The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Brave New Worldby Aldous Huxley; Margaret Atwood

    Random House 2008; US$ 11.11

    Far in the future, the World Controllers have created the ideal society. Through clever use of genetic engineering, brainwashing and recreational sex and drugs all its members are happy consumers. Bernard Marx seems alone in feeling discontent. Harbouring an unnatural desire for solitude, and a perverse distaste for the pleasures of compulsory promiscuity,... more...

  • Lone Wolfby Jodi Picoult

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SENSATION TELLS A PROVOCATIVE STORY ABOUT FAMILY SECRETS, LOVE, AND LETTING GO IN HER UNFORGETTABLE NEW TOUR DE FORCE. On an icy winter night, a terrible accident forces a family divided to come together and make a fateful decision. Cara, once protected by her father, Luke, is tormented by a secret that nobody... more...

  • Broken Harborby Tana French

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    An addictive thriller from New York Times bestseller and the acclaimed author of In the Woods and Faithful Place Tana French?s rise can only be called meteoric. Starting with her award-winning debut, French has scored four consecutive New York Times bestsellers and established herself as one of the top names in the genre. Broken Harbor... more...

  • The Taxidermist's Daughterby Kate Mosse

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Sussex, 1912. In a churchyard, villagers gather on the night when the ghosts of those who will die in the coming year are thought to walk. Here, where the estuary leads out to the sea, superstitions still hold sway. Standing alone is the taxidermist's daughter. At twenty-two, Constantia Gifford lives with her father in a decaying house:... more...

  • Abattoir Bluesby Peter Robinson

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 28.96

    BANKS IS BACK - AND THE HUNT IS ON. When two boys vanish under mysterious circumstances, the local community is filled with unease. Then a bloodstain is discovered in a disused World War Two hangar nearby, and a caravan belonging to one of the youths is burned to the ground. Things quickly become much more sinister. Assigned to the case,... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.72

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • Excavationby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?A real page-turner?.Rollins keeps the story in overdrive, with plenty of twists and turns before the final shocker.? ?Douglas Preston, co-author of The Monster of Florence   A classic adventure from James Rollins, the author of The Doomsday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain, Black Order, and other pulse-pounding, New York... more...

  • How to Talk to a Widowerby Jonathan Tropper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    "Beautifully crafted", "Fantastically funny." "Compulsively readable." Jonathan Tropper has earned wild acclaim?-and comparisons to Nick Hornby and Tom Perrotta?for his biting humor and insightful portrayals of families in crisis and men behaving badly. Now the acclaimed author of The Book of Joe and Everything Changes tackles love, lust, and... more...

  • The Seventh Scroll: An Ancient Egypt Novel 2by Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan UK 1995; US$ 13.63

    A fading papyrus, nearly four thousand years old. Within it lie the clues to a fabulous treasure from an almost forgotten time . . . a riddle that becomes a savage battle across the unforgiving terrain of North Africa. When her husband is brutally murdered, beautiful half-English, half-Egyptian Royan Al Simmu is forced to seek refuge in England.... more...

  • The Collectors: The Camel Club Book 2by David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan UK 2006; US$ 13.63

    The stunning new thriller from the author of The Camel Club . Annabelle is a beautiful stranger with a mysterious past, planning the heist of the century ? two short cons to fund a long con, then a life of unashamed luxury, incognito in a foreign land. Jonathan DeHaven, the shy head of the Rare Books Division at the Library of Congress, is planning... more...