The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Flawedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 3.99

    The bestselling Ethan Frost series introduces a tantalizing new hero?and the broken woman only he can save. Discover why Beth Kery once declared that readers of Tracy Wolff will ?fall in love under the spell of a master.? When Tori Reed loses everything, he sets her free. I told myself I?d never trust Miles Girard, no matter how brilliant or... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Fooling Aroundby Noelle Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    In this steamy novel from New York Times bestselling author Noelle Adams, a notorious tech mogul makes a mild-mannered woman an offer she can?t refuse. What he gets is a battle for control?and a million-dollar affair.   Eric Vincent isn?t in the habit of asking for help. As the founder of a lucrative sports videogame franchise, he?s accustomed... more...

  • The Passionby Nicole Jordan

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    Bestselling author Nicole Jordan writes intensely seductive tales of wicked pleasures and undeniable love. Now she tempts readers with her most daring romantic adventure yet. . . . To escape marriage to a despised man twice her age, Lady Aurora Demming makes a scandalous arrangement with Nicholas Sabine, a dangerously handsome American facing execution... more...

  • Highland Angelby Hannah Howell

    Open Road Media Romance 2014; US$ 7.99

    Sir Payton Murray?s reputation as a lover is rivaled only by his prowess with the sword, yet it is the latter gift that has captured the interest of Kirstie MacLye. Fleeing a murderous husband who left her for dead, she vows to expose the man for the vile scoundrel that he is. more...

  • The Alchemistby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery,  The Alchemist  has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers... more...

  • Rescued By the Rancherby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.39

    Starting over and starting a whole lotta trouble... Meredith Anderson left her difficult past behind to create a new life for herself in Tall Pines - where she can be the independent, confident woman she always dreamed of being. Now she's a partner in her sister's wedding planning business, helping brides realize their happily-ever-afters...even... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as ?a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,? Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister?s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he?s retired,... more...

  • Darknessby Karen Robards

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards continues her penchant for ?fantastic storytelling? ( RT Book Reviews ) with this heart-pumping and nail-biting tale of a brilliant ornithologist trapped on the remote Attu Island in Alaska, fighting for her life?and that of a handsome stranger?before they?re swallowed up in darkness forever. Ornithologist... more...

  • Morning Starby Pierce Brown

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 9.99

    Darrow is a Helldiver, one of a thousand men and women who live in the vast caves beneath the surface of Mars, generations of people who spend their lives toiling to mine the precious elements that will allow the planet to be terraformed. Just knowing that, one day, people will be able to walk the surface of the planet is enough to justify their sacrifice.... more...