The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris. Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • The Last Anniversaryby Liane Moriarty

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    From Liane Moriarty, author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband?s Secret and Big Little Lies , comes an unforgettable novel defined by her signature sharp wit, page-turning storyline, and lovable and eccentric characters. Sophie Honeywell always wondered if Thomas Gordon was the one who got away. He was the perfect boyfriend, but... more...

  • Pearl in a Cage: A Woody Creek Novel 1by Joy Dettman

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 11.81

    The first book in the dark and addictive Woody Creek series from bestselling Australian author Joy Dettman "Dettman writes compulsively readable stories" The Age Spanning two momentous decades and capturing rural Australia's complex and mysterious heart, Pearl in a Cage is unputdownable. On a balmy midsummer's evening in 1923, a young... more...

  • Tears of the Moonby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 11.81

    Tears of the Moon is the spellbinding bestseller from Australia's most popular female novelist. Two inspiring journeys. Two unforgettable women. One amazing story. Broome, Australia, 1893: It's the wild and passionate heyday of the pearling industry, and when young English bride Olivia Hennessy meets dashing pearling master Captain Tyndall,... more...

  • Thorn on the Rose: A Woody Creek Novel 2by Joy Dettman

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2010; US$ 11.81

    The second book in the dark and addictive Woody Creek series from bestselling Australian author Joy Dettman "Dettman writes compulsively readable stories" The Age Spanning a momentous wartime decade, Thorn on the Rose is the spellbinding sequel to Pearl in a Cage It is 1939 and Jenny Morrison, distraught and just fifteen years of... more...

  • Appassionataby Jilly Cooper

    Transworld 2010; US$ 14.09

    Abigail Rosen, nicknamed Appassionata, was the sexiest, most flamboyant violinist in classical music, but she was also the loneliest and the most exploited girl in the world. When a dramatic suicide attempt destroyed her violin career, she set her sights on the male-dominated heights of the conductor's rostrum. Given the chance to take over the... more...

  • Heiressesby Lulu Taylor

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.27

    From the extravagant escapades of London's high society to the opulent elegance of the rural upper crust, this is an epic tale of wealth, greed and passion that catapults you straight into that ravishingly glamorous and utterly page-turning world of a true blockbuster. They were born to the scent of success. Now they stand to lose it all ... Fame,... more...

  • Foreign Partsby Janice Galloway

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.68

    Cassie and Rona. Rona and Cassie. Two women on a driving holiday in Northern France. A caustic, coruscating and deeply funny account of morality, dysfunctional relationships and women abroad, Foreign Parts is that rare hybrid: a strikingly original novel about real life, told with accuracy, compassion and a truly saturnine delight. more...

  • Moth to the Flame: A Woody Creek Novel 3by Joy Dettman

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2011; US$ 11.81

    The third book in the dark and addictive Woody Creek series from bestselling Australian author Joy Dettman "She trips the fine line of pleasure and pain that makes her a compulsive read ... Brilliant." Sun Herald In Moth to the Flame , Joy Dettman returns with another dazzling tale of the unforgettable characters of Woody Creek. The year... more...

  • Riotous Assemblyby Tom Sharpe

    Random House 2011; US$ 12.68

    When Miss Hazelstone of Jacaranda Park kills her Zulu cook in a sensational crime passionel, the gallant members of the South African police force are soon on the scene: Kommandant van Heerden, whose secret longing for the heart of an English gentleman leads to the most memorable transplant operation yet recorded; Luitenant Verkramp of the Security... more...