The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Crime

Most popular at the top

  • Dark Placesby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2009; Not Available

    The brilliant second novel from the author of US number 1 bestseller GONE GIRL. more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • Cockroachesby Jo Nesbo

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.53

    Harry is on a special mission Detective Harry Hole arrives in a steaming hot Bangkok. The Norwegian ambassador has been found dead in a seedy motel room, and Harry has been sent to investigate. It's clear that the Ambassador's family are hiding some secrets of their own, but few people are willing to talk. He needs to solve... more...

  • False Impressionby Jeffrey Archer

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Why was an elegant lady brutally murdered the night before 9/11?   Why was a successful New York banker not surprised to receive a woman's left ear in the morning mail?   Why did a top Manhattan lawyer work only for one client, but never charge a fee?   Why did a young woman with a bright career steal a priceless Van Gogh painting? Why was an Olympic... more...

  • The Innocent: A Will Robie Novel 1by David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan UK 2012; US$ 12.72

    The new heart-racing thriller from the number one international bestselling author Freelance hitman, Will Robie, has a mission which takes him first to Edinburgh and then to Tangier. His task is to eliminate suspected enemies of the US government. But back in DC, when government employee and mother of two, Denise Tamaron, is detailed as his next... more...

  • Zero Day: A John Puller Novel 1by David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 12.72

    John Puller is a former war hero and now the best military investigator in the U.S. Army's Criminal Investigative Division. He is a loner with few possessions by preference, but he has an indomitable spirit and an unstoppable determination for finding the truth. His father was the most decorated U.S. Marine in history, but now resides in a nursing... more...

  • Bustedby Karin Slaughter

    Random House 2013; US$ 2.06

    FBI Special Agent Will Trent finds himself in trouble. A new, exclusive straight to digital short story from the No.1 bestselling author of Criminal . Special Agent Will Trent is on his way to Macon for an undercover assignment when he unwittingly becomes involved in a violent robbery at a gas station. Multi-million... more...

  • The Hitby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 2.75

    The trap is set. Failure is not an option. more...

  • Rubberneckerby Belinda Bauer

    Transworld 2013; US$ 10.09

    *Winner of the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award* 'Taking the psychological thriller into new territory' Independent Life is strange for Patrick Fort - being a medical student with Asperger's Syndrome doesn't come without its challenges. And that's before he is faced with solving a possible murder.... more...

  • The Sinnerby Tess Gerritsen

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.53

    JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING . . . 'Absolutely riveting - you won't be able to put this down' Mo Hayder Two nuns are brutally attacked within the walls of their convent. There seems to be no shred of motive. But during the autopsy Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles discovers something entirely unexpected. And... more...