The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Her Unexpected Heroby Melody Anne

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Would you recognize true love if it sat down next to you? In this unforgettable new spinoff of the Billionaire books from New York Times bestselling indie author Melody Anne, two strangers must look past their painful memories to make way for everlasting love. Alyssa?s modeling career came to an abrupt end when her manager boyfriend emptied her... more...

  • The Strings of Murderby Oscar de Muriel

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. The First Case for Frey & McGray. Edinburgh, 1888 . A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. But with only one body in the locked practice room - and no way... more...

  • Her Hometown Heroby Melody Anne

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Dr. Spence is searching for the perfect woman?but how will he know when he?s found her? From New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne, the second steamy romance in a new breakout series based on her beloved and bestselling Billionaire novels. In the bestselling books Billionaire Wins the Game , Hidden Treasure , and The Billionaire?s Marriage... more...

  • NYPD Red 3by James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    A chilling conspiracy leads NYPD Red into extreme danger Hunter Alden Jr.has it all: a beautiful wife, a brilliant son and billions in the bank. But when his son goes missing and he discovers the severed head of his chauffeur, it?s clear he?s in danger of losing it all. The kidnapper knows a horrific secret that could change the world as we... more...

  • A Feast for Crowsby George R. R. Martin

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin?s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy. Now, in A Feast for Crows , Martin delivers the long-awaited fourth book of his landmark... more...

  • Sex, Lies, and Online Datingby Rachel Gibson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    She explained the trouble with Valentine's Day (as if you didn't know!) Now Rachel Gibson tells all about . . . Sex . . . What is it about men anyway? Bad cars, bad jobs, even bad teeth?nothing convinces them that they can't snare a Size Two Babe with a D-cup chest. And after way too many internet dates with men named "luvstick" and "bigdaddy182,"... more...

  • 1225 Christmas Tree Laneby Debbie Macomber

    MIRA 2012; US$ 7.99

    Welcome to Christmas Town! The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects this Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty... more...

  • Rev It Upby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 6.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! Praise for Julie Ann Walker's Black Knights series: "Walker is ready to join the ranks of great romantic suspense writers."? RT Book Reviews A "first?rate thrill ride."? Publishers Weekly , stared review on Hell on Wheels "Deft characterization, skillful pacing, touches of humor, and red?hot... more...

  • Clash of Eaglesby Alan Smale

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    Perfect for fans of action-adventure and historical fiction?including novels by such authors as Bernard Cornwell, Steve Berry, Naomi Novik, and Harry Turtledove?this stunning work of alternate history imagines a world in which the Roman Empire has not fallen and the North American continent has just been discovered. In the year 1218 AD, transported... more...

  • The Mountain Storyby Lori Lansens

    Knopf Canada 2015; US$ 21.00

    Five days. Four hikers. Three survivors. From Lori Lansens, author of the national bestsellers Rush Home Road, The Girls and The Wife's Tale comes a gripping tale of adventure, sacrifice and survival in the unforgiving wilderness of a legendary mountain.      On his 18th birthday, Wolf Truly takes the tramway to the top of the mountain that... more...