The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fade Into Youby Tracy Wolff

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 5.99

    Wyatt Jennings has been called a lot of things by the media. Bad-boy rocker. Intense drummer. Addict. Finally out of rehab and desperate for a fresh start, Wyatt rejoins his mega-platinum rock band Shaken Dirty as they prepare for their world tour. But Wyatt?s demons are never far behind, always nipping at his heels for one. More. Fix. Enter Poppy... more...

  • High Heat: (A Jack Reacher Novella)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2013; US$ 2.80

    Thriller master Lee Child presents an exclusive ebook novella about the teenage Reacher. July 1977. Jack Reacher is almost seventeen, and he stops in New York on his way from South Korea to visit his brother at West Point. The summer heat is suffocating, fires are raging in the Bronx, the city is bankrupt, and the mad gunman known as Son of Sam... more...

  • To Lure a Proper Ladyby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this steamy novel from bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara??a born storyteller? (Jennifer McQuiston) who ?brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life? (Tessa Dare)?a dutiful young lady tries to resist the charms of a rogue from the legendary Bow Street Runners.   When Lady Elizabeth Wilde and her sisters are summoned once again... more...

  • Property of a Noblewomanby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.95

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? In Danielle Steel?s thrilling novel, a woman?s legacy?shaped by tragedy, fortitude, and undying devotion?transforms lives and hearts long after she is gone, and fulfills at last her most precious bequest.   Faded photographs of a glamorous couple in postwar Europe. Old letters hinting of tragic loss. And a breathtaking... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • Boiling Pointby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 5.99

    Falling for a con man is the most dangerous game of all... Con artist Austin Shaw's been in disguise so long he's not sure where his fake identities end and he begins. Now that he's been strong-armed into working for a specialized undercover unit working with the Chicago police?criminals with unique ?skills??the last thing he needs is to risk... more...

  • Framed in Cornwallby Janie Bolitho

    Allison & Busby 2015; US$ 4.36

    Rose Trevelyan's peaceful life is rocked by the murder of an old friend. when Rose learns that it wasn't a heart attack but a case of suicide her suspicions are immediately roused. Dorothy would never have killed herself - but would anyone else have the motive to murder? And are the valuable paintings hanging on the walls the clue to the mystery? more...

  • Plotted in Cornwallby Janie Bolitho

    Allison & Busby 2015; US$ 4.36

    The fifth book in a series featuring painter/photographer Rose Trevelyan. Rose suspects a murder has been committed. In trying to help young, talented Joel, Rose uncovers family secrets. She is proved right; there is a murder, but not the one she had forseen nor one which the family could possibly have anticipated. more...

  • The Flicker Menby Ted Kosmatka

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    What if science proved the existence of the human soul? 'If Stephen Hawking and Stephen King wrote a novel together, you'd get The Flicker Men. Brilliant, disturbing, and beautifully told' Hugh Howey, New York Times bestselling author of the Wool series *** The Man Eric Argus, a washed-out quantum physicist given one last shot at redemption... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...