The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Four Nights with the Dukeby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    Eloisa James returns with another fabulous romance in her New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series! As a young girl, Emilia Gwendolyn Carrington told the annoying future Duke of Pindar that she would marry any man in the world before him?so years later she is horrified to realize that she has nowhere else to turn. Evander Septimus... more...

  • Tempting the CEO: A Novella (Entangled Brazen)by Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • Safe at Lastby Maya Banks

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author's sexy, romantic suspense Slow Burn series? They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown golden boy were determined to defy the odds. For Zack Covington, Anna-Grace? his "Gracie"?was the one. Until one night forever alters... more...

  • The Marriage Seasonby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Will the marriage pact be fulfilled? Return to Mustang Creek, Wyoming, with #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller for more Brides of Bliss County!  Since Hadleigh, Melody and Bex—the best of best friends—entered into a marriage pact, two of them have found (and married) the men of their hearts. But Bex doesn't think she'll be as... more...

  • The Escapeby David Baldacci

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    David Baldacci is one of the world's most popular, widely read storytellers. In his blockbuster thrillers Zero Day and The Forgotten , he enthralled readers with John Puller. A combat veteran and special agent with the U.S. Army, Puller is the man they call to investigate the toughest crimes facing the nation. But all his training, all his experience,... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Support and Defendby Mark Greaney

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Over the course of three decades, Tom Clancy created a world alive with prescient action and remarkable individuals. In Support and Defend , Dominic Caruso is presented with the deadliest challenge of his career. The next installment in the Dominic Caruso series, Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effect , will be published by Penguin December 2014.... more...

  • Code of Conductby Brad Thor

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 27.99 US$ 19.50

    ?Thor tops himself again and again.? ? BookReporter.com ?Feels like the TV show 24 on the page.? ?The Associated Press #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever?an action-packed literary tour de force! Hidden deep within one of the world?s most powerful organizations is a secret committee with... more...

  • A God in Ruinsby Kate Atkinson

    Transworld 2015; US$ 31.98

    Kate Atkinson?s dazzling Life After Life , one of the top selling adult books of 2014, explored the possibility of infinite chances, as Ursula Todd lived through the turbulent events of the last century again and again. In A God in Ruins , Atkinson turns her focus on Ursula?s beloved younger brother Teddy ? would-be poet, RAF bomber pilot, husband... more...

  • The Good Girlby Mary Kubica

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 9.99

    "I've been following her for the past few days.  I know where she buys her groceries, where she  works. I don't know the color of her eyes or  what they look like when she's scared. But I will."  One night, Mia Dennett enters a bar to meet her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when he doesn't show, she unwisely leaves with an enigmatic stranger.... more...