The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Private Down Underby James Patterson; Michael White

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    The world's most exclusive detective agency opens a new office - in Australia! With the best detectives in the business, cutting edge technology and offices around the globe, there is no investigation company quite like Private. Now, at a glittering launch party overlooking the iconic Opera House, Private Sydney throws open its doors . . . Craig... more...

  • The Goldfinchby Donna Tartt

    Little, Brown and Company 2013; US$ 14.99

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE " The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."-- Stephen King, The New York Times Book Review Theo Decker, a 13-year-old New Yorker,... more...

  • Kiss Her Goodbyeby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 3.99

    A Great Place To Live. Woodsbridge, New York, is the sort of upscale community where the American Dream is alive and thriving--shiny cars, beautiful homes, and safe, tree-shaded streets. There are pools where kids splash each other gleefully, and soccer games where moms cheer their teenagers from the sidelines. For Kathleen Carmody, moving to Woodsbridge... more...

  • Private Indiaby James Patterson; Ashwin Sanghi

    Random House 2014; US$ 16.08

    It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it. When Santosh Wagh isn't struggling out of a bottle of whisky he's head of Private India, the Mumbai branch of the world's finest PI agency. In a city of over thirteen million he has his work cut out at the best of times.... more...

  • The Children Actby Ian McEwan

    Random House 2014; US$ 23.77

    Fiona Maye is a leading High Court judge, presiding over cases in the family court. She is renowned for her fierce intelligence, exactitude and sensitivity. But her professional success belies private sorrow and domestic strife. There is the lingering regret of her childlessness, and now, her marriage of thirty years is in crisis. At the... more...

  • Cop Townby Karin Slaughter

    Random House 2014; US$ 18.80

    'Karin Slaughter is simply one of the best thriller writers working today, and Cop Town shows the author at the top of her game - relentless pacing, complex characters, and gritty realism, all set against the backdrop of a city on the edge. Slaughter's eye for detail and truth is unmatched . . . I'd follow her anywhere.' Gillian Flynn, author... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • In Bed with a Rogueby Samantha Grace

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 6.99

    "Everything Regency fans love." - Publishers Weekly Starred Review of Miss Hillary Schools a Scoundrel He's the Talk of the Town The whole town is tittering about Baron Sebastian Thorne having been jilted at the altar. Every move he makes ends up in the gossip columns. Tired of being the butt of everyone's jokes, Sebastian vows to restore his... more...

  • Dying of the Lightby Gillian Galbraith

    Birlinn 2011; US$ 3.37

    Midwinter, a freezing night in Leith, near Edinburgh's red light district. A policewoman's flashlight stabs the darkness in a snow-covered cemetery. The circle of light stops on a colourless, dead face. So begins the hunt for a serial murderer of prostitutes in Gillian Galbraith's third Alice Rice mystery. Partly inspired by the real-life killings... more...

  • The Targetby David Baldacci

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    The President knows it's a perilous, high-risk assignment. If he gives the order, he has the opportunity to take down a global menace, once and for all. If the mission fails, he would face certain impeachment, and the threats against the nation would multiply. So the president turns to the one team that can pull off the impossible: Will Robie and his... more...