The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Pass Interferenceby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2016; US$ 0.99

    No Rules. No Limits.   Party girl Tyler Gillette has just one rule: no football players. As the daughter of the owner of the San Antonio Hawks, she grew up in the shadow of the sport and her father?s enormous wealth. She was even named Tyler because he wanted a boy. Life couldn?t have drawn up a better play for turning her into a wild child?until... more...

  • Hit and Runby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 1.45

    Driving home from a party with his girlfriend and brother, all of them drunk and high on stolen pills, Billy Blackmore accidentally hits someone in the night. In a panic, they all decide to drive off. But the next day Billy wakes to find he has to cover the story for the local paper. It turns out the dead man was Edinburgh's biggest crime lord... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • The Black Widowby Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 20.99

    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller ?Fascinating, suspenseful, and bated-breath exciting?. Silva proves once again that he can rework familiar genre material and bring it to new life.?    ?  Publishers Weekly , starred review ?Silva builds suspense like a symphony conductor.... A winner on all fronts.?    ?  Booklist , starred... more...

  • Brazen Virtueby Nora Roberts

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    When a superstar mystery writer visits her sister to unwind from a grueling book tour, she finds herself tracking a real-life killer who has already shattered her life...and now seeks to end it. Brazen Virtue Grace McCabe was shocked to find her sister Kathleen living in a grungy D.C. suburb, supplementing her income as a phone sex operator after... more...

  • Sacred Sinsby Nora Roberts

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    New York Times  bestselling author Nora Roberts serves up a sizzling novel of explosive suspense and sensual romance as the search for a murderer ignites passion between a beautiful psychiatrist and the sexy, brooding detective determined to crack the case.   In the unbearable heat of another sultry Washington, D.C., summer, a serial killer is on... more...

  • Small Warsby Lee Child

    Transworld 2015; US$ 4.21

    In this new ebook exclusive short story, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Lee Child goes back to 1989, when Jack Reacher is serving as an officer in the military police. A young lieutenant colonel, in a stylish handmade uniform, roars through the damp woods of Georgia in her new silver Porsche - until she meets a very tall soldier with a broken-down... more...

  • Thrown Downby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 3.99

    Overachiever River Purcell was never supposed to be a struggling single mom, working double shifts just to make ends meet. Nor was she supposed to be abandoned by her high school sweetheart, breaking her heart into a thousand jagged pieces. Now Vaughn De Matteo is back in town, his sights set on her ...and River is in danger of drowning a second... more...

  • Truly Madly Guiltyby Liane Moriarty

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 14.99

    ?Here?s the best news you?ve heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty with Truly Madly Guilty ? Putting it down." ? Miami Herald ?Captivating, suspenseful?tantalizing.? ? People Magazine The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband?s Secret, Big Little Lies, and... more...