The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Usby David Nicholls

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 9.99

    David Nicholls brings to bear all the wit and intelligence that graced ONE DAY in this brilliant, bittersweet novel about love and family, husbands and wives, parents and children. Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2014. Douglas Petersen understands his wife's need to 'rediscover herself' now that their son is leaving... more...

  • Fire from Heavenby Mary Renault; Tom Holland

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    In the first novel of her stunning trilogy, Mary Renault vividly imagines the life of Alexander the Great, the charismatic leader whose drive and ambition created a legend. Alexander's beauty, strength and defiance were apparent from birth, but his boyhood honed those gifts into the makings of a king. His mother, Olympias, and his father, King... more...

  • Adulteryby Paulo Coelho

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.68

    The thought-provoking new novel from the international bestselling author whose words change lives. Linda knows she's lucky. Yet every morning when she opens her eyes to a so-called new day, she feels like closing them again. Her friends recommend medication. But Linda wants to feel more, not less. And so she embarks on an adventure as unexpected... more...

  • The Wedding Weekend (An Emma Hannigan short story)by Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; US$ 0.99

    The Wedding Weekend by Emma Hannigan is a delightful e-short featuring much-loved characters from her novels, which include The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas . Emma is a must-read for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Tess can't quite believe her luck - she's... more...

  • The Heart of Winterby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    Snuggle up with The Heart of Winter and settle down for a warm, festive Irish family Christmas... This glorious new novel from Emma Hannigan, author of The Summer Guest , will delight fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A wonderful storyteller' Cathy Kelly With the promise of December in the air and the hedgerows laced with frost,... more...

  • Everything I Never Told Youby Celeste Ng

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    Amazon.com's no. 1 Book of the Year 2014 Lydia is the favourite child of Marilyn and James Lee; a girl who inherited her mother's bright blue eyes and her father's jet-black hair. Her parents are determined that Lydia will fulfill the dreams they were unable to pursue - in Marilyn's case that her daughter become a doctor rather than a homemaker,... more...

  • A Lesson in Loveby Gervase Phinn

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 10.99

    The fourth Little Village School novel. Love is in the air in the little village of Barton-in-the-Dale. Anyone can see that Ashley Underwood and Emmet O'Malley are made for each other. They've just got to admit it to themselves . . . But as the saying goes, the course of true love never did run smooth. While romance blossoms on one side of the... more...

  • The Life Intendedby Kristin Harmel

    Quercus 2015; US$ 12.99

    After her husband's sudden death over ten years ago, Kate Westhoven never expected to be lucky enough to find another love of her life. But now she's planning her second walk down the aisle to a perfectly nice man. So why isn't she more excited? At first, Kate blames her pre-wedding jitters on stress. But when she starts seeing Patrick, her late... more...

  • Fish Have No Feetby Jón Kalman Stefánsson; Philip Roughton

    Quercus 2016; US$ 18.99

    Longlisted for the Man Booker International Prize 2017. Keflavik: a town that may be the darkest place in Iceland, surrounded by black lava fields, hemmed in by a sea that may not be fished, and site of the U.S. military base, whose influence shaped Icelandic culture from the '50s to the dawning of the new millennium. Ari - a writer and publisher... more...

  • In the Morning I'll be Goneby Adrian McKinty

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 6.65

    Winner of the 2014 Ned Kelly Award for Best Fiction Book 3 in the Detective Sean Duffy series. Sean Duffy's got nothing. And when you've got nothing left to lose, you have everything to gain, but only if you want it. So when MI5 come knocking, Sean knows exactly what they want, but he hasn't got the first idea how to get it. Of course he's... more...