The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gay & Lesbian

  • Perfect Life and Other Storiesby Elaine Burnes

    Bedazzled Ink Publishing 2016; US$ 4.99

    Call it happily ever after or a perfect life, it's a universal destination we all hope to reach. Lily plays out the anxieties of her freshman year while standing in line. Lin, wanting only to be left alone, watches a stranger waiting on her porch. Denny flies tourists around an Alaska mountain, hoping to forget, while Alice embarks on an adventure... more...

  • Sad Old Faggotby Sky Gilbert

    ECW Press 2016; US$ 10.99

    A daring foray into the groundbreaking genre of autobiographical fictionSad Old Faggot is the absorbing, sometimes embarrassing, always entertaining story of a lonely, self-obsessed, selfish, deluded, impotent 62-year-old gay man named Sky Gilbert who — despite his best intentions — cannot help but become a stereotype. Sky’s main claim... more...

  • Sarahby JT LeRoy; Billy Corgan

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.24

    National Bestseller A reissue of the national bestselling novel by JT LeRoy/Laura Albert?published to coincide with the new Jeff Feuerzeig documentary: Author: The JT LeRoy Story , which will have a theatrical release in July 2016. ?A deft and imaginative?novel.?? New York Times Book Review Sarah never admits that she?s his mother, but the... more...

  • Hideby Matthew Griffin

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 16.99

    'This is a great love story' Edmund White, author of A Boy's Own Story Wendell Wilson, a taxidermist, and Frank Clifton, a veteran, meet after the Second World War. But, in this declining textile town in a southern US state, their love holds real danger. Severing nearly all ties with the rest of the world, they carve out a home for themselves... more...

  • Moonstoneby Sjn; Victoria Cribb

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2016; US$ 22.99

    The mind-bending miniature historical epic is Sjn's specialty, and Moonstone: The Boy Who Never Was is no exception. But it is also Sjn's most realistic, accessible, and heartfelt work yet. It is the story of a young man on the fringes of a society that is itself at the fringes of the world--at what seems like history's most tumultuous, perhaps... more...

  • All Note Longby Annabeth Albert

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    Giving true love a spin . . . Michelin Moses is a country music star on the rise. With a hit single under his Texas-sized belt buckle and a sold-out concert tour underway, his childhood dreams of making it big are finally coming true. But there?s one thing missing?a promise to his dying mother that he?d find it? him ?when the time was right. With... more...

  • Flameborn: HarperImpulse Paranormal Romance (Mortals & Myths, Book 2)by Corinna Rogers

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    Book 2 in an intense, thrilling and erotic, m/m urban fantasy series from an exciting new author in the genre! more...

  • Sidecarby Ann McMan

    Bywater Books 2016; US$ 12.99

    The road of life is rocky, but Sidecar is the perfect vehicle for your journeyequal parts sweet, tart, and smooth. more...

  • Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological drama with twists you won?t see comingby Chris Curran

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    ?Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart? Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILK Twelve years ago Joycie Todd?s mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake. more...

  • Iron Goddessby Dharma Kelleher

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this gritty, fast-paced debut thriller, an ex-con biker chick turned law-abiding citizen risks everything to save her new life?and confront the demons of her past. Shea Stevens is biker royalty. Her father was the president of the Confederate Thunder Motorcycle Club. Under his watchful eye, she learned how to pick locks, disable alarms, and... more...