The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Making of Us (Free Taster): HarperImpulse Contemporary Romanceby Erin Lawless

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 0.00

    HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless? perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! more...

  • Marriageby Bill Hybels; Kevin & Sherry Harney

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 5.99

    This study will help you and your spouse draw insight from one another and from the other couples in your group to build the kind of close relationship you've always wanted. (6 sessions) more...

  • NeuroTribesby Steve Silberman

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 27.26

    A groundbreaking book that up-ends conventional thinking about autism and suggests a broader model for acceptance, understanding, and full participation in society for people who think differently. more...

  • No-Drama Disciplineby Daniel J. Siegel; Tina Payne Bryson

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  The pioneering experts behind  The Whole-Brain Child ?Tina Payne Bryson and Daniel J. Siegel, the author of Brainstorm ?now explore the ultimate child-raising challenge: discipline. Highlighting the fascinating link between a child?s neurological development and the way a parent reacts to misbehavior, No-Drama Discipline... more...

  • No More Mr. Nice Guy!by Robert A. Glover

    Barnes & Noble Digital 2002; US$ 9.95

    What's wrong with being a Nice Guy? Plenty, according to Dr. Robert Glover, an eminent psychotherapist who has devoted his career to freeing men from the "Nice Guy Syndrome." In a revealing look at this widespread yet unexplored phenomenon, Dr. Glover explains how-by trying too hard to please others and neglecting their own needs-supposedly nice men... more...

  • Secrets of the Baby Whispererby Tracy Hogg; Melinda Blau

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 7.99

    ?TRACY HOGG HAS GIVEN PARENTS A GREAT GIFT?the ability to develop early insight into their child?s temperament.? ?Los Angeles Family When Tracy Hogg?s Secrets of the Baby Whisperer was first published, it soared onto bestseller lists across the country. Parents everywhere became ?whisperers? to their newborns, amazed that they could actually... more...

  • Teaching Your Child about Sexby Grace H. M.D. Ketterman

    Baker Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    Going way beyond "the talk," Dr. Ketterman gives parents the tools they need to pass on a Christ-centered understanding of one of God's most wonderful gifts. more...

  • Together Foreverby Martin Kantor Kantor

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2005; US$ 14.95

    Essential tools for a lasting relationship. more...

  • Wired for Loveby Stan Tatkin; Harville Hendrix

    New Harbinger Publications 2012; US$ 16.95

    Wired for Love offers couples principles from attachment theory and cognitive neuroscience to help them nurture the ěcouple bubbleî and learn to please and soothe their partners. Readers also discover effective nonverbal communication skills, techniques for quickly resolving common pitfalls and conflicts, and easy ways to increase feelings of comfort... more...

  • The Art of Communicatingby Thich Nhat Hanh

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 13.79

    Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh, bestselling author of Peace is Every Step and one of the most respected and celebrated religious leaders in the world, delivers a powerful path to happiness through mastering life's most important skill. How do we say what we mean in a way that the other person can really hear? How can we listen with compassion and... more...