The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Epic

  • The 0th Dimensionby Kenneth Eng

    Double Dragon Publishing 2013; US$ 5.99

    In a land haunted by the legacy of dead dragons, Rowen Locke has been many things: orphan, gravedigger, mercenary. All he ever wanted was to become a Knight of Crane and wield a kingsteel sword against the kind of grown horrors his childhood knows all too well. But that dream crumbled—replaced by a new nightmare. War is overrunning the realms,... more...

  • Abhorsenby Garth Nix

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The apocalyptic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Abhorsen series?an epic fantasy experience not to be missed. The Abhorsen Sabriel and King Touchstone are missing, leaving only Lirael?newly come into her inheritance as the Abhorsen-in-Waiting?to stop the Destroyer. If Orannis's unspeakable powers are unleashed, it will mean the end... more...

  • Across the Long Seaby Sarah Remy

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    more...

  • Across the Long Seaby Sarah Remy

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    more...

  • Across the Long Seaby Sarah Remy

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    more...

  • Across the Nightingale Floorby Lian Hearn

    Hachette Australia 2014; US$ 20.14

    Enter the feudal world of the Otori - filled with magic, treachery and intrigue - inspired by medieval Japan and created by acclaimed Australian author, Lian Hearn. more...

  • The Adversaryby Erin M. Evans

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this third book of the Sundering series kicked off by R.A. Salvatore and the dark elf Drizzt, SCRIBE award-winning author Erin M. Evans thrusts her signature character Farideh into a maelstrom of devilish politics and magical intrigue that will have far-reaching implications for the future of the Forgotten Realms. As the chaos of the Sundering... more...

  • After the Golden Ageby Carrie Vaughn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 8.99

    It's not easy being a superhero's daughter.... Carrie Vaughn has captured legions of fans with her wildly popular Kitty Norville novels. Now she uses her extraordinary wit and imagination to tell a sensational new story about superhuman heroes?and the people who have to live with them. Most people dream of having superheroes for parents, but not... more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.52

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Orbit 2014; US$ 9.99

    LEGENDS AREN'T BORN. THEY'RE MADE. Dug Sealskinner is a down-on-his-luck mercenary traveling south to join up with King Zadar's army. But he keeps rescuing the wrong people. First Spring, a child he finds scavenging on the battlefield, and then Lowa, one of Zadar's most fearsome warriors, who has vowed revenge on the king for her sister's execution.... more...