The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • Highland Protectorby Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2010; US$ 1.99

    The Murrays are back! From New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell comes an all-new story of the beloved Scottish family, and two lovers entangled in a plot against the king. . . Someone would see Ilsabeth Murray Armstrong hang for murder. When her dagger is found buried in the body of one of the king's men, there is little... more...

  • Surrender to Youby Shawntelle Madison

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this seductive novel from the author of Bound to You, two career-oriented friends with benefits discover that good morning doesn?t have to mean goodbye.   Late-night booty calls are the most romantic gesture that Carlie Jason expects from business magnate Tomas Goodfellow. Ever since they were teenagers, they?ve provided each other the kind... more...

  • The Light Between Oceansby M.L. Stedman

    Scribner 2012; US$ 9.99

    The years-long New York Times bestseller and major motion picture from Spielberg?s Dreamworks is ?irresistible?seductive?with a high concept plot that keeps you riveted from the first page? ( O, The Oprah Magazine ). After four harrowing years on the Western Front, Tom Sherbourne returns to Australia and takes a job as the lighthouse keeper on Janus... more...

  • High Heat: (A Jack Reacher Novella)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2013; US$ 2.80

    Thriller master Lee Child presents an exclusive ebook novella about the teenage Reacher. July 1977. Jack Reacher is almost seventeen, and he stops in New York on his way from South Korea to visit his brother at West Point. The summer heat is suffocating, fires are raging in the Bronx, the city is bankrupt, and the mad gunman known as Son of Sam... more...

  • Finding Miss McFarlandby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Fans of historical romance authors Lorraine Heath and Sophie Jordan will adore Vivienne Lorret's latest Wallflower Wedding novel. Delaney McFarland is on the hunt for a husband?preferably one who needs her embarrassingly large dowry more than a dutiful wife. After the unspeakable incident at her debut, Delaney knows marrying for love is off the... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 7.26

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • The Survivorby Vince Flynn; Kyle Mills

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling novel that picks up where The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America?and Mitch Rapp?s finest battle. When Joe ?Rick? Rickman, a former golden boy of the CIA, steals a massive amount of the Agency?s most classified documents in an elaborately masterminded betrayal of his country,... more...

  • With Every Breathby Maya Banks

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 8.99

    #1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with this fourth book?a mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control. Eliza Cummings fought free of a monster who terrorized her when she was an innocent teenager... more...

  • Top Shelfby Kelly Jamieson

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Whether it?s a clutch goal or a cocktail, nothing beats ?top shelf.? In this novel from the bestselling author of the Heller Brothers Hockey series, a fun-loving jock and an ambitious career woman mix business with pleasure. Not only is Jared Rupp one of the stars of the NHL?s Chicago Aces, he?s also the owner of the Sin... more...