The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Sylvia Day Crossfire Series Four Book Collectionby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 51.14

    THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You , Entwined with You , and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning... more...

  • Gone Girlby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT Who are you? What have we done to each other? These are the questions Nick Dunne finds himself asking on the morning of his fifth wedding anniversary, when his wife Amy suddenly disappears. The police suspect Nick. Amy's friends reveal that she was afraid of him, that she kept... more...

  • Sweet Filthy Boyby Christina Lauren

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 16.00

    The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Bastard , Beautiful Stranger , and Beautiful Player starts a brand new story of friends, love, and lust with Book One of the Wild Seasons series. One-night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or wickedly persuasive, or regrettable. They aren?t supposed to be with someone like... more...

  • A Song of Shadowsby John Connolly

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    Grievously wounded private detective Charlie Parker investigates a case that has its origins in a Nazi concentration camp during the Second World War. Broken, but undeterred, private detective Charlie Parker faces the darkest of dark forces in a case with its roots in the second world war, and a concentration camp unlike any other . . . Recovering... more...

  • Ross Poldarkby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.63

    A reissue of the first book in the legendary Poldark series, to tie in with the new BBC series more...

  • Three Wishesby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Australian triplets Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle are about to turn thirty-three and one is pregnant, one has just had her life turned upside down, and one is only just keeping hers from skidding off the fast lane. Meanwhile, their divorced parents have been behaving very oddly indeed. In this family comedy by Liane Moriarty, we follow the three Kettle... more...

  • The Last Anniversaryby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    Sophie Honeywell always wondered if Thomas Gordon was the one she let get away. He was the perfect boyfriend, but on the day he was to propose, she broke his heart. A year later he married his travel agent, while Sophie has been mortifyingly single ever since. Now Thomas is back in her life because Sophie has unexpectedly inherited his aunt Connie's... more...

  • Hood Ratby K'wan

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 17.99

    Hood Rat (n.) : A woman of questionable repute, one who has been known to "get around" in the 'hood. Yoshi is young, fine, and larcenous. She lives her life playing on men's hearts as well as their pockets. She learns the hard way that all that glitters isn't gold. Billy , a former high school basketball star, is at the end of her rope with... more...

  • One Summerby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 11.81

    When Jack Canfield is told he has a terminal illness and that he has weeks to live, his first concern is for his beloved wife, Lizzie, and children, baby Jack, Cory and rebellious teenager Mikki. On Christmas Eve, when Lizzie comes home, Jack is devastated to see his neighbour, Bill Miller, kiss Lizzie on their driveway. Jack confronts her, she tries... more...

  • Honeymoon in Parisby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 4.78

    For fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and The Girl You Left Behind - here is an irresistible ebook-only prequel novella, Honeymoon in Paris . At the heart of Jojo Moyes' heartbreaking new novel, The Girl You Left Behind , are two haunting love stories - that of Sophie and Edouard Lefevre in France during the First World War, and, nearly... more...