The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Espionage

Most popular at the top

  • Red Star Risingby Brian Freemantle

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 26.99

    Britain's MI5 tolerates Charlie Muffin because he's their best field agent. What none of his colleagues knows, though, is that he is married to Natalia Fedova, a colonel in the FSB, the Russian intelligence successor to the KGB. It's a secret that could land her in front of a firing squad, and him in jail for life. Worst of all, their daughter would... more...

  • The Complete James Bond Short Storiesby Ian Fleming

    McClelland & Stewart 2015; US$ 1.99

    Features 9 short stories written by Ian Fleming starring his most famous creation, the MI6 super-spy James Bond. Includes stories such as For Your Eyes Only and Quantum of Solace.   James Bond is one of the most iconic characters in 20th-century literature. In addition to the 12 novels and 9 short stories written by Ian Fleming, there have been... more...

  • The Washington Stratagemby Adam LeBor

    Head of Zeus 2015; US$ 11.65

    A LONE AGENT. AN UNIMAGINABLE CONSPIRACY. UN covert negotiator Yael Azoulay went rogue in Geneva and nearly lost her life. Her physical wounds are healed, but she will never be able to forget what happened. Now back in New York, Yael uncovers a chilling conspiracy whose end game is a devastating new war in the Middle East. But as Yael draws closer... more...

  • Matt Helm - The Intimidatorsby Donald Hamilton

    Titan Books 2015; US$ 4.36

    It was a double mission this time. Firstly, to terminate a top-notch enemy agent. Secondly, to locate the missing fiancée of a Texas oil millionaire, lost in the Bermuda Triangle. Somehow these two cases were connected, but it wasn?t clear how until more high-profile types disappeared. They weren?t dead, just part of a deadly little game… more...

  • The Smuggled Atom Bombby Philip Wylie

    Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller 2015; US$ 7.99

    Philip Wylie (1902?1971) was a prolific writer whose work spanned a range of genres from men?s adventure and detective stories to science fiction and social criticism. Several of his novels, including  When Worlds Collide , Night Unto Night , and Los Angeles: A.D. 2017 , as well as the Crunch & Des stories, were adapted as movies and television... more...

  • Ryder: Bird of Preyby Nick Pengelley

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins will devour Ryder: Bird of Prey, the latest white-knuckle thriller featuring Palestinian-born, British-educated adventurer Ayesha Ryder. She?s one of fiction?s boldest heroines?and now she?s rewriting royal history.   According to the last words of a dying man, the Maltese Falcon was no mere legend: The fabulously... more...

  • SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Foxby Don Mann; Ralph Pezzullo

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    In war-torn Syria, the heroes of the SEAL Team Six series defuse an ISIS warlord's explosive plot. After a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul ends in tragedy, SEAL Team Six Chief Warrant Officer Thomas Crocker vows revenge. He suspects the men who attacked him and his contact are involved in the the latest and most harrowing scheme SEAL Team... more...

  • Pinnacle Eventby Richard A. Clarke

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 27.99

    With the 2016 presidential election just weeks away, five simultaneous murders on three continents lead to an investigation revealing the recent black-market sale of five nuclear weapons. But who bought them? And what is their intended target? Washington fears the bombs are timed to explode in major American cities before the election. They call... more...

  • Rise of the Enemyby Rob Sinclair

    Clink Street Publishing 2015; US$ 4.36

    Praise for Dance with the Enemy: “An excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down? - Redbrick “Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul? – bestsellingcrimethrillers.com Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his. The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent... more...

  • A Dandy in Aspicby Derek Marlowe

    Silvertail Books 2015; US$ 7.28

    Alexander Eberlin is a small, faceless civil servant working for the Government at the height of the Cold War. As he nears middle age, he allows himself one luxury - to dress like a Dandy. His superiors send him on a mission to hunt down and destroy a cold-blooded and vicious Russian assassin named Krasnevin, who is responsible for a number of British... more...