The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Where My Heart Used to Beatby Sebastian Faulks

    Random House 2016; US$ 12.68

    A haunting tale of war, love and loss from the author of Birdsong and A Week in December The Sunday Times bestseller On a small island off the south coast of France, Robert Hendricks ? an English doctor who has seen the best and the worst the twentieth century had to offer ? is forced to confront the events that made up his life. His host... more...

  • Path of the Assassinby Brad Thor

    Atria Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    When Brad Thor arrived on the scene with his hard-hitting debut novel, The Lions of Lucerne, he was greeted with an enthusiasm rarely seen since John le Carré's heyday. "A roller-coaster of a debut," pronounced Kyle Mills. And Nelson DeMille, the master of the genre himself, welcomed Thor as "a savvy new novelist" with a knack for action scenes that... more...

  • The Course Of Honourby Lindsey Davis

    Random House 2011; US$ 11.27

    A true, historical love story from the bestselling author of the Falco novels. ?He has no money, no reputation and no famous ancestors.? The love story of the Emperor Vespasian, who brought peace to Rome after years of strife, and his mistress, the freed slave woman Caenis, this book recreates Ancient Rome?s most turbulent period ? the reigns of... more...

  • Vision In Whiteby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 10.99

    Childhood friends Mackensie, Parker, Laurel and Emmaline have formed a very successful wedding planning business together but, despite helping thousands of happy couples to organise the biggest day of their lives, all four women are unlucky in love. Photographer Mackensie Elliot has suffered a tough childhood and has a bad relationship with her mother,... more...

  • The Savage Altarby Asa Larsson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 9.86

    'A breath of fresh cold air . . . a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin The first in the Rebecka Martinsson series from the million-book bestselling author, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series. A church in the glittering frozen wastes of northern Sweden. Inside, a sacrifice: the body... more...

  • Plain Truthby Jodi Picoult

    Atria Books 2000; US$ 16.99

    Jodi Picoult has touched readers deeply with her acclaimed novels, such as Keeping Faith and The Pact. Gifted with "a remarkable ability to make us share her characters' feelings" (People), Picoult now explores the complex choices of the heart for a young Amish woman -- the compelling journey of discovery for an urban lawyer who befriends and... more...

  • Postcard Killersby James Patterson

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.27

    James Patterson teams up with international number one bestselling author Liza Marklund to create the most terrifying holiday thriller ever written. NYPD detective Jacob Kanon is on a tour of Europe's most gorgeous cities. But the sights aren't what draw him - he sees each museum, each cathedral, and each cafe through the eyes of his daughter's killer.... more...

  • The Visitorby Lee Child

    Transworld 2008; US$ 11.27

    Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. Sergeant Amy Callan and Lieutenant Caroline Cooke have a lot in common. Both were army high-flyers. Both were aquainted with Jack Reacher. Both were forced to resign from the service. Now they're both dead. Found in their own homes, naked, in a bath full of paint. ... more...

  • The Vampire Chronicles Collectionby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 24.00

    The hypnotic, deeply seductive novels of Anne Rice have captivated millions of fans around the world. It all began a quarter of a century ago with Interview with the Vampire . Now, in one chilling volume, here are the first three classic novels of The Vampire Chronicles. INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE Witness the confessions of a vampire. A novel... more...

  • The Art of Travelby Alain de Botton

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 15.50

    The Art of Travel is Alain de Botton's travel guide with a difference: an exploration of why we travel and what we learn when we do As seen on Channel 4 Few activities seem to promise is as much happiness as going travelling: taking off for somewhere else, somewhere far from home, a place with more interesting weather, customs and landscapes.... more...