The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boyby Helen Fielding

    Random House 2013; US$ 12.78

    THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER Is it morally wrong to have a blow-dry when one of your children has head lice? Is technology now the fifth element? Or is that wood? Is sleeping with someone after 2 dates and 6 weeks of texting the same as getting married after 2 meetings and 6 months of letter writing in Jane... more...

  • The Winter Seaby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2013; US$ 13.63

    With sales in excess of 2 million worldwide, Australia's favourite author Di Morrissey returns with her new bestseller. The Winter Sea is a sweeping saga of family, honour and secrets set on the beautiful NSW south-coast. Escaping to the country from her unhappy city life, Cassie Holloway moves to the little town of Whitby Point. Here she meets... more...

  • The Unpredictable Consequences of Loveby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A Sunday Times No. 2 hardback bestseller. In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh arrives in St Carys to run the family hotel, he can't understand why Sophie has zero interest in letting any man into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's... more...

  • The One Plus Oneby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new novel by the internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes. One single mum With two jobs and two children, Jess Thomas does her best day after day. But it's hard on your own. And sometimes you take risks you shouldn't. Because you have to . . . One chaotic... more...

  • The Blue Afternoonby William Boyd

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 14.38

    The Blue Afternoon is a classic, prize-winning novel by bestseller William Boyd Winner of the 1993 Sunday Express Book of the Year Award Los Angeles 1936. Kay Fischer, a young, ambitious architect, is shadowed by Salvador Carriscant, an enigmatic stranger claiming to be her father. Within weeks of their first meeting, Kay... more...

  • The Wedding Weekendby Emma Hannigan

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    The Wedding Weekend by Emma Hannigan is a delightful e-short featuring much-loved characters from her novels, which include The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas . Emma is a must-read for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Tess can't quite believe her luck... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book of the Year 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 'A thrillingly... more...

  • Private Scandalsby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Deanna Reynolds has everything mapped out: her dream job, her dream life. A talented TV journalist, she is determined to make it big on her own terms. But in a world of public smiles and private feuds, Deanna has attracted some dangerous enemies - including her old mentor, the brilliant but emotionally manipulative Angela Perkins. As Deanna's... more...

  • The Black Echoby Michael Connelly

    Little, Brown and Company 2002; US$ 7.99

    For LAPD homicide cop Harry Bosch -- hero, maverick, nighthawk -- the body in the drainpipe at Mulholland Dam is more than another anonymous statistic. This one is personal. The dead man, Billy Meadows, was a fellow Vietnam "tunnel rat" who fought side by side with him in a nightmare underground war that brought them to the depths of hell. Now, Bosch... more...

  • Breakfast of Championsby Kurt Vonnegut

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    In Breakfast of Champions, one of Kurt Vonnegut?s  most beloved characters, the aging writer Kilgore Trout, finds to his horror that a Midwest car dealer is taking his fiction as truth. What follows is murderously funny satire, as Vonnegut looks at war, sex, racism, success, politics, and pollution in America and reminds us how to see the truth.... more...