The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • I'm Travelling Aloneby Samuel Bjork

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.27

    A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017 When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads ?I?m travelling alone?. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit.... more...

  • The Clientby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    In a weedy lot on the outskirts of memphis, two  boys watch a shiny Lincoln pull upt ot the  curb... Eleven-year-old Mark Sway and his younger brother  were sharing a forbidden cigarrette when a chance  encounter with a suicidal laywer left Mark knowing  a bloody and explosive secret: the whereabouts of  the most sought-after dead body in America.... more...

  • Area 7: A Scarecrow Novel 2by Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 1.81

    The edge-of-your-seat bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist BOOK 2 IN THE SCARECROW SERIES "An exciting romp. The action is nonstop." Library Journal "Reilly has a gift for sustaining momentum that never lets up." Publishers Weekly It is America's most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation... more...

  • Animal Farmby George Orwell; Malcolm Bradbury

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 12.68

    'It is the history of a revolution that went wrong-and of the excellent excuses that were forthcoming at every step for the perversion of the original doctrine,' wrote George Orwell for the first edition of ANIMAL FARM in 1945. His simple and tragicfable, telling of what happens when the animals drive out Mr Jones and attempt to run the farm themselves,... more...

  • Stay Closeby Harlan Coben

    Orion 2012; US$ 10.99

    The brilliant SUNDAY TIMES bestseller from 'one of America's masters of the hook, the twist and the surprise ending' LITERARY REVIEW A suburban wife and mother of two - with a dark and dangerous past. A promising photographer who now panders to celebrity-obsessed rich kids. A detective who can't let go of a cold case . . . Three ordinary... more...

  • The Three-Body Problemby Cixin Liu; Ken Liu

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 11.19

    The Three-Body Problem is the first chance for English-speaking readers to experience the Hugo Award-winning phenomenon from China's most beloved science fiction author, Liu Cixin. Set against the backdrop of China's Cultural Revolution, a secret military project sends signals into space to establish contact with aliens. An alien civilization... more...

  • The Selloutby Paul Beatty

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2015; US$ 11.20

    Winner of the Man Booker Prize Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction Winner of the John Dos Passos Prize for Literature New York Times Bestseller Los Angeles Times Bestseller Named One of the 10 Best Books of the Year by The New York Times Book Review Named a Best Book of the Year by Newsweek... more...

  • The Kind Worth Killingby Peter Swanson

    Faber & Faber 2015; US$ 10.20

    THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB CHOICE SHORTLISTED FOR THE IAN FLEMING SILVER DAGGER, 2015 'Extremely hard to put down!' SOPHIE HANNAH 'Chilling and hypnotically suspenseful ... an instant classic.' LEE CHILD 'Hello there.' I looked at the pale, freckled hand on the back of the empty bar seat next... more...

  • The Story of Sonby J. R. Ward

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 3.39

    First released in the anthology Dead After Dark, dive into this hot novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward. Available for the first time ever as a standalone ebook, get lost in the sinful pleasures of a vampire so obsessed with one woman, he will relinquish her blood, if only he can have her heart... Held captive by a dark,... more...