The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • First Familyby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 9.67

    The heart-racing follow-up to the international bestseller Simple Genius more...

  • Reconstructing Ameliaby Kimberly McCreight

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 13.50

    In Reconstructing Amelia , the stunning debut novel from Kimberly McCreight, Kate's in the middle of the biggest meeting of her career when she gets the telephone call from Grace Hall, her daughter?s exclusive private school in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Amelia has been suspended, effective immediately, and Kate must come get her daughter?now. But Kate?s... more...

  • The Flamethrowersby Rachel Kushner

    Scribner 2013; US$ 11.00

    Rachel Kushner?s The Flamethrowers, a finalist for the National Book Award, was just named a Top Ten Book of 2013 by the New York Times Book Review and one of Time magazine?s top ten fiction books. Kushner?s first novel, Telex from Cuba, was also a finalist for a National Book Award and was reviewed on the cover of The New York Times Book... more...

  • Winter of the Worldby Ken Follett

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 9.67

    Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war in the mid-twentieth century more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • The Ocean at the End of the Laneby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    From New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, comes a novel of memory, magic and survival, about the power of stories and the darkness inside each of us. more...

  • Exclusiveby Sandra Brown

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 4.99

    In this, her most ambitious novel yet, Sandra Brown weaves a tale of murder, passion and intrigue in the pristine corridors of the White House. more...

  • The Immortal Crownby Richelle Mead

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    From the international bestselling author of Vampire Academy, Richelle Mead, comes book two in the Age of X series, The Immortal Crown . In the wake of Gameboard of the Gods , religious investigator Justin March and the beautiful supersoldier assigned to protect him, Mae Koskinen, have become firmly enmeshed in investigating reports of the... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 13.63

    It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. By her brother's graveside, Liesel's life is changed when she picks up a single object, partially hidden in the snow. It is The Gravedigger's Handbook, left there by accident, and it is her first act of book thievery. So begins a... more...

  • Lost & Foundby Brooke Davis

    Hachette Australia 2014; US$ 25.14

    The Australian debut novel the world is falling in love with is a story to make you laugh, cry and feel a little wiser. more...