The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Epic

  • The 0th Dimensionby Kenneth Eng

    Double Dragon Publishing 2013; US$ 5.99

    In a land haunted by the legacy of dead dragons, Rowen Locke has been many things: orphan, gravedigger, mercenary. All he ever wanted was to become a Knight of Crane and wield a kingsteel sword against the kind of grown horrors his childhood knows all too well. But that dream crumbled—replaced by a new nightmare. War is overrunning the realms,... more...

  • The Adversaryby Erin M. Evans

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2013; US$ 27.95

    In this third book of the Sundering series kicked off by R.A. Salvatore and the dark elf Drizzt, SCRIBE award-winning author Erin M. Evans thrusts her signature character Farideh into a maelstrom of devilish politics and magical intrigue that will have far-reaching implications for the future of the Forgotten Realms. As the chaos of the Sundering... more...

  • After the Golden Ageby Carrie Vaughn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 8.99

    It's not easy being a superhero's daughter.... Carrie Vaughn has captured legions of fans with her wildly popular Kitty Norville novels. Now she uses her extraordinary wit and imagination to tell a sensational new story about superhuman heroes?and the people who have to live with them. Most people dream of having superheroes for parents, but not... more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Orbit 2014; US$ 9.99

    LEGENDS AREN'T BORN. THEY'RE MADE. Dug Sealskinner is a down-on-his-luck mercenary traveling south to join up with King Zadar's army. But he keeps rescuing the wrong people. First Spring, a child he finds scavenging on the battlefield, and then Lowa, one of Zadar's most fearsome warriors, who has vowed revenge on the king for her sister's execution.... more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 18.78

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • The Alabaster Staffby Edward Bolme

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    The first title in this Forgotten Realms series of stand-alone adventures. The Alabaster Staff is the first title in a Forgotten Realms series focusing specifically on the iconic character class of the rogue. Each novel in the series will be a stand-alone adventure, but the overall setting for all of the titles will be the Old Empires, an area... more...

  • The Alchemist of Soulsby Anne Lyle

    Osprey Publishing 2012; US$ 6.99

    When Tudor explorers returned from the New World, they brought back a name out of half-forgotten Viking legend: skraylings. Red-sailed ships followed in the explorers? wake, bringing Native American goods--and a skrayling ambassador--to London. But what do these seemingly magical beings really want in Elizabeth I?s capital? Mal Catlyn, a down-at-heel... more...

  • Alchymistby Ian Irvine

    Orbit 2014; US$ 5.99

    The gripping third volume in the Well of Echoes quartet from Ian Irvine. The Node has failed, rendering humanity's battle clankers and the Aachim's constructs useless. With the battle lost, hordes of alien Lyrinx are swarming from the tar pits of Snizort, intending to fall upon the survivors and destroy them to the last man. Tiaan, crippled and... more...

  • The Alien Seaby Lucien Soulban

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    The great poison of the World Gash spreads through the oceans of Krynn, killing all in its path. Led by Apoletta of the Dargonesti and Utharne of the Dimernesti, the two great aquatic races of sea elves convene a Conclave to address the mysterious, urgent crisis. When undead attack the Conclave, Apoletta and Utharne must unite both their species,... more...