The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Broken Harborby Tana French

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    An addictive thriller from New York Times bestseller and the acclaimed author of In the Woods and Faithful Place Tana French?s rise can only be called meteoric. Starting with her award-winning debut, French has scored four consecutive New York Times bestsellers and established herself as one of the top names in the genre. Broken Harbor... more...

  • The Taxidermist's Daughterby Kate Mosse

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Sussex, 1912. In a churchyard, villagers gather on the night when the ghosts of those who will die in the coming year are thought to walk. Here, where the estuary leads out to the sea, superstitions still hold sway. Standing alone is the taxidermist's daughter. At twenty-two, Constantia Gifford lives with her father in a decaying house:... more...

  • Abattoir Bluesby Peter Robinson

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 28.32

    BANKS IS BACK - AND THE HUNT IS ON. When two boys vanish under mysterious circumstances, the local community is filled with unease. Then a bloodstain is discovered in a disused World War Two hangar nearby, and a caravan belonging to one of the youths is burned to the ground. Things quickly become much more sinister. Assigned to the case,... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.61

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • Complicitby Nicci French

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; Not Available

    Complicit is a gripping psychological thriller by the highly acclaimed and Top Ten bestselling author, Nicci French Who is more deadly? An enemy? A friend? Or a lover? Bonnie Graham is in her friend's flat. She is alone, except for the dead body lying in a pool of blood. What happened? What will she do? And is any or all of it... more...

  • The Pillars of the Earthby Ken Follett

    Pan Macmillan UK 1989; US$ 14.54

    The Pillars of the Earth tells the story of Philip, prior of Kingsbridge, a devout and resourceful monk driven to build the greatest Gothic cathedral the world has known . . . of Tom, the mason who becomes his architect - a man divided in his soul . . . of the beautiful, elusive Lady Aliena, haunted by a secret shame . . . and of a struggle between... more...

  • The Paying Guestsby Sarah Waters

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 25.75

    'There came the splash of water and the rub of heels as Mrs Barber stepped into the tub. After that there was a silence, broken only by the occasional echoey plink of drips from the tap... 'Frances had been picturing her lodgers in purely mercenary terms - as something like two great waddling shillings. But this, she thought, was what it really... more...

  • Excavationby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?A real page-turner?.Rollins keeps the story in overdrive, with plenty of twists and turns before the final shocker.? ?Douglas Preston, co-author of The Monster of Florence   A classic adventure from James Rollins, the author of The Doomsday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain, Black Order, and other pulse-pounding, New York... more...

  • How to Talk to a Widowerby Jonathan Tropper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    "Beautifully crafted", "Fantastically funny." "Compulsively readable." Jonathan Tropper has earned wild acclaim?-and comparisons to Nick Hornby and Tom Perrotta?for his biting humor and insightful portrayals of families in crisis and men behaving badly. Now the acclaimed author of The Book of Joe and Everything Changes tackles love, lust, and... more...

  • The Third Bulletby Stephen Hunter

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 9.99

    Bob Lee Swagger is back in a thriller fifty years in the making . . . It?s not even a clue. It?s a whisper, a trace, a ghost echo, drifting down through the decades via chance connections so fragile that they would disintegrate in the puff of a breath. But it?s enough to get legendary former Marine sniper Bob Lee Swagger interested in the events... more...