The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Blue Mondays Part Fourby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part four of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • James Penney's New Identity/Guy Walks Into a Bar (Storycuts)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2011; US$ 2.08

    In 'James Penney's New Identity', in the dry desert of Southern California, James Penney is laid off from the plant after seventeen loyal years of service. With the threat of the bank repossessing his treasured red Firebird, he goes on the run. But why are the cops so hot on his trail? And who is the tall military policeman, built like a weightlifter,... more...

  • The Summer Guestby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women, each with a secret, set in the small seaside town of Caracove. more...

  • The Collectorby Nora Roberts

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The thrilling new novel of love, murder and suspense from Nora Roberts - the world's greatest storyteller more...

  • Look Who's Backby Timur Vermes; Jamie Bulloch

    Quercus Publishing 2014; US$ 18.99

    Hitler returns to life in modern Berlin and becomes a media sensation. more...

  • Watermelonby Marian Keyes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    February the fifteenth is a very special day for me. It is the day I gave birth to my first child. It is also the day my husband left me...I can only assume the two events weren't entirely unrelated. Claire has everything she ever wanted: a husband she adores, a great apartment, a good job. Then, on the day she gives birth to their first baby,... more...

  • Serenaby Ron Rash

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    The year is 1929, and newlyweds George and Serena Pemberton travel from Boston to the North Carolina mountains where they plan to create a timber empire. Although George has already lived in the camp long enough to father an illegitimate child, Serena is new to the mountains?but she soon shows herself to be the equal of any man, overseeing crews,... more...

  • In Distant Fieldsby Charlotte Bingham

    Transworld 2010; US$ 10.16

    Christmas 1913. Kitty and Lady Partita are best friends despite vastly different backgrounds. Partita has invited her friend, Kitty, to stay at her ancestral home, Borders Castle. The grandeur of Partita's family seat is in stark contrast to Kitty's home in London where she and her mother, Violet, struggle to maintain appearances despite Kitty's... more...

  • Three Wishesby Liane Moriarty

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 15.45

    Three sisters, one birthday, one little problem. . . It happens sometimes that you accidentally star in a little public performance, your very own comedy, tragedy or melodrama. The three Kettle sisters have been accidentally starring in public performances all their lives, affecting their audiences in more ways than they'll ever know. This time,... more...

  • The Prague Cemeteryby Umberto Eco; Richard Dixon

    Random House 2011; US$ 13.07

    Nineteenth-century Europe abounds with conspiracy both ghastly and mysterious. Jesuits plot against Freemasons. Italian priests are strangled with their own intestines. French criminals plan bombings by day and celebrate black masses by night. Every nation has its own secret service, perpetrating forgeries, plots, and massacres. But what... more...