The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Chaoswar Saga: A Kingdom Besieged, A Crown Imperilled, Magician?s Endby Raymond E. Feist

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Return to a world of magic and adventure from bestselling author Raymond E. Feist. This bundle includes the complete Chaoswar Saga. The bundle includes: A Kingdom Besieged, A Crown Imperilled, Magician?s End. more...

  • Unholy Warby David Hair

    Quercus 2014; US$ 21.58

    Shaliyah, birthplace of the Prophet, now has a new name: Mother of Victories. In the wake of the devastating battle before her walls, everything has changed: the East is rising, bringing equal measures of hope and despair to the magical world of Urte. For Elena Anborn and Kazim Makani, Salim's victory is a call to arms against the renegade spymaster... more...

  • Scarlet Tidesby David Hair

    Quercus 2013; US$ 15.04

    The Moontide has come, and a scarlet tide of Rondian legions is flooding into the East, slaughtering and pillaging in the name of Emperor Constant. But the Scytale of Corineus, the source of ultimate magical power, has slipped through the emperor's fingers. His ruthless Inquisitors are desperately seeking the artefact, before it falls into the hands... more...

  • Spellstormby Ed Greenwood

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2015; US$ 27.95

    Rumors race around Cormyr regarding the mythical Lost Spell, a powerful enchantment designed centuries ago by the presumed dead god of spells?a spell long thought lost to the ages. Found by some magic-less merchant, rumor has it the Lost Spell is to be auctioned off to the highest bidder.   It is a powerful lure, and archwizards of every stripe descend... more...

  • Vengeance of the Iron Dwarfby R. A. Salvatore

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    Bloody war rages across the Forgotten Realms world in the third book of the Companions Codex, the latest series in R.A. Salvatore's New York Times best-selling saga of dark elf Drizzt Do'Urden. In the evolving world of the Forgotten Realms setting, the Sundering has given way to months of cloud-cloaked darkness, and war rages under that oppressive... more...

  • The First Confessorby Terry Goodkind

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 20.99 US$ 16.79

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Terry Goodkind comes The First Confessor , the prequel to the Sword of Truth, for the first time hardcover In a time before legends had yet been born... Married to the powerful leader of her people, safe among those gifted with great ability, Magda Searus is protected from a distant world descending into... more...

  • Fool?s Quest (Fitz and the Fool, Book 2)by Robin Hobb

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin Robin Hobb returns to her best loved characters with the second volume in a brand new series. more...

  • The Wheel of Time Companionby Robert Jordan; Harriet McDougal; Alan Romanczuk; Maria Simons

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 40.99 US$ 32.79

    Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of TimeŽ by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. Over the course of fifteen books and millions of words, the world that Jordan created grew in depth and complexity. However, only a fraction of what Jordan imagined ended up on the... more...

  • Shadows of Selfby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2015; US$ 19.61

    Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn. It is more than 300 years after the events of the The Final Empire shaped Scadrial. Waxillium... more...

  • To Green Angel Towerby Tad Williams

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    In order for the Storm King can cement his power over Osten Ard, he must find and defeat the rebel forces massing against him. But the rebels, led by the exiled Prince Josua, have rallied at the Stone of Farewell and are ready to fight the Storm King with every power they can muster. The key to their victory lies in finding the third sword of legend,... more...