The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Teenagers

  • My Teenage Zombieby David L. Henderson

    Thomas Nelson 2016; US$ 12.74

    A must-read guide for parents and grandparents who want to practically and successfully help their teenager navigate the ever-lengthening stage of adolescence launching them into society with confidence, vision, and success. more...

  • Ending the Parent-Teen Control Battleby Neil D. Brown; Donald T Saposnek

    New Harbinger Publications 2016; US$ 13.95

    Power struggles between parents and teens are nothing new?we?re all familiar with the image of kids and parents locked in a battle for control?but what really drives these conflicts? According to the author, psychotherapist Neil Brown, these struggles occur because the family control dynamic is dysfunctional. Chock-full of easy-to-use evidence-based... more...

  • Sex, Likes and Social Mediaby Deana Puccio; Allison Havey

    Ebury Publishing 2016; US$ 18.32

    Today's teenagers are the first generation to go through adolescence online. The internet, social media and free online pornography have dramatically altered how young people interact with each other and learn about sex, yet parents have been offered little information about the new dating landscape. This book aims to fill that gap. Through their... more...

  • Doin' Timeby Rachel Porter

    Rockpool Publishing 2016; US$ 14.99

    Some kids get all the breaks. Some don?t.This book is about the ones who ended up in prison, the ones who had been abused or taken away from their families, who had given up on society.Doin? Time ?tells the stories of nine men who came from troubled and turbulent backgrounds who got offered a second chance and grabbed it. Many of them now work with... more...

  • Defeating Teenage Depressionby Roslyn Law

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 12.99

    Are you feeling down and irritable a lot of the time? Do relationships with your family and friends seem more complicated than they used to? Do you wish that someone would understand that you aren't just being a moody teenager? If so, you're not alone and this book can help. Depression is more than being sad or in a bad mood and it can make life... more...

  • A Joosr Guide to... The Teenage Brain by Frances Jensenby Joosr

    Joosr Ltd 2016; US$ 2.15

    In today's fast-paced world, it's tough to find the time to read. But with Joosr guides, you can get the key insights from bestselling non-fiction titles in less than 20 minutes. Whether you want to gain knowledge on the go or find the books you'll love, Joosr's brief and accessible eBook summaries fit into your life. Find out more at joosr.com. ... more...

  • Look at You Nowby Liz Pryor

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.00

    For readers of Orange Is the New Black and The Glass Castle, a riveting memoir about a lifelong secret and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place In 1979, Liz Pryor is a seventeen-year-old girl from a good family in the wealthy Chicago suburbs. Halfway through her senior year of high school, she discovers that she is pregnant?a... more...

  • Ten Leadership Lessons You Must Teach Your Teenagerby Tim Hawkes

    Hachette Australia 2016; US$ 17.99

    With lessons on leadership from Dr Tim Hawkes, one of Australia's leading educators and the author of the bestselling Ten Conversations You Must Have With Your Son , your child can learn how to bring leadership into their everyday life - and you can learn how to help them achieve this. more...

  • A Joosr Guide to... How to Raise an Adult by Julie Lythcott-Haimsby Joosr

    Joosr Ltd 2016; US$ 2.15

    In today's fast-paced world, it's tough to find the time to read. But with Joosr guides, you can get the key insights from bestselling non-fiction titles in less than 20 minutes. Whether you want to gain knowledge on the go or find the books you'll love, Joosr's brief and accessible eBook summaries fit into your life. Find out more at joosr.com. ... more...

  • A Joosr Guide to... Raising Girls by Steve Biddulphby Joosr

    Joosr Ltd 2016; US$ 2.15

    In today's fast-paced world, it's tough to find the time to read. But with Joosr guides, you can get the key insights from bestselling non-fiction titles in less than 20 minutes. Whether you want to gain knowledge on the go or find the books you'll love, Joosr's brief and accessible eBook summaries fit into your life. Find out more at joosr.com. ... more...