The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Epic

Most popular at the top

  • Rise of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • A Cry of Honor (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Forge of Valor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 4)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more."--The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling series,... more...

  • A Realm of Shadows (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 5)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 4.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.". --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons). The #1 Bestselling series,... more...

  • The Dark Tower IIby Stephen King

    Scribner 2016; US$ 8.99 US$ 6.50

    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba The second volume in Stephen King?s #1 bestselling Dark Tower Series, The Drawing of the Three is an ?epic in the making? ( Kirkus Reviews ) about a savage struggle against underworld evil and otherworldly enemies. ?Stephen King is a master at creating living, breathing,... more...

  • A Game of Thrones 4-Book Bundleby George R. R. Martin

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 25.99

    George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has become, in many ways, the gold standard for modern epic fantasy. Martin?dubbed the "American Tolkien" by Time magazine?has created a world that is as rich and vital as any piece of historical fiction, set in an age of knights and chivalry and filled with a plethora of fascinating, multidimensional... more...

  • Dark Tower I: The Gunslingerby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2003; US$ 10.99

    THE GUNSLINGER is the first volume in Stephen King's epic Dark Tower series. The Dark Tower is Soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, d ue in cinemas July 28, 2017 . In this first novel in his epic fantasy masterpiece, Stephen King introduces readers to one of his most enigmatic heroes, Roland of Gilead,... more...

  • World of Warcraft: Jaina Proudmoore: Tides of Warby Christie Golden

    Pocket Books 2012; US$ 8.99

    ?Nothing is free, Go?el,? Jaina Proudmoore said. ?Your knowledge and skills were bought at a cost. The . . . orc you left behind in your place had done much harm in your absence. If I have heard about what is going on in Orgrimmar and Ashenvale, surely you must have!? Go?el?s mien, which had been deeply peaceful, now looked troubled. ?I have heard,... more...

  • Half a Kingby Joe Abercrombie

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TIME AND  THE WASHINGTON POST ? LOCUS AWARD WINNER ?The Shattered Seas trilogy has worked its way into a very exclusive group of my favorite fantasy novels of all time.??James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Maze Runner ?A fast-paced tale of betrayal and revenge that grabbed... more...