The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Espionage

Most popular at the top

  • The Revelation Codeby Andy McDermott

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next exciting, globe-trotting adventure in Andy McDermott?s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.   The Bible?s last book hides a secret that could end the world.   In the heart of Iraq, on the eve of Operation Iraqi Freedom, a... more...

  • Faithby Len Deighton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 7.69

    Bernard Samson returns to Berlin in the first novel in the classic spy trilogy, FAITH, HOPE and CHARITY more...

  • Hopeby Len Deighton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 7.69

    Bernard Samson returns to Berlin in the second novel in the classic spy trilogy, FAITH, HOPE and CHARITY. more...

  • Charityby Len Deighton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 7.69

    Bernard Samson returns to Berlin in the final novel in the classic spy trilogy, FAITH, HOPE and CHARITY more...

  • Portrait of a Spyby Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 6.08

    Gabriel Allon, secret agent, assassin and master art restorer, returns in a spellbinding novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author more...

  • Blowbackby Brad Thor

    Atria Books 2005; US$ 9.99

    A weapon designed to decimate the Roman Empire has just become the number one threat to the United States. From the national bestselling author of The Lions of Lucerne, Path of the Assassin, and State of the Union comes the most gripping international thriller yet featuring Navy SEAL turned covert counterterrorism agent Scot Harvath. "Scot... more...

  • American Assassinby Vince Flynn

    Atria Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn introduces the young Mitch Rapp on his first assignment, a mission of vengeance that made him a CIA superagent. Two decades after the Cold War, Islamic terrorism is on the rise, and CIA Operations Director Thomas Stansfield forms a new group of clandestine operatives?men who do not exist?to meet this... more...

  • Place Called Freedomby Ken Follett

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   Scotland, 1766. Sentenced to a life of misery in the brutal coal mines, twenty-one-year-old Mack McAsh hungers for escape. His only ally: the beautiful, highborn Lizzie Hallim, who is trapped in her own kind of hell. Though separated by politics and position, these two restless young people are bound by their passionate... more...

  • Uncommon Dangerby Eric Ambler; Thomas Jones

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 14.09

    Kenton's career as a journalist depends on his facility with languages, his knowledge of European politics and his quick judgement. Where his judgement sometimes fails him, however, is in his personal life. When he travels to Nuremberg to investigate a story about a top-level meeting of Nazi officials, he inadvertently finds himself on a train bound... more...

  • For Your Eyes Onlyby Ian Fleming; Ian Rankin

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.68

    Who killed an elderly couple in their Caribbean home? M knows exactly who did it, but the murderers will most likely escape through a twisted net of global politics. The solution? M. calls in a personal favour from a certain licensed killer who understands the kind of rough justice needed. Bond soon discovers he's not the only one on the hunt,... more...