The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • NYPD Redby James Patterson

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.62

    Every cop wants to be part of NYPD Red. It is the elite team in New York's police department, handling the cases involving the most important and high-profile individuals in the city. It's Detective Zach Jordan's dream job, but he's about to step into a nightmare. In the middle of a New York film festival, a maniac begins a... more...

  • The Lawyer's Lawyerby James Sheehan

    Center Street 2013; US$ 9.99

    Jack Tobin, the main character of The Mayor of Lexington Avenue returns in this non-stop novel that combines enthralling plot twists with some of the best coutroom fiction being written today. Tobin, known as the lawyer's lawyer--the guy the best lawyer's say they'd want to represent them in a courtroom battle--undertakes the representation of... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 34.84

    Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian wants her too. As they embark on a passionate love affair,... more...

  • Alex Crossby James Patterson

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 7.99

    ALSO PUBLISHED AS CROSS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING TYLER PERRY Alex Cross was a rising star in the Washington, DC, Police Department when an unknown shooter gunned down his wife, Maria, in front of him. Alex's need for vengeance was placed on hold as he faced another huge challenge-raising his children without their mother. Years later... more...

  • Cross My Heartby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 27.60

    Alex Cross's whole world is crashing down around him. He has been hunted, stalked like prey, his predator priming himself for the kill. Cross has devoted his life to protecting others. Now he's unable to protect even those closest to him. As a police detective, he has made many enemies, but never like this. ... more...

  • Twisted Perfectionby Abbi Glines

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    My future was about to be completely thrown off track because Della Sloane was under my skin, and I had to have her. I couldn?t ignore it anymore. . . . I?d gotten close enough to her to see deeper. Della Sloane is not your average girl. Yearning to break free of her dark and sheltered past, and the memories of the illness that claimed her mother,... more...

  • Free Fallby Brad Thor

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2013; US$ 0.00

    The free e-story prelude to Hidden Order , Brad Thor's next pulse-pounding Scot Harvath thriller. A free Simon & Schuster e-story. Simon & Schuster has a great story for every reader. more...

  • Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Four Warnedby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 1.39

    ?Stylish, witty and constantly entertaining . . . Jeffrey Archer has a natural aptitude for short stories? The Times more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Fourby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part four of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...