The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,834,764 members ⚫ 1,265,029 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Espionage

Most popular at the top

  • Friendly Fireby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 9.49

    "Will leave you breathless." --Harlan Coben "When you pick up a Gilstrap novel, one thing is always true--you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed." -- Suspense Magazine It begins with a shocking act of vengeance. Barista Ethan Falk chases a customer into the parking lot and kills him. He tells police that years ago the older man... more...

  • The Time to Killby Mason Cross

    Orion 2016; US$ 9.99

    'One of the best new series characters since Jack Reacher' Lisa Gardner THEY TAUGHT HIM TO KILL. NOW THEY WANT HIM DEAD. It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news... more...

  • Separation of Powerby Vince Flynn

    Atria Books 2002; US$ 9.99

    CIA superagent Mitch Rapp is back in action in this high-velocity adventure from the master of the political thriller, Vince Flynn. SEPARATION OF POWER CIA director Thomas Stansfield is dead -- a fact many individuals in and around the nation's capital are pleased to hear. But their happiness proves to be short-lived once they learn that Stansfield's... more...

  • Forty Signs of Rainby Kim Stanley Robinson

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    The bestselling author of the classic Mars trilogy and The Years of Rice and Salt returns with a riveting new trilogy of cutting-edge science, international politics, and the real-life ramifications of global warming as they are played out in our nation?s capital?and in the daily lives of those at the center of the action. Hauntingly realistic, here... more...

  • The Third Secretby Steve Berry

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Steve Berry?s The Columbus Affair. Explosive in both its pace and its revelations, The Third Secret is a remarkable international thriller. Bestselling author Steve Berry tackles some of the most controversial ideas of our time in a breakneck journey through the history of the Church and the future... more...

  • Third Twinby Ken Follett

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Using a restricted FBI database, genetic researcher Jeanie Ferrami has located identical twins born to different mothers . Frightened by her bizarre discovery, she is determined to discover the truth at any cost?until she finds herself at the center of a scandal that could ruin her career.   To extricate herself, Jeannie... more...

  • From Russia with Loveby Ian Fleming; Tom Rob Smith

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.68

    SMERSH, the Russian intelligence unit, is hell-bent on destroying Special Agent James Bond. His death would deal a hammer blow to the heart of The British Secret Service. The lure? The chance for 007 to bring the Spektor decoding machine from Istanbul to London, and for the British to take the upper hand in a chilling new front of the Cold War.... more...

  • The Other Side of Silenceby Ted Allbeury

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 7.99

    After years behind the Iron Curtain, Britain's most notorious traitor wants to return to the homeland he betrayed as part of the Cambridge Five spy ring. John Powell is assigned the task of finding out why. Is it an old man's whim, or a carefully planned KGB operation? To find out Powell must journey into the labyrinth of a man's legendary past,... more...

  • The Secret Whispersby Ted Allbeury

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 7.99

    Richter's wartime mission in England was dangerous, but he survived. After the war he returned to Germany to start a new life, safe from every threat except one, the cruellest of all; coincidence. And when Richter got into trouble, there was only one man with a chance of getting him out. A man he had not seen in years and whom he never expected... more...

  • Codeword Cromwellby Ted Allbeury

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 7.99

    A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins. Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk - the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the Führer's ultimate... more...