The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Survivorby Lesley Pearse

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Lesley Pearse, No.1 bestselling author of The Promise and Belle is back with Survivor , the story of Mariette, a born fighter. It is 1938 and Mariette Carrera is a defiant, strong-willed and selfish seventeen-year-old. And sooner or later, if she stays in the small, gossipy town of Russell, New Zealand, she'll get herself into some serious... more...

  • The Long Earthby Terry Pratchett; Stephen Baxter

    Transworld 2012; US$ 12.78

    1916: the Western Front. Private Percy Blakeney wakes up. He is lying on fresh spring grass. He can hear birdsong, and the wind in the leaves in the trees. Where has the mud, blood and blasted landscape of No Man's Land gone? 2015: Madison, Wisconsin. Cop Monica Jansson is exploring the burned-out home of a reclusive (some said mad, others... more...

  • Mr. Mercedesby Stephen King

    Scribner 2014; US$ 13.00

    WINNER OF THE 2015 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL In a mega-stakes, high-suspense race against time, three of the most unlikely and winning heroes Stephen King has ever created try to stop a lone killer from blowing up thousands. In the frigid pre-dawn hours, in a distressed Midwestern city, hundreds of desperate unemployed folks are lined up for a spot... more...

  • Bengal's Questby Lora Leigh

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.95

    ?No one spins a story quite like Lora Leigh? ( Night Owl Reviews )?and when it comes to her ?highly charged and carnal? ( Fresh Fiction ) Breed novels, nobody does it better. Now, the #1 New York Times bestselling author tells a story of two Breeds who are united by animal desires, only to find it?s vengeance that stirs the mating heat?   He was... more...

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister,... more...

  • The Strangerby Harlan Coben

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers his most shocking thriller yet, proving that a well-placed lie can help build a wonderful life-- and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.   The Stranger appears out of nowhere, perhaps in a bar, or a parking lot, or at the grocery store. His identity is unknown.... more...

  • The English Spyby Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 14.39

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled... more...

  • Dark Princeby Christine Feehan

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    An incomparable gift for Christine Feehan fans, Dark Prince returns in a new, author?s cut special edition. #1 New York Times bestseller Feehan revisits her classic tale of paranormal romance?the breathtaking story of a beautiful hunter with extraordinary telepathic abilities captivated by the powerful allure of a tormented prince of the mysterious... more...

  • Last to Dieby Tess Gerritsen

    Transworld 2012; US$ 12.78

    'Suspense doesn?t get much smarter than this' Lee Child 'Crime-writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best' Harlan Coben Murder. That?s what they all have in common. Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles find themselves locked inside a high-security boarding school along with the students. They... more...

  • Zero Dayby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.78

    Zero Day is the explosive first instalment in David Baldacci's thrilling John Puller series. War hero John Puller is known to be the top investigator in the US Army's CID. So when a family with military connections is brutally murdered in a remote area of West Virginia, Puller is called to investigate, and soon suspects the case has wider implications.... more...