The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hit and Runby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 2.91

    Driving home from a party with his girlfriend and brother, all of them drunk and high on stolen pills, Billy Blackmore accidentally hits someone in the night. In a panic, they all decide to drive off. But the next day Billy wakes to find he has to cover the story for the local paper. It turns out the dead man was Edinburgh's biggest crime lord... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • Truly Madly Guiltyby Liane Moriarty

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 12.74

    ?Here?s the best news you?ve heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty with Truly Madly Guilty ? Putting it down." ? Miami Herald ?Captivating, suspenseful?tantalizing.? ? People Magazine The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband?s Secret, Big Little Lies, and... more...

  • Look Againby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 6.79

    When reporter Ellen Gleeson gets a "Have You Seen This Child?" flyer in the mail, she almost throws it away. But something about it makes her look again, and her heart stops?the child in the photo is identical to her adopted son, Will. Her every instinct tells her to deny the similarity between the boys, because she knows her adoption was lawful.... more...

  • Six Yearsby Harlan Coben

    Orion 2013; US$ 10.99

    A lost love... and the secrets and lies at its heart. The stunning novel from No.1 bestseller Harlan Coben. Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of hiding a broken heart by throwing himself into his career. Six years of keeping his promise to leave Natalie alone, and six years... more...

  • The Silent Girlsby Eric Rickstad

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . . Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a daughter alone. Then the police in his remote rural community of Canaan find an '89 Monte Carlo... more...

  • The Kill Listby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this taut debut thriller, Nichole Christoff introduces a savvy private investigator with nerves of steel?and a shattered heart.   As a top private eye turned security specialist, Jamie Sinclair has worked hard to put her broken marriage behind her. But when her lying, cheating ex-husband, army colonel Tim Thorp, calls with the news that his... more...

  • The Girl in the Spider's Webby David Lagercrantz; George Goulding

    Quercus 2015; US$ 9.99

    THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO IS BACK WITH A UK NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist have not been in touch for some time. Then Blomkvist is contacted by renowned Swedish scientist Professor Balder. Warned that his life is in danger, but more concerned for his son's well-being, Balder wants Millennium to publish his... more...

  • The Wicked Oneby Suzanne Enoch

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 0.99

    AN EXCLUSIVE E-BOOK by the author of Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke and Taming an Impossible Rogue SUZANNE ENOCH THE WICKED ONE A Beginner's Guide to Rakes Prequel A young, penniless widow. An inveterate rogue with a gambler's charm. A chance meeting that leaves them both breathless with desire ? Widowed after only two years of marriage,... more...

  • The Doctor's Fake Fianceeby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.39

    Former surgeon and self-professed life-long bachelor Evan Manning has one thing on his mind?to reclaim the career that a car accident stole from him. But when he's forced to return to his hometown of Red River, Evan comes face-to-face with the gorgeous woman who's haunted his dreams for the last year?the woman he rescued from the burning car that... more...