The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • The Luminariesby Eleanor Catton

    Granta Publications 2013; US$ 13.32

    It is 1866, and Walter Moody has come to make his fortune upon the New Zealand goldfields. On arrival, he stumbles across a tense gathering of twelve local men, who have met in secret to discuss a series of unsolved crimes. A wealthy man has vanished, a whore has tried to end her life, and an enormous fortune has been discovered in the home of a luckless... more...

  • The Gillian Flynn Collectionby Gillian Flynn

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    All of Gillian Flynn's stylish thrillers brought together for the first time. The ultimate gift for fans of the bestselling phenomenon, GONE GIRL. more...

  • A Thousand Splendid Sunsby Khaled Hosseini

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 10.99

    Mariam is only fifteen when she is sent to Kabul to marry Rasheed. Nearly two decades later, a friendship grows between Mariam and a local teenager, Laila, as strong as the ties between mother and daughter. When the Taliban take over, life becomes a desperate struggle against starvation, brutality and fear. Yet love can move a person to act in unexpected... more...

  • Best Kept Secretby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 5.25

    The third spellbinding novel in the Clifton Chronicles more...

  • Chained by Nightby Larissa Ione

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Larissa Ione sets the night on fire with a thrilling new novel of irresistible hungers and immortal enemies in a world as sensual and dark as her Demonica series? THE FUTURE OF HIS TRIBE Leader of the vampire clan MoonBound, Hunter will do what he must to save his people from extinction?or worse,... more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • Phantomby Jo Nesbo; Don Bartlett

    Random House 2012; US$ 10.98

    HARRY'S IN TROUBLE... After the horrors of a case that nearly cost him his life, Harry Hole left Oslo and the police force far behind him. Now he's back, but the case he's come to investigate is already closed, and the suspect already behind bars. THE POLICE DON'T WANT HIM BACK... Denied permission to reopen the investigation,... more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done before - and she wants Strike to find him and bring him home. But as Strike investigates, it becomes clear that there is more to Quine's disappearance than his wife realises.... more...

  • Daughterby Jane Shemilt

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    *A Sunday Times top five bestseller and Richard & Judy Autumn Book Club pick* When a teenage girl goes missing her mother discovers she doesn't know her daughter as well as she thought in Jane Shemilt's haunting debut novel, Daughter . THE NIGHT OF THE DISAPPEARANCE She used to tell me everything. They have a picture. It'll help.... more...

  • Fifty Shades Duo: Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 21.94

    Fifty Shades Darker Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship. But when Christian proposes a new arrangement, she cannot resist. Soon she is learning more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades than she ever thought possible.... more...