerational

Most popular at the top

  • Jasmine Skiesby Sita Brahmachari

    Albert Whitman & Company 2014; US$ 6.99

    Mira Levenson is excited to visit India for the first time. But upon arriving she is hurled into new sights, sounds, sweltering heat, and deeply buried family secrets. From the moment Mira meets Janu she feels an instant connection to him. Nothing is as she imagined it?and suddenly home feels a long way away. But Mira is determined to uncover the... more...

  • A Sharon Creech Quartetby Sharon Creech

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 31.99

    Newbery and Carnegie Medal-winning author Sharon Creech's stories become instant classics, beloved for their genuine characters and celebration of classic themes such as the gifts of love, family, and forgiveness. This quartet collects four of her bestselling novels, including the Newbery Medal-winning Walk Two Moons . Walk Two Moons : In this... more...

  • The Perfect Placeby Teresa E. Harris

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 16.99

    When Treasure's dad disappears and Mom sets out to track him down, twelve-year-old Treasure and her little sister Tiffany are stuck with their Great-Aunt Grace, whose many rules make for a miserable living situation. As time stretches on and Dad doesn't turn up, Treasure, Tiffany, and their mother have to accept that he isn't coming back. It's Great-Aunt... more...

  • Grandmother's Dreamcatcherby Becky McCain; Stacey Schuett

    Albert Whitman & Company 2014; US$ 6.99

    While Kimmy?s parents look for a house close to Daddy?s job, Kimmy stays with her grandmother and learns how to make a dreamcatcher. more...

  • War of the World Recordsby Matthew Ward

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Discover w ho will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's p erfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records ! The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game... more...

  • The Veterans Day Visitorby Peter Catalanotto; Pamela Schembri

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 17.99

    Emily?s Pop-Pop is shocked when he hears that Emily and Vincetta Louise don?t know what a veteran is. With Veterans Day coming up, he volunteers to talk to their class about the holiday and the people it honors. But Emily is worried. Pop-Pop sometimes falls asleep at the strangest times. What if he falls asleep in front of the whole class? Everyone... more...

  • Salt & Stormby Kendall Kulper

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    A sweeping historical romance about a witch who foresees her own murder--and the one boy who can help change her future. Sixteen-year-old Avery Roe wants only to take her rightful place as the witch of Prince Island, making the charms that keep the island's whalers safe at sea, but her mother has forced her into a magic-free world of proper manners... more...

  • Summer on the Moonby Adrian Fogelin

    Peachtree Publishers 2014; US$ 6.99

    A move from an impoverished tenement to an unfinished suburban development turns thirteen-year-old Socko?s world inside out It?s summer vacation, and Socko and his best friend Damien are hanging around the Kludge apartments, taking care to avoid the local gang members. When Socko?s great-grandfather suddenly offers to buy a house in the suburbs,... more...

  • The Demon Catchers of Milan #2: The Halcyon Birdby Kat Beyer

    EgmontUSA 2014; US$ 16.99

    For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak. Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres -- Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and even learning some way to be useful in the family trade. Then Bernardo comes into her life, handsome, well-mannered, someone who makes her... more...

  • Stone Cove Islandby Suzanne Myers

    Soho Press 2014; US$ 17.99

    The Stepford Wives meets Stephen King in this debut mystery: a sleepy New England beach town is wrecked by a hurricane that reveals an unthinkable 30-year-old secret. When a catastrophic hurricane devastates Stone Cove Island, a serene New England resort community, everyone pulls together to rebuild. Seventeen-year-old Eliza Elliot volunteers... more...