The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gay & Lesbian

  • Moonstoneby Sjn; Victoria Cribb

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2016; US$ 22.99

    The mind-bending miniature historical epic is Sjn's specialty, and Moonstone: The Boy Who Never Was is no exception. But it is also Sjn's most realistic, accessible, and heartfelt work yet. It is the story of a young man on the fringes of a society that is itself at the fringes of the world--at what seems like history's most tumultuous, perhaps... more...

  • All Note Longby Annabeth Albert

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    Giving true love a spin . . . Michelin Moses is a country music star on the rise. With a hit single under his Texas-sized belt buckle and a sold-out concert tour underway, his childhood dreams of making it big are finally coming true. But there?s one thing missing?a promise to his dying mother that he?d find it? him ?when the time was right. With... more...

  • Flameborn: HarperImpulse Paranormal Romance (Mortals & Myths, Book 2)by Corinna Rogers

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 6.02

    Book 2 in an intense, thrilling and erotic, m/m urban fantasy series from an exciting new author in the genre! more...

  • Sidecarby Ann McMan

    Bywater Books 2016; US$ 12.99

    The road of life is rocky, but Sidecar is the perfect vehicle for your journeyequal parts sweet, tart, and smooth. more...

  • Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological drama with twists you won?t see comingby Chris Curran

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 4.04

    ?Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart? Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILK Twelve years ago Joycie Todd?s mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake. more...

  • Iron Goddessby Dharma Kelleher

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this gritty, fast-paced debut thriller, an ex-con biker chick turned law-abiding citizen risks everything to save her new life?and confront the demons of her past. Shea Stevens is biker royalty. Her father was the president of the Confederate Thunder Motorcycle Club. Under his watchful eye, she learned how to pick locks, disable alarms, and... more...

  • Sensing Lightby Mark A. Jacobson

    Ulysses Press 2016; US$ 15.99

    A POWERFUL WORK OF FICTION THAT AUTHENTICALLY EVOKES THE BAD AND THE GOOD.? ?Eric Goosby, MD, US Global AIDS Coordinator, 2009?13 A MOVING STORY OF DOCTORS NAVIGATING THE INTERSECTIONS OF SUFFERING, AMBITION AND DISCOVERY.? ?Krista Bremer, My Accidental Jihad This breakout book by Mark A. Jacobson, a leading Bay Area HIV/AIDS physician, follows... more...

  • Perfect Pairingby Rachel Spangler

    Bywater Books 2016; US$ 12.99

    Can a chef and a banker work together long enough to learn that distinctive ingredients make the perfect pairing? more...

  • Summary of Fates and Furiesby . Instaread

    iDreamBooks Inc 2016; US$ 2.99

    Summary of Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff | Includes Analysis Preview: A finalist for the 2015 National Book Award, Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff tells the story of Lancelot and Mathilde Satterwhite, a married couple. The first section of the book is told mostly from the perspective of Lancelot, or Lotto as he?s known to friends and family,... more...

  • If You Need Me I?ll Be Over Thereby Dave Madden

    Indiana University Press 2016; US$ 15.99

    After the Plains queered him, Dave Madden decided to return the favor. This outstanding collection of short stories tells the tale of a different kind of difference?one not set in the glittering lights of New York or Los Angeles, but in the grand and wide American Midwest. For Madden?s characters, their queerness is part of the environment, like the... more...