The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,782,768 members ⚫ 1,235,374 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Espionage

Most popular at the top

  • Exposureby Helen Dunmore

    Random House 2016; US$ 11.27

    'A deceptively simple masterpiece' Independent on Sunday 'Will haunt you for months, if not years' Guardian 'Outstanding ... if you only buy one book, make it this one' Good Housekeeping London, November, 1960 : the Cold War is at its height. Spy fever fills the newspapers, and the political establishment knows how and where to bury... more...

  • Transfer of Powerby Vince Flynn

    Atria Books 2001; US$ 9.99

    What if America's most powerful leader was also its prime target? Vince Flynn's shattering thriller, Term Limits, soared onto national bestseller lists and marked the emergence of a new master of political fiction in the same league as Tom Clancy. In USA Today, Larry King called Term Limits "a page-turning read," while critics and readers... more...

  • Snowballby Ted Allbeury

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 7.99

    A long buried and shocking secret has been uncovered. In 1940, President Roosevelt and Canada's Mackenzie King secretly agreed to abandon the Allies and make peace with Hitler if the Nazis successfully invaded Britain. Decades later, Soviet agents are ready to use this information to shatter the NATO alliance and use the ensuing geopolitical chaos... more...

  • The Lantern Networkby Ted Allbeury

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 7.99

    Routine surveillance, nothing special' - Commander Bailey's brief from Special Branch seems simple enough. But it leads to a sudden, bloody suicide. Piece-by-piece, Baily uncovers the history of a courageous special agent aiding the French Resistance during WWII. But the agent's loyalties are fatally divided. Thirty years on, in a quiet flat... more...

  • Murder Teamby Chris Ryan

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 0.99

    Danny Black is a lone wolf on an unofficial mission. He is in the deserts of East Africa looking for his old comrade in arms Spud, wounded in their last mission and now missing. A wounded British solder is a commodity in these parts... Danny recruits a grizzled ex-Blade to help him, encounters an ex-Mossad mercenary, who is part of the supply chain,... more...

  • Orphan Xby Gregg Hurwitz

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    * The Nowhere Man is available for pre-order now* 'OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY' Lee Child *** 'Do you need my help?' It was the first question he asked. They called him when they had nowhere else to turn. As a boy Evan Smoak was taken from an orphanage. Raised and trained in a top secret programme, he was sent to bad places to do... more...

  • Hell's Cornerby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2010; US$ 9.91

    Hell's Corner is the blockbusting finale to David Baldacci's phenomenal Camel Club series. On the night of the State Dinner honouring the British Prime Minister, Oliver Stone witnesses an explosion as the motorcade leaves the White House. A bomb has been detonated in what looks like a terrorist plot directed at the President and the Prime Minister.... more...

  • A Little White Deathby John Lawton

    Atlantic Books 2012; US$ 5.99

    Written by 'a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack' ( Daily Telegraph ), t he Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carr?, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst. 1963. England is a country set to explode but Troy, now Britain's most senior police detective, is fighting his own battle against ill-health. While he is on... more...

  • The Aquitaine Progressionby Robert Ludlum

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    In Geneva, American lawyer Joel Converse meets a man he hasn?t seen in twenty years, a covert operative who dies violently at his feet, whispering words that hand Converse a staggering legacy of death: ?The generals . . . they?re back . . . Aquitaine!? Suddenly Converse is running for his life, alone with the world?s most shattering secret. Pursued... more...

  • Osamaby Chris Ryan

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; US$ 9.99

    Despatches from the secret world behind the headlines. Former SAS legend Chris Ryan brings you his seventeenth novel, filled with his trademark action, thrills and inside knowledge. Osama Bin Laden is dead. The President of the United States knows it. The world knows it. And SAS hero Joe Mansfield knows it. He was on the ground in Pakistan when it... more...