The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third.   After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...

  • NYPD Red 3by James Patterson; Marshall Karp

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    PROTECT THE RICH. SERVE THE FAMOUS. HUNT THE GUILTY. NYPD Red is the elite, highly trained task force assigned to protect the rich, the famous, and the connected. And Detective Zach Jordan and his partner Kylie MacDonald-the woman who broke his heart at the police academy-are the best of the best, brilliant and tireless investigators who will stop... more...

  • Orphan Trainby Christina Baker Kline

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    The #1 New York Times Bestseller Christina Baker Kline?s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America?s past?and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insights, interviews, and more. Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer... more...

  • Not a Drill (A Jack Reacher short story)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2014; US$ 3.18

    The brand new Jack Reacher short story, published exclusively as an ebook. The tiny town of Naismith has nothing going for it - except the start of a wilderness trail through Maine's ancient forests. But one day the trail is suddenly closed by county police. No reason is given. Rumours start - is there something in the woods... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Naughty Little Wishes (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Crespo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions -- the beach, kick boxing, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing. Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a "borrowing spree" in her older sister's bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel and became lost... more...

  • Holding Strongby Lori Foster

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    An up-and-coming MMA fighter wants more than just one night from a woman fleeing her past in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster's irresistible new novel  Heavyweight fighter Denver Lewis plays real nice, but he doesn't share. That's why he's been avoiding top-notch flirt Cherry Peyton. But a man can only resist those lush curves for so... more...

  • The Escapeby David Baldacci

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    David Baldacci is one of the world's most popular, widely read storytellers. In his blockbuster thrillers Zero Day and The Forgotten , he enthralled readers with John Puller. A combat veteran and special agent with the U.S. Army, Puller is the man they call to investigate the toughest crimes facing the nation. But all his training, all his experience,... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundleby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 29.99

    Now available in a single volume, E L James?s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being ?in a class by itself.? Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey , the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.   This bundle includes... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed ?a novel that?s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always... more...