The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Multigenerational

Most popular at the top

  • How to Babysit a Grandpaby Jean Reagan; Lee Wildish

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestselling picture book--from the creators of the hilarious  HOW TO... series--about a child spending time with his grandpa. Written in a how-to style, the narrator gives important tips for "babysitting" a grandpa, including what to eat for snack (anything dipped in ketchup, ice cream topped with cookies, cookies topped with ice... more...

  • A is for Annabelleby Tasha Tudor; Tasha Tudor

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    A IS FOR ANNABELLE, GRANDMOTHER?S DOLL, B FOR HER BOX ON THE CHEST IN THE HALL. Learn the alphabet from A to Z with the help of Annabelle the doll. Each gorgeously illustrated spread features one of her favorite things. With an antique box, a parasol, and yarn for mending, children can learn the alphabet in grand style in this eBook with audio. more...

  • Walter Speazlebudby David Donohue

    The O'Brien Press 2002; US$ 8.74

    Walter Speazlebud is a whizz at spelling backwards. He also has the power of Noitanigami (Imagination) ? he can make people, and animals, go backwards in time ? two skills he inherited from his favourite person, his grandfather. So when his horrible teacher, Mr Strong, starts picking on Walter, he had better watch out. And so had the even more horrible... more...

  • Half a World Awayby Cynthia Kadohata

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    A kid who considers himself an epic fail discovers the transformative power of love when he deals with adoption in this novel from Cynthia Kadohata, winner of the Newbery Medal ( Kira-Kira ) and the National Book Award ( The Thing About Luck ). Eleven-year-old Jaden is adopted, and he knows he?s an ?epic fail.? That?s why his family is traveling to... more...

  • The Trapby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 5.50

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Trap from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Julie has the perfect summer plan. She?ll be with her friends on the swim team, and this year, for the first time, they have a chance to make the Interstates. So when her family... more...

  • The Thing About Luckby Cynthia Kadohata; Julia Kuo

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 7.99

    There is bad luck, good luck, and making your own luck?which is exactly what Summer must do to save her family in this winner of the National Book Award by Newbery Medalist Cynthia Kadohata. Summer knows that kouun means ?good luck? in Japanese, and this year her family has none of it. Just when she thinks nothing else can possibly go wrong, an... more...

  • Memories of Babiby Aranka Siegal

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2008; US$ 8.99

    Piri is a city girl, but every year she goes to visit her grandmother Babi on her farm in the Ukrainian village of Komjaty. There is a lot that Piri finds strange, even scary, in Komjaty, such as the ghost in the form of a rooster who supposedly haunts the cemetery! But Piri loves country life: making corn bread, eating plums right off the tree, venturing... more...

  • My Dog Is As Smelly As Dirty Socksby Hanoch Piven; Hanoch Piven

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    How do you draw your smelly dog? Your playful daddy? Your yummy mommy? See how one girl does it in this simple, clever picture book that's comprised of family portraits made out of objects. For example, her baby brother is so noisy?he's as loud as a whistle, a horn, and even a fire truck!?that she creates a picture of him with whistles for eyes,... more...

  • Protecting Marieby Kevin Henkes

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.24

    "Fanny sensed that from the moment she was born she was meant to have a dog. It was as though some unique and independent organ deep inside her, like a tiny heart, couldn't thrive properly without one." With humor and compassion Kevin Henkes tells Fanny's story. But this is not just a dog story. This is a story about a girl and tier father. This... more...

  • Sun & Spoonby Kevin Henkes

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.49

    It had been only two months since Spoon Gilmore's grandmother died, but already he was worried that he would forget her. That's why he needed something of Gram's - something special that had belonged to her, something to remember her by. Spoon wasn't quite sure what the something was, though he knew he would know it when he saw it. But Spoon's little... more...