The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Multigenerational

Most popular at the top

  • Peeny Butter Fudgeby Toni Morrison; Slade Morrison; Joe Cepeda

    Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books 2012; US$ 17.99

    Snuggle, snuggle. Time to rest. Nana joins us in her nest. There is no one like Nana in the whole wide world. She is the best. Nana knows how to take an ordinary afternoon and make it extra special! Nap time, story time, and playtime are transformed by fairies, dragons, dancing, and pretending -- and then mixing and fixing yummy, yummy... more...

  • Chasing Redbirdby Sharon Creech; Marc Burckhardt

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.24

    It started out as an ordinary summer. But the minute thirteen-year-old Zinny covered the old, overgrown trail that ran through the woods behind her family's house, she realized that things were about to change. Right from the start, Zinny knew that uncovering the trail would be more than just a summer project. It was her chance to finally make people... more...

  • Surviving the Applewhitesby Stephanie S. Tolan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    The side-splittingly funny Newbery Honor Book about a rebellious boy who is sent to a home-schooling program run by one family—the creative, kooky, loud, and loving Applewhites! Jake Semple is notorious. Rumor has it he managed to get kicked out of every school in Rhode Island, and actually  burned the last one down to the ground. Only one... more...

  • Me and Rupert Goodyby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2003; US$ 6.79

    Learning to share love Things at Jennalee's house are just plain crazy, which is why she loves her predictable days helping Uncle Beau (who isn't really her uncle) at his general store. But then Rupert Goody shows up, claiming to be Uncle Beau's son. Jennalee can't believe it, because Rupert is black and Uncle Beau is white. But Uncle Beau tells... more...

  • How to Babysit a Grandpaby Jean Reagan; Lee Wildish

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestselling HOW TO picture book that celebrates the connection between grandpas and grandchildren and makes for perfect Father's Day reading and gifting!  A New York Times bestselling picture book--from the creators of the hilarious  HOW TO... series--about a child spending time with his grandpa. Written in a how-to style,... more...

  • The Giant Hugby Sandra Horning; Valeri Gorbachev

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    How do you give your granny a hug when she lives far away? Send it through the mail, of course! Owen’s hug travels across the country in a series of hilarious, sometimes awkward, always heartfelt embraces between animals of different shapes and sizes. Valeri Gorbachev’s adorable artwork pairs beautifully with Sandra Horning’s charming text, and makes... more...

  • A is for Annabelleby Tasha Tudor; Tasha Tudor

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    A IS FOR ANNABELLE, GRANDMOTHER’S DOLL, B FOR HER BOX ON THE CHEST IN THE HALL. Learn the alphabet from A to Z with the help of Annabelle the doll. Each gorgeously illustrated spread features one of her favorite things. With an antique box, a parasol, and yarn for mending, children can learn the alphabet in grand style in this eBook with audio. more...

  • Half a World Awayby Cynthia Kadohata

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    A kid who considers himself an epic fail discovers the transformative power of love when he deals with adoption in this novel from Cynthia Kadohata, winner of the Newbery Medal ( Kira-Kira ) and the National Book Award ( The Thing About Luck ). Eleven-year-old Jaden is adopted, and he knows he’s an “epic fail.” That’s why his family is traveling to... more...

  • More Precious Than Goldby Val Jones

    Hachette Australia 2012; US$ 15.99

    Ben Robertson's family are devastated when their herds and crops are suddenly wiped out on their property, Brindabella. They have a feeling it might be more than a coincidence that new owners, the mysterious Zoenhaffens, have just taken possession of the adjoining property. more...

  • The Trapby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 5.50

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Trap from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Julie has the perfect summer plan. She’ll be with her friends on the swim team, and this year, for the first time, they have a chance to make the Interstates. So when her family... more...