The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Personal (Jack Reacher 19)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2014; US$ 31.98

    Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he?s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army tracks him down. Because someone has taken a long-range shot at the French president. Only one man could have done it. And Reacher is the one man who can find him. This new heartstopping, nailbiting... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster!... more...

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Odd Thomas: You Are Destined to Be Together Forever (Short Story)by Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    The singular journey of Odd Thomas is approaching its unforgettable conclusion in Saint Odd . But before Odd?s destiny is revealed, this exclusive eBook short story looks back?way back?to where it all began for Odd Thomas and Stormy Llewellyn, two souls who are destined to be together forever.   Amid the dizzying rides, tantalizing games of... more...

  • Full Throttleby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Julie Ann Walker continues to thrill readers with her sexy Black Knights, Inc. romantic suspense series. Behind the facade of their tricked-out motorcycle shop is a covert team comprised of the most elite ex-military specialists. "Edgy, Alpha, and downright hot!" – USA Today Bestselling Author Catherine Mann... more...

  • The Chaseby Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 8.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, bestselling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master con artist Nicolas Fox and die-hard FBI agent Kate O?Hare. And this time around, things go from hot to nuclear when government secrets are on the line.   Internationally renowned... more...

  • Infernoby Dan Brown

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    Florence: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed with no recollection of where he is or how he got there. Nor can he explain the origin of the macabre object that is found hidden in his belongings. A threat to his life will propel him and a young doctor, Sienna Brooks, into a breakneck chase across the city. Only Langdon?s... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Gena Showalter

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the long-awaited story of Torin, the most dangerous Lord of the Underworld yet…  Fierce immortal warrior. Host to the demon of Disease. Torin's every touch causes sickness and death—and a worldwide plague. Carnal pleasure is utterly forbidden, and though he has always overcome temptation... more...

  • And Then She Fellby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens returns to another utterly irresistible branch on her beloved Cynster family tree in And Then She Fell. Set in Regency England, London?s Henrietta Cynster, known as ?The Matchbreaker? has a special talent for making sure that bad marriages never happen. After breaking up one ill-suited couple,... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 38.38

    Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian wants her too. As they embark on a passionate love affair,... more...