The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Some Luckby Jane Smiley

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.73

    The first instalment in the Pulitzer Prize-winner's masterpiece - a trilogy following one family over a hundred years more...

  • Sugar Cookie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    The sixth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. The holidays are the icing on the cake for bakery owner Hannah Swensen, who is cooking up a storm for the annual Christmas Buffet. But when local face Martin Dubinski arrives into Lake... more...

  • Lemon Meringue Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    The fourth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin,... more...

  • Dustby Hugh Howey

    Random House 2013; US$ 12.78

    The much-anticipated final instalment of the Wool trilogy. 'The next Hunger Games' The Sunday Times 'Thrilling, thought-provoking and memorable ... one of dystopian fiction's masterpieces alongside the likes of 1984 and Brave New World.' Daily Express In the aftermath of the uprising,... more...

  • The Eye of Heavenby Clive Cussler

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 30.38

    The Eye of Heaven is the outstanding new Fargo Adventure from Top Ten bestseller Clive Cussler. Baffin Island, North-Western Canada: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on an environmental expedition to the Arctic, when to their astonishment they discover a Viking ship in the ice, perfectly preserved-and filled with pre-Columbian... more...

  • Bel Cantoby Ann Patchett

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 16.56

    ?Blissfully Romantic?.A strange, terrific, spellcasting story.? ? San Francisco Chronicle ? Bel Canto ?should be on the list of every literate music lover. The story is riveting, the participants breathe and feel and are alive, and throughout this elegantly-told novel, music pours forth so splendidly that the reader hears it and is overwhelmed... more...

  • Pop Goes the Weaselby M. J. Arlidge

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Starring returning heroine Detective Inspector Helen Grace Pop Goes the Weasel is the latest heart-stopping thriller from M.J. Arlidge, author of Richard &Judy Book Club pick Eeny Meeny . 'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo' Judy Finnigan 'Detective Inspector Helen Grace is one of the greatest heroes to come along in years.' Jeffery... more...

  • Keeping Faithby Jodi Picoult

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?A triumph. This novel?s haunting strength will hold the reader until the very end and make Faith and her story impossible to forget.? ? Richmond Times Dispatch ?Extraordinary.? ? Orlando Sentinel From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult ( Nineteen Minutes, Change of Heart, Handle with Care ) comes Keeping Faith : an ?addictively... more...

  • Shantaramby Gregory David Roberts

    St. Martin's Press 2004; US$ 17.99

    "It took me a long time and most of the world to learn what I know about love and fate and the choices we make, but the heart of it came to me in an instant, while I was chained to a wall and being tortured." So begins this epic, mesmerizing first novel set in the underworld of contemporary Bombay. Shantaram is narrated by Lin, an escaped convict... more...

  • Only Time Will Tellby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 1.28

    The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer?s most ambitious work in four decades as an international bestselling author. The epic tale of Harry Clifton?s life begins in 1919, in the backstreets of Bristol. His father was a war hero, but it will be twenty-one tumultuous years before Harry discovers the truth about how his father really died and... more...