The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Crime

Most popular at the top

  • The Forgottenby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 7.20

    The second title in David Baldacci's best-selling series, The Forgotten is a fast-paced action thriller, featuring the hero of Zero Day - John Puller. Military criminal investigator John Puller is drawn closer to home when his aunt is found dead in her house in Paradise, Florida. The local police have ruled the death as an accident, but Puller... more...

  • I Am Pilgrimby Terry Hayes

    Transworld 2013; US$ 11.27

    Can you commit the perfect crime? Pilgrim is the codename for a man who doesn?t exist. The adopted son of a wealthy American family, he once headed up a secret espionage unit for US intelligence. Before he disappeared into anonymous retirement, he wrote the definitive book on forensic criminal investigation. But that book will come back to haunt... more...

  • Bullseyeby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 2.39

    In Bullseye , an exciting novella from Number One Sunday Times bestselling author David Baldacci, worlds collide when government assassin Will Robie is caught in the crossfire with Oliver Stone and the Camel Club. Will Robie is closing in on his next target when he finds himself in the middle of a bank heist - and he's taken hostage alongside... more...

  • Cross Justiceby James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 28.19

    ALEX CROSS IS GOING HOME. BUT WHAT WILL HE FIND WHEN HE GETS THERE? When his cousin is accused of an unthinkable crime, Alex Cross returns to his North Carolina hometown for the first time in over three decades. As he tries to prove his cousin?s innocence in a town where justice is hard to find, Cross unearths a family secret that forces... more...

  • 11th Hourby James Patterson

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.27

    Is one of Detective Lindsay Boxer?s colleagues a vicious killer? She won't know until the 11th hour? A notorious drug dealer is gunned down using a weapon taken from the evidence locker in Lindsay?s own department! Lindsay must investigate her closest colleagues. But who can she trust? And is she placing herself, and her unborn baby,... more...

  • Hour Gameby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 7.20

    David Baldacci's heart-stopping Hour Game is the second fast-paced thriller in the King and Maxwell series. Following their collaboration in Split Second , ex-Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell have gone into partnership and are investigating the robbery of some secret documents at the residence of the incredibly wealthy Battle... more...

  • King and Maxwellby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 7.20

    Former Secret Service Agents turned private investigators, Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, return in their most surprising, personal and dangerous case to date. King and Maxwell is the explosive finale to David Baldacci's phenomenal series. King and Maxwell encounter teenager Tyler Wingo when he has just received the tragic news that his soldier... more...

  • The Strings of Murderby Oscar de Muriel

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. The First Case for Frey & McGray. Edinburgh, 1888 . A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. But with only one body in the locked practice room - and no way... more...

  • NYPD Red 3by James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    A chilling conspiracy leads NYPD Red into extreme danger Hunter Alden Jr.has it all: a beautiful wife, a brilliant son and billions in the bank. But when his son goes missing and he discovers the severed head of his chauffeur, it?s clear he?s in danger of losing it all. The kidnapper knows a horrific secret that could change the world as we... more...

  • Deja Deadby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 1999; US$ 9.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Speaking in Bones , the first Temperance Brennan novel in the ?cleverly plotted and expertly maintained series? ( The New York Times Book Review ). Her life is devoted to justice?even for those she never knew. In the year since Temperance Brennan left behind a shaky marriage in North Carolina, work... more...