The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Exby Alafair Burke

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 5.99

    In this breakout standalone thriller in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, William Landay and Paula Hawkins, a lawyer agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been accused of murder-but begins to suspect that she is the one being manipulated. Widower Jack Harris has resisted the dating scene since the shooting of his wife by a fifteen-year-old boy three... more...

  • 14th Deadly Sinby James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    A new terror is sweeping the streets of San Francisco. And the killers look a lot like cops? As Detective Lindsay Boxer investigates whether the perpetrators are brilliant impostors or police officers gone rogue, she receives a chilling warning to back off. On the other side of the city, an innocent woman is murdered in broad daylight in front... more...

  • Sylvia Day Crossfire Series Four Book Collectionby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 56.46

    THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES - OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You , Entwined with You , and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon... more...

  • Small Warsby Lee Child

    Transworld 2015; US$ 4.21

    In this new ebook exclusive short story, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Lee Child goes back to 1989, when Jack Reacher is serving as an officer in the military police. A young lieutenant colonel, in a stylish handmade uniform, roars through the damp woods of Georgia in her new silver Porsche - until she meets a very tall soldier with a broken-down... more...

  • The Study of Seductionby Sabrina Jeffries

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    A marriage of convenience ignites into a passionate love affair in the hotly anticipated second novel in New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries?s addictive Sinful Suitors series! When Edwin Barlow, the Earl of Blakeborough, agrees to help his best friend?s impetuous ward, Lady Clarissa Lindsey, in her time of need, he... more...

  • To Lure a Proper Ladyby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this steamy novel from bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara??a born storyteller? (Jennifer McQuiston) who ?brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life? (Tessa Dare)?a dutiful young lady tries to resist the charms of a rogue from the legendary Bow Street Runners.   When Lady Elizabeth Wilde and her sisters are summoned once again... more...

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 12.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • The Bone Labyrinthby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the prehistoric forests of the ancient past to the cutting-edge research labs of today, all to reveal a true mystery buried deep within our DNA, a mystery that will leave readers changed forever . . . In this groundbreaking masterpiece of ingenuity and intrigue that spans 50,000 years in human history,... more...

  • Go Set a Watchmanby Harper Lee

    Random House 2015; US$ 18.32

    Go Set a Watchman is set during the mid-1950s and features many of the characters from To Kill a Mockingbird some twenty years later. Scout (Jean Louise Finch) has returned to Maycomb from New York to visit her father Atticus. She is forced to grapple with issues both personal and political as she tries to understand both her father?s attitude... more...