The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Private L.A.by James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    The new novel in James Patterson's bestselling Private series. Jack Morgan is having a bad week. His twin brother is up on a murder charge and determined to frame him for the crime, and one of Jack?s clients has just called to report the burnt bodies of four surfers on his beach. But what seems like a random mugging gone wrong... more...

  • The Novel Habits of Happinessby Alexander McCall Smith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Isabel Dalhousie is one of Edinburgh's most generous (but discreet) philanthropists - but should she be more charitable ? She wonders, sometimes, if she is too judgmental about her niece's amorous exploits, too sharp about her housekeeper's spiritual beliefs, too ready to bristle in battle against her enemies. As the editor of the Review... more...

  • The Last Danceby Fiona McIntosh

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    It all started with just one dance . . . Stella Myles is forced to make ends meet by selling herself as a dance partner in a Piccadilly ballroom. Here she meets the enigmatic Montgomery, who orchestrates a job for her as governess with the wealthy Ainsworth family at Harp's End, Sussex. But at Harp's End nothing is as straightforward as it first... more...

  • Disclaimerby Renée Knight

    Transworld 2015; US$ 20.78

    What if you realized the book you were reading was all about you? 'DISCLAIMER stealthily steals your attention and by the end holds you prisoner - a searing story that resonates long after the final page. The best thriller I?ve read this year' Rosamund Lupton , bestselling author of Sister When an intriguing... more...

  • Three Wishesby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    Australian triplets Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle are about to turn thirty-three and one is pregnant, one has just had her life turned upside down, and one is only just keeping hers from skidding off the fast lane. Meanwhile, their divorced parents have been behaving very oddly indeed. In this family comedy by Liane Moriarty, we follow the three Kettle... more...

  • My Soul to Takeby Yrsa Sigurdardottir

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    ?Top notch crime fiction.? ? Boston Globe   American readers first met Icelandic lawyer and investigator Thóra Gudmundsdóttir in Last Rituals. In My Soul to Take, internationally acclaimed author Yrsa Sigurdardóttir plunges her intrepid heroine into even graver peril, in a riveting thriller set against the harsh... more...

  • The Hollowby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2008; US$ 14.21

    In the small village of Hawkins Hollow, three best friends who share the same birthday sneak off into the woods for a sleepover the evening before turning 10. But a night of pre-pubescent celebration turns into a night of horror as their blood brother oath unleashes a three-hundred year curse. Twenty-one years later, Fox O'Dell and his friends have... more...

  • Drums Of Autumnby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House 2011; US$ 14.38

    THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES . How far will a woman travel to find a father, a lover a destiny? Across seas, across time ? across the grave itself. It began in Scotland, at an ancient stone circle. Claire Randall was swept through time into the arms of James Fraser whose love for her became legend... more...

  • Honeymoon in Parisby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 4.78

    For fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and The Girl You Left Behind - here is an irresistible ebook-only prequel novella, Honeymoon in Paris . At the heart of Jojo Moyes' heartbreaking new novel, The Girl You Left Behind , are two haunting love stories - that of Sophie and Edouard Lefevre in France during the First World War, and, nearly... more...

  • Best Kept Secret: The Clifton Chronicles 3by Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan UK 2013; US$ 19.99

    1945. The vote in the House of Lords as to who should inherit the Barrington family fortune has ended in a tie. The Lord Chancellor's deciding vote will cast a long shadow on the lives of Harry Clifton and Giles Barrington. Harry returns to America to promote his latest novel, while his beloved Emma goes in search of the little girl who was found abandoned... more...