The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jilly Cooper: Rivals and Ridersby Jilly Cooper

    Transworld 2012; US$ 9.86

    Set against the glorious Cotswold countryside and the playgrounds of the world, Jilly Cooper's Rutshire Chronicles offer an intoxicating blend of skulduggery, swooning romance, sexual adventure and hilarious high jinks. This special 2-for-1 collection features two of these classic titles: Riders and Rivals. Riders Riders takes the... more...

  • Hit and Runby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 3.99

    Driving home from a party with his girlfriend and brother, all of them drunk and high on stolen pills, Billy Blackmore accidentally hits someone in the night. In a panic, they all decide to drive off. But the next day Billy wakes to find he has to cover the story for the local paper. It turns out the dead man was Edinburgh's biggest crime lord... more...

  • Proximaby Stephen Baxter

    Orion 2013; US$ 10.99

    An awe-inspiring Planetary Romance from Terry Pratchett's co-author on the Long Earth Books The very far future: The Galaxy is a drifting wreck of black holes, neutron stars, chill white dwarfs. The age of star formation is long past. Yet there is life here, feeding off the energies of the stellar remnants, and there is mind, a tremendous Galaxy-spanning... more...

  • Animal Farmby George Orwell

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 11.75

    George Orwell’s famous satire of the Soviet Union, in which “all animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others.” more...

  • The Chill of Nightby James Hayman

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    A frozen corpse. A missing witness. Strange voices that aren't there. One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's top firm, is found frozen in the trunk of her BMW on the local fishing pier. Detectives Mike McCabe and Maggie Savage quickly uncover a long list of suspects: Lainie's boss,... more...

  • The Nightingaleby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 7.64

    #1 New York Times bestseller Named a best book of the year by: Buzzfeed, iTunes, Library Journal , Paste , self.com, The Wall Street Journal , The Week In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads... more...

  • Swamp Bones: A Temperance Brennan Short Storyby Kathy Reichs

    Random House 2014; US$ 2.80

    A new, exclusive straight-to-digital Temperance Brennan short story from Kathy Reichs, world leading forensic anthropologist and No.1 bestselling author of Deja Dead , Bones Are Forever and Bones of the Lost. Forensic anthropologist Dr Temperance Brennan has just arrived in Florida's Everglades for a much-needed break when she is unwittingly... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • Remember Murderby Linda Ladd

    Kensington 2013; US$ 2.99

    A tough, no-nonsense detective. . .edgy, clever! --Beverly Barton Remember The Darkness She can't remember why he chose her--or what he did to her. But Detective Claire Morgan knows that something terrible happened to her the night a deranged serial killer escaped from the mental ward. Looking for pleasure. Looking for pain. Looking for her.... more...

  • Assassin's Apprenticeby Robin Hobb

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Young Fitz is the bastard son of the noble Prince Chivalry, raised in the shadow of the royal court by his father’s gruff stableman. He is treated as an outcast by all the royalty except the devious King Shrewd, who has him secretly tutored in the arts of the assassin. For in Fitz’s blood runs the magic Skill—and the darker knowledge of a child raised... more...