The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • The Gillian Flynn Collectionby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    All of Gillian Flynn's stylish thrillers brought together for the first time. The ultimate gift for fans of the bestselling phenomenon, GONE GIRL. more...

  • A Thousand Splendid Sunsby Khaled Hosseini

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 10.99

    Mariam is only fifteen when she is sent to Kabul to marry Rasheed. Nearly two decades later, a friendship grows between Mariam and a local teenager, Laila, as strong as the ties between mother and daughter. When the Taliban take over, life becomes a desperate struggle against starvation, brutality and fear. Yet love can move a person to act in unexpected... more...

  • Daughterby Jane Shemilt

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    *A Sunday Times top five bestseller and Richard & Judy Autumn Book Club pick* When a teenage girl goes missing her mother discovers she doesn't know her daughter as well as she thought in Jane Shemilt's haunting debut novel, Daughter . THE NIGHT OF THE DISAPPEARANCE She used to tell me everything. They have a picture. It'll help.... more...

  • The Hunterby Tony Park

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 22.72

    Safari guide and private investigator Hudson Brand hunts people, not animals. He's on the trail of Linley Brown who's been named as the beneficiary of a life insurance policy. Linley's friend, Kate, supposedly died in a fiery car accident in Zimbabwe, but Kate's sister wants to believe it is an elaborate fraud. South African detective Sannie... more...

  • The Snowmanby Jo Nesbo; Don Bartlett

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.11

    SOON THE FIRST SNOW WILL COME. A young boy wakes to find his mother missing. Their house is empty but outside in the garden he sees his mother's favourite scarf - wrapped around the neck of a snowman. AND THEN HE WILL APPEAR AGAIN. As Harry Hole and his team begin their investigation they discover that an alarming... more...

  • Dark Placesby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2009; US$ 17.55

    Your brother murdered your family. Your evidence put him away...the gripping second novel from the author of the mega-bestselling GONE GIRL. more...

  • The Batby Jo Nesbo; Don Bartlett

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.11

    HARRY IS OUT OF HIS DEPTH. Detective Harry Hole is meant to keep out of trouble. A young Norwegian girl taking a gap year in Sydney has been murdered, and Harry has been sent to Australia to assist in any way he can. HE'S NOT SUPPOSED TO GET TOO INVOLVED. When the team unearths a string of unsolved murders and disappearances,... more...

  • Chained by Nightby Larissa Ione

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Larissa Ione sets the night on fire with a thrilling new novel of irresistible hungers and immortal enemies in a world as sensual and dark as her Demonica series? THE FUTURE OF HIS TRIBE Leader of the vampire clan MoonBound, Hunter will do what he must to save his people from extinction?or worse,... more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • Cockroachesby Jo Nesbo

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.11

    Harry is on a special mission Detective Harry Hole arrives in a steaming hot Bangkok. The Norwegian ambassador has been found dead in a seedy motel room, and Harry has been sent to investigate. It?s clear that the Ambassador?s family are hiding some secrets of their own, but few people are willing to talk. He needs to solve... more...