The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • A Cornish Strangerby Liz Fenwick

    Orion 2014; US$ 9.99

    For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, a heart-warming romantic novel set in Cornwall from the bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE and A CORNISH AFFAIR. There's an old Cornish saying: 'Save a stranger from the sea, he'll turn your enemy . . .' When her reclusive grandmother becomes too frail to live alone, Gabriella Blythe moves into the remote waterside... more...

  • The Book of Danielby E. L. Doctorow

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 13.99

    FBI agents pay a surprise visit to a Communist man and his wife in their New York apartment, and after a trial that divides the country, the couple are sent to the electric chair for treason. Decades later, in 1967, their son Daniel struggles to understand the tragedy of their lives. But while he is tormented by his past and trying to appreciate his... more...

  • The Quality of Silenceby Rosamund Lupton

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    Sunday Times Top-Ten Bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club Choice. I'll risk my life for you. On 24 November Yasmin and her ten-year-old daughter Ruby set off on a journey across Northern Alaska. They're searching for Ruby's father, missing in the arctic wilderness. More isolated with each frozen mile they cover, they travel... more...

  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologisesby Fredrik Backman; Henning Koch

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 10.99

    A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, by the author of the New York Times bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone remembers the smell... more...

  • Minaretby Leila Aboulela

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    A unique novel about the life of an orthodox Muslim woman forced into a new life in London more...

  • The Waiting Roomby Leah Kaminsky

    Penguin Random House Australia 2015; US$ 22.86

    The Waiting Room captures the sights, sounds, accents and animosities of a country overflowing with stories. Dina is a family doctor living in the melting-pot city of Haifa, Israel. Born in Australia in a Jewish enclave of Melbourne to Holocaust survivors, Dina left behind a childhood marred by misery and the tragedies of the past to build a... more...

  • The Dressmakerby Rosalie Ham

    Profile Books 2015; US$ 7.98

    Now a major motion picture starring Kate Winslet Tilly Dunnage left her hometown of Dungatar in rural Australia under a black cloud of accusation. Years later Tilly, now a couturier for the Paris fashion houses, returns home to make amends with her mentally unstable mother. Mid-century Dungatar is a small town, and small towns have long memories.... more...

  • The Obsessionby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    Naomi Carson is a survivor. As a child, her family was torn apart by a shocking crime. It could have destroyed her, but Naomi has grown up strong, with a passion for photography that has taken her all around the world. Now, at last, she has decided to put down roots. The beautiful old house on Point Bluff needs work, but Naomi has new friends in... more...

  • The Daisy Picker (best-selling novel)by Roisin Meaney

    Gill Books 2004; US$ 3.99

    The Daisy Picker is a warm and engaging read — everyone can relate to the idea of wanting to change your life! more...

  • Bed of Rosesby Daisy Waugh

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 8.74

    A fun, feelgood romp of country life from bestselling author Daisy Waugh more...