The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • His to Protectby Stacey Lynn

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    A warm home for broken hearts, the Fireside Grill serves up hope and healing in equal measure. Stacey Lynn’s sensual, deeply emotional series heats up as a jaded restaurateur falls hard for a woman who’s hiding from a damaged past. Declan James lost his last ounce of trust the day his wife walked out the door, leaving him to save the restaurant... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Nora Roberts

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    At twenty-five, Princess Adrianne lives a life most people would envy.  Beautiful and elegant, she spends her days dabbling in charities and her nights floating from one glamorous gala to the next.  But her pampered-rich-girl pose is a ruse, a carefully calculated effort to hide a dangerous truth. For ten years Adrianne has lived for revenge.  As... more...

  • Not Quite a Wifeby Mary Jo Putney

    Kensington 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Putney's endearing characters and warm-hearted stories never fail to inspire and delight." --Sabrina Jeffries "No one writes historical romance better." --Cathy Maxwell Marry in haste, repent at leisure. James, Lord Kirkland, owns a shipping fleet, half a London gaming house, and is a ruthlessly effective spymaster. He is seldom self-indulgent.... more...

  • 15th Affairby James Patterson

    Random House 2016; US$ 11.27

    Four bodies are found in a luxury hotel The first is a man who checked in under a false name. Two are in a room next door, full of surveillance equipment. And the fourth is the house maid, who saw too much. Detective Lindsay Boxer is sent in to investigate and hunt down an elusive and dangerous suspect. But when her husband Joe goes missing, she... more...

  • Tooth And Nailby Ian Rankin

    Orion 2009; US$ 10.99

    The third Inspector Rebus novel from 'Britain's best crime novelist' DAILY EXPRESS. They call him the Wolfman - because he takes a bite out of his victims and because they found the first victim in the East End's lonely Wolf Street. Scotland Yard are anxious to find the killer and Inspector Rebus is drafted in to help. But his Scotland Yard opposite... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL • In an intense thriller that’s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can’t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • The Other Daughterby Lisa Gardner

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Lisa Gardner's Love You More. Twenty years ago, Melanie Stokes was abandoned in a Boston hospital, then adopted by a wealthy young couple. Gifted with loving parents, a doting brother, and an indulgent uncle, Melanie has always considered herself lucky. Until the first cryptic, threatening note arrives:... more...

  • The Way of Kingsby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.49

    A new epic fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author chosen to complete Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time® Series more...

  • Devil Deadby Linda Ladd

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.99

    LOST GIRL She was last seen in New Orleans. Her father, a rich, powerful arms dealer, believes she was abducted. For ransom. For revenge. For reasons too horrible to imagine.   LOST INNOCENCE Claire Morgan, recent former cop turned private investigator, and her new partner begin their search at the girl’s school, where a violent junkie attacks... more...

  • Bad Bonesby Linda Ladd

    Kensington 2014; US$ 3.99

    BAD OMEN Homicide detective Claire Morgan has a bad feeling when a man's body is found in a Missouri State Park. The crime scene is buried in snow. The corpse is frozen in ice. And nearly every bone has been broken, shattered, or crushed. . . BAD BLOOD Claire's suspicions only get worse when the body is thawed and identified. The victim was... more...