The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Twisted Justiceby Patricia Gussin

    Oceanview Publishing 2008; US$ 9.99

    For better...Laura Nelson has it all - a successful career as a surgeon, five well-adjusted kids, and a gorgeous, prominent husband Steve, a nightly news anchor at the Tampa TV News.For worse...Laura's seemingly perfect world shatters when she discovers that Steve is sharing much more than a news desk and a billboard with Kim, his sexy co-anchor.... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner?s... more...

  • To Love a Wicked Scoundrelby Anabelle Bryant

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 6.86

    Is there a Lady in the land that can resist this scoundrel?s charms?? At her step-mother?s command, Isabelle ? and her irrepressible step-sister Lily ? are leaving the pleasantries of the English countryside behind them, and heading straight to the bustling heart of a London season. Isabelle couldn?t care less about fashionable society, and is even... more...

  • Falling for the Groomsman (a Wedding Dare Novel)by Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint? She?s the one that got away. He?s the one she can?t forget. Photojournalist Christine Forsythe is ready to tackle her naughty little to-do list, and who better to tap for the job than a hot groomsman? But when she crashes into her best friend?s older brother, Christine realizes... more...

  • Killing Floorby Lee Child

    Transworld 2009; US$ 11.30

    Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular series about Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. It presents Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs, the perfect action hero. Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen... more...

  • Burning Dawnby Gena Showalter

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession….  A tormented past has left Thane with an insatiable need for violence, making him the most dangerous assassin in the skies. He lives by a single code: no... more...

  • Hell for Leatherby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    Black Knights Inc. #6 A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BEST SELLING NOVEL Black Knights Inc.-Behind the façade of their tricked-out motorcycle shop is an elite special ops team assigned the jobs too hot for anyone else to handle. Only a crisis could persuade Delilah Fairchild to abandon her beloved biker bar, let alone ask Black Knights... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • The Billionaire Bikerby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    The Billionaire?s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world?s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim?and keep. Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker gang than his business partners, Sean Morrow has always longed for Abigail Prescott, whose life he ruined when an innocent friendship turned... more...