The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • NYPD Red 2by James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 10.83

    NYPD Red ? the task force attacking the most extreme crimes in America's most extreme city ?hunts a killer who is on an impossible mission. A vigilante serial killer is on the loose in New York City, tracking down and murdering people whose crimes have not been punished. The number of victims grows, and many New Yorkers secretly... more...

  • Deep Down (A Jack Reacher short story)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2012; US$ 1.94

    An original short story about Jack Reacher, available exclusively as an ebook, following the success of Second Son. Early in his military career, Jack Reacher is ordered undercover in Washington, to discover which one of four women, all staff officers on fast track careers, is leaking secrets. The suggested method: get... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • The Slow Regard of Silent Thingsby Patrick Rothfuss

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The University, a renowned bastion of knowledge, attracts the brightest minds to unravel the mysteries of enlightened sciences like artificing and alchemy. Yet deep below its bustling halls lies a complex and cavernous maze of abandoned rooms and ancient passageways - and in the heart of it all lives Auri. Formerly a student at the University,... more...

  • Archangel's Shadowsby Nalini Singh

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED AN ALL-NEW GUILD HUNTER NOVEL Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh?s sensual and painfully beautiful Guild Hunter world in her new novel of sacrifice, loyalty, and the choices of love that can shatter the heart. In the wake of a brutal war, the archangel Raphael and his hunter consort, Elena,... more...

  • Private Down Underby James Patterson; Michael White

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    The world's most exclusive detective agency opens a new office - in Australia! With the best detectives in the business, cutting edge technology and offices around the globe, there is no investigation company quite like Private. Now, at a glittering launch party overlooking the iconic Opera House, Private Sydney throws open its doors . . . Craig... more...

  • The Sonby Jo Nesbo

    Random House 2014; US$ 19.50

    SONNY?S ON THE RUN Sonny is a model prisoner. He listens to the confessions of other inmates, and absolves them of their sins. HE?S BEEN LIED TO HIS WHOLE LIFE But then one prisoner?s confession changes everything. He knows something about Sonny?s disgraced father. SONNY WANTS REVENGE ... more...

  • Winter of the Worldby Ken Follett

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 9.08

    Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war in the mid-twentieth century more...

  • A Dance with Dragonsby George R.R. Martin

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Don?t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin?s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of Winter Dubbed ?the American Tolkien? by Time magazine, George R. R. Martin has earned international acclaim for his monumental cycle of epic fantasy.... more...

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Timeby Mark Haddon

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 14.95

    Christopher John Francis Boone knows all the countries of the world and their capitals and every prime number up to 7,057. He relates well to animals but has no understanding of human emotions. He cannot stand to be touched. And he detests the color yellow.     This improbable story of Christopher's quest to investigate the suspicious death of a neighborhood... more...