The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Crime

Most popular at the top

  • Field of Preyby John Sandford

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    The extraordinary new Lucas Davenport thriller from #1 New York Times -bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner John Sandford.   The night after the fourth of July, Layton Carlson Jr., of Red Wing, Minnesota, finally got lucky. And unlucky. He?d picked the perfect spot to lose his virginity to his girlfriend, an abandoned farmyard in the middle... more...

  • All Around The Townby Mary Higgins Clark

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    When Professor Allan Grant is found stabbed to death, all the evidence points to an obsessed student, 21-year-old Laurie Kenyon. She sent him passionate letters, stalked him, watched him through his study window. And after the murder, she wakes up in her dormitory, covered in blood and clutching the knife that killed him, with no memory of the brutal... more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done before - and she wants Strike to find him and bring him home. But as Strike investigates, it becomes clear that there is more to Quine's disappearance than his wife realises.... more...

  • Finders Keepersby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    'Wake up, genius.' So begins King's instantly riveting story about a vengeful reader. The genius is John Rothstein, a Salinger-like icon who created a famous character, Jimmy Gold, but who hasn't published a book for decades. Morris Bellamy is livid, not just because Rothstein has stopped providing books, but because the nonconformist Jimmy Gold has... more...

  • Thursday's Childby Nicci French

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Thursday's Child by Nicci French is the fourth novel in the bestselling Frieda Klein series, following Blue Monday , Tuesday's Gone and Waiting for Wednesday . 'Nicci French's sophisticated, compassionate and gripping crime novels stand head and shoulders above the competition ' SOPHIE HANNAH ******* Two crimes, generations apart... more...

  • The Survivors Clubby Lisa Gardner

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 9.99

    Praise for the novels of Lisa Gardner The Survivors Club "Lisa Gardner's THE SURVIVORS CLUB is a high-octane, nerve-jangling tale of suspense.? -- Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Tell No One and Gone for Good " The Survivors Club has it all -- provocative plotting, an astute eye for detail, engaging characters, and a razor-sharp emotional... more...

  • Deal Breakerby Harlan Coben

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    The debut of Myron Bolitar, a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent and one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction, Deal Breaker is a page-turning classic from Edgar Award?winner and master storyteller Harlan Coben.   ?One of the most engaging heroes in mystery fiction.??Dennis Lehane   Sports agent Myron Bolitar is... more...

  • Donorby Ken McClure

    Birlinn 2011; US$ 2.90

    The first Dr Stephen Dunbar thriller. When seven-year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to hospital with acute renal failure, her parents are in despair. Their hope is renewed when Amanda is accepted for treatment in a pioneering, state-of-the-art dialysis unit in an exclusive private hospital in Glasgow, but behind the lavish hospital corridors, private... more...

  • Revengerby Rory Clements

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, REVENGER is the second in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times 1592. England and Spain are at war, yet there... more...

  • Sleepwalkerby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.50

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub!? ?#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson Following on the heels of her gripping and sensational thriller, Nightwatcher , New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub takes suspense to a whole new level with Sleepwalker . The second book in the remarkable series... more...