The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Multigenerational

Most popular at the top

  • Surviving the Applewhitesby Stephanie S. Tolan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    The side-splittingly funny Newbery Honor Book about a rebellious boy who is sent to a home-schooling program run by one family?the creative, kooky, loud, and loving Applewhites! Jake Semple is notorious. Rumor has it he managed to get kicked out of every school in Rhode Island, and actually  burned the last one down to the ground. Only one... more...

  • Me and Rupert Goodyby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2003; US$ 6.79

    Learning to share love Things at Jennalee's house are just plain crazy, which is why she loves her predictable days helping Uncle Beau (who isn't really her uncle) at his general store. But then Rupert Goody shows up, claiming to be Uncle Beau's son. Jennalee can't believe it, because Rupert is black and Uncle Beau is white. But Uncle Beau tells... more...

  • The Wrong Busby Lois Peterson; Amy Meissner

    Orca Book Publishers 2012; US$ 4.99

    When Jack's grandpa dies, Jack boards the wrong bus, which turns out to be the right bus to say goodbye to his beloved grandfather. more...

  • How to Babysit a Grandpaby Jean Reagan; Lee Wildish

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestselling picture book--from the creators of the hilarious  HOW TO... series--about a child spending time with his grandpa. Written in a how-to style, the narrator gives important tips for "babysitting" a grandpa, including what to eat for snack (anything dipped in ketchup, ice cream topped with cookies, cookies topped with ice... more...

  • The Giant Hugby Sandra Horning; Valeri Gorbachev

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    How do you give your granny a hug when she lives far away? Send it through the mail, of course! Owen?s hug travels across the country in a series of hilarious, sometimes awkward, always heartfelt embraces between animals of different shapes and sizes. Valeri Gorbachev?s adorable artwork pairs beautifully with Sandra Horning?s charming text, and makes... more...

  • A is for Annabelleby Tasha Tudor; Tasha Tudor

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    A IS FOR ANNABELLE, GRANDMOTHER?S DOLL, B FOR HER BOX ON THE CHEST IN THE HALL. Learn the alphabet from A to Z with the help of Annabelle the doll. Each gorgeously illustrated spread features one of her favorite things. With an antique box, a parasol, and yarn for mending, children can learn the alphabet in grand style in this eBook with audio. more...

  • Half a World Awayby Cynthia Kadohata

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 7.99

    A kid who considers himself an epic fail discovers the transformative power of love when he deals with adoption in this novel from Cynthia Kadohata, winner of the Newbery Medal ( Kira-Kira ) and the National Book Award ( The Thing About Luck ). Eleven-year-old Jaden is adopted, and he knows he?s an ?epic fail.? That?s why his family is traveling to... more...

  • More Precious Than Goldby Val Jones

    Hachette Australia 2012; US$ 15.99

    Ben Robertson's family are devastated when their herds and crops are suddenly wiped out on their property, Brindabella. They have a feeling it might be more than a coincidence that new owners, the mysterious Zoenhaffens, have just taken possession of the adjoining property. more...

  • The Trapby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 5.50

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Trap from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Julie has the perfect summer plan. She?ll be with her friends on the swim team, and this year, for the first time, they have a chance to make the Interstates. So when her family... more...

  • The Skirtby Gary Soto

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Gary Soto and Matt de la Peņa comes a tale of a contemporary Mexican-American family with a "spunky and imaginative heroine" ( Publishers Weekly ). Miata Ramirez is scared and upset. The skirt she brought to show off at school is gone. She brought her forklorico skirt to show off at school and left it on the bus. It?s not just any skirt.... more...