The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Friendship

Most popular at the top

  • How to Win Friends and Influence Peopleby Dale Carnegie

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 14.38

    The most famous confidence-boosting book ever published; with sales of over 16 million copies worldwide Millions of people around the world have improved their lives based on the teachings of Dale Carnegie. In How to Win Friends and Influence People , he offers practical advice and techniques, in his exuberant and conversational style, for how... more...

  • The Making of Us (Free Taster): HarperImpulse Contemporary Romanceby Erin Lawless

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 0.00

    HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless? perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! more...

  • Die Zutaten des Glücksby Sarah Vaughan; Angela Koonen

    Bastei Entertainment 2015; US$ 11.44

    Jenny, Claire, Vicky und Karen führen völlig unterschiedliche Leben, doch eines haben sie gemeinsam: Sie alle haben sich für einen begehrten Londoner Backwettbewerb qualifiziert. Doch die Herstellung der süßen Köstlichkeiten ist nicht die einzige zu meisternde Herausforderung, wie sich mit wachsender Vertrautheit unter den Frauen schon bald zeigt.... more...

  • Girlfriends and Gal Palsby Reeda Joseph

    Cleis Press Start 2016; US$ 14.95

    Love makes the world go 'round and Reeda Josephs runs her business on "girlfriend power," a combination of a strong women, strong coffee and a lot of laughs. Her two bestselling books, Girlfriends Forever and Girlfriends Are Lifesavers, are testament to Reeda's eye for one-of-a-kind images of vintage vixens and divine dames throughout the decades.... more...

  • Pivotalsby C L Miller

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    For centuries, small towns were the hub of family life and generation after generation stayed close to their roots. Friends and neighbors were there for a lifetime. As jobs and money moved into the big city, many followed and rural life languished. During economic slumps, businesses often folded. More people moved away and the breakdown continued.... more...

  • True Stories of Friendshipby Colleen Sell

    F+W Media 2012; US$ 2.99

    There are few things that should be cherished more than your friendships. Lifelong friends can turn joyous occasions into priceless memories that last forever-and friends can provide you with much-needed comfort and support during the most troubling, difficult times. The three stories in True Stories of Friendship celebrate the special bonds that... more...

  • What Are Friends For?by Marsha Karzmer

    Red Wheel Weiser 2009; US$ 14.95

    Friendship plays a greater role in many of our lives than we ever imagine or acknowledge. Marsha Karzmer's inspirational new book is a celebration of all that friends are for each other. It's the perfect birthday, holiday, any-day-at-all, or because-I'm-thinking-of-you gift. Here's what friends do. They: Inspire you  Remind you of who... more...

  • 30 Days to Finding and Keeping Sassy Sidekicks and BFFsby Clea Hantman

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Where would Jennifer be without Courtney? How about Drew and no Cameron? Life is just more fun with friends. And who doesn?t want a sidekick in case there?s ever a need to fight crime or solve a mystery? Every girl needs at least one wonderful pal, and when you harness the power of friendship, life?s possibilities can be limitless. It might sound like... more...

  • And You Know You Should Be Gladby Bob Greene

    HarperCollins 2006; US$ 10.99

    "New York Times" bestselling author Bob Greene recounts his friendship with four men he's known since kindergarten showing how it progressed over the years through their experience of learning that one of them is dying. They grew up together, got in trouble together, and learned about life while they also went their separate ways. more...

  • Avec le feuby Victor Barrucand; Ligaran

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 2.99

    Extrait : "Le 5 janvier 1894, les couloirs du Palais étaient mal fréquentés. On y croisait seulement des gardiens à tricorne, philosophes hermétiques, des magistrats boutonnés à la lèvre molle, des avoués à serviettes soufflées de procédures, des agents de police et des gens de loi, des sans-asile, des modistes égarées et quelques rhéteurs suffisants... more...