The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fatherhood

  • Dads and Sonsby James C. Dobson

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2014; US$ 14.99

    He’ll always be your boy. Whether your son is still a mischief-making little tyke or whether he’s all grown up, he’ll never stop looking up to his dad. Today, celebrate the strong, lifelong bond between dads and their boys with this inspirational book by family counselor and widely acclaimed parenting expert Dr. James Dobson. Based... more...

  • Dads and Daughtersby James C. Dobson

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2014; US$ 14.99

    She’ll always be your girl. Whether your daughter is still small or all grown up, she holds a special place in her dad’s heart forever. Today, celebrate the gifts and blessings of the unique relationship between dads and their girls with this inspirational book by family counselor and widely acclaimed parenting expert Dr. James Dobson.... more...

  • Commando Dadby Neil Sinclair

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 12.99

    As used by Prince William himself, here's the basic training manual for fatherhood recruits! This easy-to-use reference is packed with practical, fieldtested instructions for caring for new troopers, from birth to age three. New dads will learn how to prepare the home for the latest addition to the corps; establish a sleep routine; deal with hostile... more...

  • This Is Ridiculous This Is Amazing (Sneak Preview)by Jason Good

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 0.00

    A free sneak preview of This Is Ridiculous This Is Amazing , written by daddy blogger Jason Good. Download now and enjoy this extended excerpt before the book goes on sale on May 13, 2014. Blogging sensation and family man Jason Good delivers a laugh-out-loud reminder that everything is easier and more fun when approached with a sense of humor?especially... more...

  • The Last Pirateby Tony Dokoupil

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.95

    In the tradition of Blow and Another Bullshit Night in Suck City, The Last Pirate is a vivid, haunting and often hilarious memoir recounting the life of Big Tony, a family man who joined the biggest pot ring of the Reagan era and exploded his life in the process. Three decades later, his son came back to put together the pieces. As he relates... more...

  • Letters to My Son ? 20th Anniversary Editionby Kent Nerburn

    New World Library 2014; US$ 14.95

    Unique in its profound simplicity and timeless insight, Letters to My Son is a book to savor and a gift to give to anyone looking for clear and gentle guidance on the big issues in life. more...

  • Lost in Spaceby Ben Tanzer; Steven Lafler

    Curbside Splendor Publishing 2014; US$ 14.95

    Lost in Space is a funny, sometimes sad, but always lively essay collection about fatherhood, and sex, because sex sells. more...

  • Dad's Book of Awesome Science Experimentsby Mike Adamick

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 18.99

    The science behind, "But, why?" Don't get caught off guard by your kids' science questions! You and your family can learn all about the ins and outs of chemistry, biology, physics, the human body, and our planet with Dad's Book of Awesome Science Experiments . From Rock Candy Crystals to Magnetic Fields, each of these fun science projects features... more...

  • Fatherhoodby H. Elizabeth Peters; Randal D Day; Gary W Peterson; Suzanne Steinmetz

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 62.95

    How much power does a father have to influence his children's development? A lively and often heated public debate on the role and value of the father in a family has been underway in the United States for the past decade. Nevertheless, we are far from understanding the complex ways in which fathers make contributions to their families and children.... more...

  • Dad's Prayers for His Daughter, Aby Rob Teigen; Joanna Teigen

    Baker Publishing Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    A practical book of prayers for dads of school-age daughters on topics related to her emotional, spiritual, social, and relational needs. more...