The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Vixen Manualby Karrine Steffans

    Grand Central Publishing 2009; US$ 12.99

    Since she exploded on the scene with her two juicy and impossible-to-put-down tell-alls, readers have wanted to know even more about what makes Karrine Steffans tick. How was she able to meet all the high profile politicians, movie stars, and other celebrities that are her close acquaintances? What skills does she possess to keep men wanting more?... more...

  • Mastering Your Adult ADHD, Therapist Guideby Steven Safren; Carol A. Perlman; Michael W. Otto

    Oxford University Press, USA 2005; US$ 38.99

    Introductory Information for Therapists. MODULE 1: PSYCHOEDUCATION, ORGANIZATION, AND PLANNING. Session 1: Psychoeducation and Introduction to Organization and Planning. Session 2: Involvement of Spouse or Partner. Session 3: Organization of Multiple Tasks. Session 4: Problem Solving and Managing Overwhelming Tasks. Session 5: Organizing Papers. MODULE... more...

  • The Secret to Teen Powerby Paul Harrington

    Simon Pulse 2009; US$ 17.99

    The Secret is an international phenomenon that has inspired millions of people to live extraordinary lives. The Secret to Teen Power makes that knowledge accessible and relevant to today's teens. It explains the law of attraction in relation to teen issues such as friends and popularity, schoolwork, self-image, and relationships. It explains how... more...

  • Side by Sideby Charles Sophy; Brown Kogen

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?Readers [of Side by Side ] will come away with a rich perspective and a renewed ability to connect head and heart so that every mother/daughter will have a richer, more satisfying relationship.? ?Dr. Drew Pinsky, host of Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew Renowned family and child psychiatrist Dr. Charles Sophy?s Side by Side offers a proven strategy... more...

  • Living Successfully with Screwed-Up Peopleby Elizabeth B. Brown

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 0.99

    With more than 200,000 copies sold, this popular book on how to get along with others despite conflict has a fresh look. more...

  • Getting Past Your Breakupby Susan J. Elliott

    Da Capo Press 2009; US$ 15.99

    From the creator of the Getting Past Your Past blog, a tough-love method for making life after a breakup an empowering experience more...

  • The Warlockby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun. Alcatraz: Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga , Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders... more...

  • Being Me, Loving Youby Marshall B. Rosenberg

    PuddleDancer Press 2005; US$ 6.95

    The tenets of Nonviolent Communication (1892005034) are applied to a variety of settings in these booklets on how to resolve conflict peacefully. Illustrative exercises, sample stories, and role-playing activities offer the opportunity for self-evaluation and discovery. The concept of love is redefined not as a feeling, but as an activity?a process... more...

  • Should I Stay or Should I Go?by Lundy Bancroft; JAC Patrissi

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 17.00

    A guide to making the ultimate relationship decision from the author of Why Does He Do That? In this supportive and straightforward guide, Lundy Bancroft, the author of Why Does He Do That? , and communication specialist JAC Patrissi offer a way for women to practically take stock of their relationships and move forward-with or without their... more...

  • Parenting Isn't for Cowardsby James C. Dobson

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2007; US$ 14.99

    Does your heart skip a beat when you think of all that could go wrong in the parenting years ahead? Anxiety is normal, but your worst fears don’t have to become reality. Speaking both as a therapist and a father—and drawing on a landmark study of thirty-five thousand parents—Dr. James Dobson helps you . . .: prevent child-rearing... more...