The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • He Cheated, She Stayed: How Women Can Get Over Infidelityby Sara McEwen

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 4.95

    Infidelity is one of those things that you hear about happening, but never suspect will actually happen to you. After seeing portrayals of marital infidelity or cheating boyfriends all over movies, TV shows, books, tabloid magazines and gossip websites, it's hard not to be aware of the problem in a general sense. more...

  • The Rules(TM) for Marriageby Ellen Fein; Sherrie Schneider

    Grand Central Publishing 2007; US$ 16.00

    You did the Rules-And They Worked! You captured the heart of your Mr. Right and are, at the very least, engaged. Maybe you're married ... or perhaps you and your partner got together without the help of The Rules. Now You're Looking for Ways to Keep Your Relationship Happy and Healthy. The Rules For Marriage is Here! In this new book, the authors of... more...

  • The Sacred Searchby Gary Thomas

    David C. Cook 2013; US$ 11.99

    What if you stopped looking for a “soul mate” and started looking for a “sole mate”—someone who will live out with you the great purpose of God? What if dating isn’t about finding “the one” but making a wise choice so you can better serve the One who loves you most? What if God didn’t design relationships to make you happy but to make you holy? ... more...

  • Boundaries in Datingby Henry Cloud; John Townsend

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 12.74

    Boundaries in Dating provides a way to think, solve problems, and enjoy the benefits of dating in the fullest way, including increasing the ability to find and commit to a marriage partner. more...

  • I Followed the Rulesby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2015; US$ 10.99

    ' After a couple of pages I was already crying with laughter! ' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of The Kicking the Bucket List and The Bad Mother's Diary . True love by the book! Have you heard of The Rules of Engagement ? It's a book that promises to teach you to find the man of your dreams in... more...

  • Falling In Love When You Thought You Were Throughby Jill Robinson; Stuart Shaw

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    From Jill Robinson, the author of Past Forgetting , comes a true story, coauthored with her husband, the English writer Stuart Shaw, about finding love when they both thought they were through with romance. When Stuart and Jill first met, neither felt like a poster child for serious love. Stuart was recovering from the alcoholism that had wrecked... more...

  • Marry Anerleyby R.D Blackmore

    ReadHowYouWant 2008; US$ 4.99

    A tale of adventure and romance, but also of headstrong husbands and thrifty wives, Mary Anerley takes place in eighteenth-century Flamborough and describes carefully the peculiarities of the Yorkshire people. Its hero has inherited a vast estate but chooses to live humbly. more...

  • The Helmet of Navarreby Bertha Runkle

    ReadHowYouWant 2008; US$ 4.99

    Books for All Kinds of ReadersReadHowYouWant offers the widest selection of on-demand, accessible format editions on the market today. Each edition has been optimized for maximum readability, using our patent-pending conversion technology. We are partnering with leading publishers around the globe to create accessible editions of their titles. Our... more...

  • How to Shop for a Husbandby Janice Lieberman; Bonnie Teller

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 6.79

    Janice Lieberman brings her vast shopping expertise as well as her personal knowledge of the dating marketplace together to tell you how to shop for the most important "purchase" of your life—your spouse. How to Shop for a Husband uses smart shopping principles to formulate rules that will help women select a spouse and "close the deal." This savvy... more...

  • Love and Hateby Osho; Osho International Foundation

    Osho Media International 2012; US$ 1.99

    Question: You say that love and hate are one; but I see more hate in the world than love. At the same time, you say that enlightenment is neither love nor hate. Are you speaking of two different qualities of love? How does this fit with your message of love? "Love and hate are just two sides of the same coin. But with love something very drastic... more...