The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Driving Home for Christmasby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    You're in for a festive treat with Driving Home for Christmas by Emma Hannigan , the perfect winter warmer for fans of Maeve Binchy, Cathy Kelly and Patricia Scanlan. 'A wonderful storyteller' Cathy Kelly Christmas at Huntersbrook House has always been a family tradition - log fires, long walks through the snowy fields and evenings spent... more...

  • Dancing (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, eNovella)by Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2013; US$ 0.99

    For most people, summer barbecues are nothing to be afraid of. But Anita isn't exactly plain vanilla - and neither is her love life. So it takes a special kind of courage to attend a barbecue thrown by her friend Sergeant Zerbrowski. Walking into a backyard full of cops and their families with wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel both looking gorgeous... more...

  • Burnt Shadowsby Kamila Shamsie

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 9.99

    Shortlisted for the Orange Prize 2009, this is a powerful, sweeping epic crossing generations, cultures and continents more...

  • The Kite Runnerby Khaled Hosseini

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 8.99

    Over 21 million copies sold worldwide more...

  • Brother of the More Famous Jackby Barbara Trapido

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 9.99

    The larger-than-life novel that redefined the coming-of-age genre, Brother of the More Famous Jack is Trapido's highly acclaimed debut more...

  • Frankie & Stankieby Barbara Trapido

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 9.99

    The wonderful bestselling novel from Barbara Trapido, with an introduction by Joanna Briscoe more...

  • The Good Lifeby Jay McInerney

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    In the shadow of 9/11, a story of love, family and conflicting desires more...

  • Usby David Nicholls

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 9.99

    David Nicholls brings to bear all the wit and intelligence that graced ONE DAY in this brilliant, bittersweet novel about love and family, husbands and wives, parents and children. Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2014. Douglas Petersen understands his wife's need to 'rediscover herself' now that their son is leaving... more...

  • Fire from Heavenby Mary Renault; Tom Holland

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    In the first novel of her stunning trilogy, Mary Renault vividly imagines the life of Alexander the Great, the charismatic leader whose drive and ambition created a legend. Alexander's beauty, strength and defiance were apparent from birth, but his boyhood honed those gifts into the makings of a king. His mother, Olympias, and his father, King... more...

  • The Wedding Weekend (An Emma Hannigan short story)by Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; US$ 0.99

    The Wedding Weekend by Emma Hannigan is a delightful e-short featuring much-loved characters from her novels, which include The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas . Emma is a must-read for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Tess can't quite believe her luck - she's... more...