The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Arrowby Monica McCarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English-occupied castles, he needs the stealth and skill of his elite soldiers, the Highland Guard. Fearless and indomitable, no men are more loyal to their king, or more cherished by the women they love.   The talents of legendary marksman Gregor ?Arrow? MacGregor... more...

  • Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)by Samanthe Beck

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint? How far can one favor go? Logan McCade arrives at his best friend?s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his best man duties have been? expanded . He must coax Sophie, Colton?s little sister, out of her shell or risk her hiding in her room all... more...

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.29

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you and stay with you for ever. When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur Christian Grey , it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably. Ana always knew that loving her Fifty... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • Vanilla on Topby C.J. Ellisson

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Vanilla on Top by C.J. Ellisson Discover your inner bad girl, and set her free... Heather Pierce is done being a wallflower, both personally and professionally. Desperate to live a different life for one night, she attends a speed dating event. Maybe here, anonymous unless she chooses otherwise, she can become someone new. When a man way out of her... more...

  • On the Surfaceby Kate Willoughby

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Book one of In the Zone NHL player Tim Hollander lost his temper one time and threw a water bottle at an abusive fan. After "Bottlegate," he's traded to the San Diego Barracudas, where he'll need to keep the bad publicity to a minimum while proving he can still compete with the younger guys on the ice. Erin Collier is a pediatric nurse who's... more...

  • The Duke's Quandaryby Callie Hutton

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    The Duke's Quandary by Callie Hutton   London 1814...   Drake, Duke of Manchester is searching the Marriage Mart for a perfect bride. He wants a woman who is poised, sophisticated, and worthy of the title Duchess. But most of all, he wants a woman who does not want the useless emotion of love.   Socially awkward Miss Penelope Clayton isn't... more...

  • High Heat: (A Jack Reacher Novella)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2013; US$ 2.69

    Thriller master Lee Child presents an exclusive ebook novella about the teenage Reacher. July 1977. Jack Reacher is almost seventeen, and he stops in New York on his way from South Korea to visit his brother at West Point. The summer heat is suffocating, fires are raging in the Bronx, the city is bankrupt, and the mad gunman known as... more...

  • Unlucky 13by James Patterson; Maxine Paetro

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 13.49

    The Women's Murder Club is stalked by a killer with nothing to lose. San Francisco Detective Lindsay Boxer is loving her life as a new mother. With an attentive husband, a job she loves, plus best friends who can talk about anything from sex to murder, things couldn't be better. Then the FBI sends Lindsay a photo of a killer from her past, and... more...

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 15.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the... more...