The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • I Am Pilgrimby Terry Hayes

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    Can you commit the perfect crime? Pilgrim is the codename for a man who doesn?t exist. The adopted son of a wealthy American family, he once headed up a secret espionage unit for US intelligence. Before he disappeared into anonymous retirement, he wrote the definitive book on forensic criminal investigation. But that book will come back... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • Edge of Eternityby Ken Follett

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 8.97

    Five families. Three decades. One extraordinary era. As the decisions made in the corridors of power bring the world to the brink of oblivion, five families from across the globe are brought together in an unforgettable tale of passion and conflict during the Cold War. When Rebecca Hoffmann, a teacher in East Germany, finds herself pursued... more...

  • The Trouble with Loveby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    As Lauren Layne?s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over an old flame: falling for him all over again.   As Stiletto magazine?s authority on all things breakup-and-heartache, Emma Sinclair writes from personal experience. Five years ago, Emma was Charlotte, North Carolina?s darling... more...

  • If He's Nobleby Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell delivers adventure and instant attraction in this all-new Wherlocke Family novel... For Lady Primrose Wootten nothing has been ordinary since her father the Baron died and his wayward family filled the estate with greed and treachery. Primrose knows if she can just track down her brother, he can send... more...

  • A Matter of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    The handsome duke whom Victoria married is more deliciously exciting than the cold-hearted rogue she was engaged to . . . How could he possibly be the same man? more...

  • Dark Desires After Duskby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2008; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole, an electrifying standalone tale of a ruthless demon mercenary and the lovely young halfling who enchants him, set in the Immortals After Dark universe. A seductive beauty he can never have, yet can?t resist... Cadeon Woede will stop at nothing to atone for the one wrong that will haunt... more...

  • Private Londonby James Patterson

    Random House 2011; US$ 12.78

    A hard-hitting thriller set in the London office of the world's most exclusive detective agency. Sometimes when the nightmare ends - the terror is just beginning... For Hannah Shapiro, a beautiful young American student, this particular nightmare began eight years ago in Los Angeles, when Jack Morgan, owner of Private - the world's most exclusive... more...

  • Easy Targetby Kay Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country?and their women Fighting to clear her brother of murder, freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a truck with other women who are about to be sold?or worse. When she sees an opportunity for escape Sassy takes it, but she may have just jumped... more...

  • Forward Passby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2015; US$ 4.99

    Get Ready to Play Rough Shay Beckham grew up idolizing her brother?s best friend, star quarterback Joe Reilly. There was no one in their Texas town who had the moves to match Joe on or off the field. Years later, he?s still a player who has what it takes to drive any hot-blooded woman wild. But Shay isn?t a kid with a bad case of hero-worship... more...