The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • Private Indiaby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 16.24

    It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it. When Santosh Wagh isn't struggling out of a bottle of whisky he's head of Private India, the Mumbai branch of the world's finest PI agency. In a city of over thirteen million he has his work cut out at the best of times.... more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    The huge bestselling novel: now a hotly anticipated David Fincher movie starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike. Includes Reading Group Notes. more...

  • Never Go Backby Lee Child

    Transworld 2013; US$ 11.30

    'It's said that a Jack Reacher novel is bought every four seconds somewhere in the world. Lee Child's genius has been to create a tough guy hero that men will envy and women will adore' Daily Express After an epic and interrupted journey all the way from the snows of South Dakota, Jack Reacher has finally made it to Virginia.... more...

  • Wrong Time, Wrong Placeby Simon Kernick

    Random House 2013; US$ 1.41

    A gripping Quick Read from the master of the race against time thriller. Have you ever been in the wrong place at the wrong time? You are hiking in the Scottish highlands with three friends when you come across a girl. She is half-naked, has been badly beaten, and she can't speak English. ... more...

  • NYPD Redby James Patterson

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.30

    A gripping New York crime thriller from the world's bestselling thriller writer. Every cop wants to be part of NYPD Red. It is the elite team in New York's police department, handling the cases involving the most important and high-profile individuals in the city. It's Detective Zach Jordan's dream job, but he's about to step... more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 28.87

    The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. more...

  • The Husband's Secretby Liane Moriarty

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    'The Husband's Secret is a staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable' Sophie Hannah At the heart of the top ten bestselling The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty is a letter that's not meant to be read . . . Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her... more...

  • Cop Townby Karin Slaughter

    Random House 2014; US$ 18.99

    'Karin Slaughter is simply one of the best thriller writers working today, and Cop Town shows the author at the top of her game - relentless pacing, complex characters, and gritty realism, all set against the backdrop of a city on the edge. Slaughter's eye for detail and truth is unmatched . . . I'd follow her anywhere.' Gillian Flynn, author... more...