The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Espionage

Most popular at the top

  • Rising Phoenixby Kyle Mills

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Tom Clancy calls Kyle Mills a "new genius" and his debut an "explosive thriller." Kyle Mills delivers the kind of thriller that sends chills straight down the reader's spine, the kind grounded in the realm of the possible. When a conspiracy decides to solve America's drug problem by poisoning the cocaine and heroin supply, Laura Vilechi, head of... more...

  • Our Kind of Traitorby John le Carré

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 12.68

    In John le Carré's electrifying novel Our Kind of Traitor , innocents abroad are drawn into the darkest recesses of the financial world. Britain is in the depths of recession. A left-leaning young Oxford academic and his barrister girlfriend take an off-peak holiday on the Caribbean island of Antigua. By seeming chance they bump into a Russian millionaire... more...

  • The Sea Breakby Antony Trew

    Robert Hale 2012; US$ 5.99

    Lieutenant Commander Widmark had truly earned his nickname 'The Butcher' in mediterranean waters. He derided the Geneva Convention and the pusillanimity that sometimes delayed action against the enemy for diplomatic reasons. In his view war was a rough and bloody business in which those who stopped at nothing would be victorious. This is the exciting... more...

  • The Dark Frontierby Eric Ambler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    The Dark Frontier launched Eric Ambler?s five-decade career as one of the most influential thriller writers of our time.   England, 1935. Physicist Henry Barstow is on holiday when he meets the mysterious Simon Groom, a representative for an armaments manufacturer. Groom invites the professor to Ixania, a small nation-state in Eastern Europe whose... more...

  • The Shadow Protocolby Andy McDermott

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    Move over Jason Bourne. Here from Andy McDermott, the New York Times bestselling author who ?raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action? ( Publishers Weekly, starred review), is the high-octane start to a new series starring American agent Adam Gray. Filled with intrigue, adventure, and non-stop action, The... more...

  • The Heistby Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    Gabriel Allon, art restorer and occasional spy, searches for a stolen masterpiece by Caravaggio in #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva?s latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. Sometimes the best way to find a stolen masterpiece is to steal another one . . .  Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers... more...

  • Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon Collection, Books 11 - 13by Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 30.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva come books 11-13 in his beloved Gabriel Allon series: Portrait of a Spy , The Fallen Angel , and The English Girl . more...

  • Kingdom of Darknessby Andy McDermott

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes a gripping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott?s thrilling series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.   History?s most sought after treasure is now mankind?s worst fear.   In Los Angeles, a desperate man seeks out renowned archaeologist Nina... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effectby Mark Greaney

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    The newest JACK RYAN thriller from Tom Clancy, following on from C ommand Authority , sees the return of the best loved series character from the world's favourite international thriller writer. North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing.... more...

  • The Directorby David Ignatius

    Quercus 2014; US$ 17.99

    A MAN WITH SOMETHING TO CHANGE. Graham Weber, the new director of the CIA, is tasked with revolutionising an agency in crisis. Never intimidated by a challenge, Weber intends to do just that. A HACKER WITH SOMETHING TO EXPOSE. Weber's task greatens when a young computer genius approaches the CIA with proof their systems have been compromised.... more...