The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

  • The Gypsy Madonnaby Santa Montefiore

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 24.99 US$ 17.50

    A priceless Titian masterpiece. A sumptuous French Chateau with a deadly secret. And a mystery hidden in a Bordeaux village that will change their lives forever? When elegant Anouk, a dealer in American antiques, dies unexpectedly, she leaves the Metropolitan museum an uncatalogued, multimillion dollar painting by Titian. Her son, Mischa, had no... more...

  • It Was Only Ever Youby Kate Kerrigan

    Head of Zeus 2016; US$ 11.65

    Heartbreak and misunderstandings are woven through this uplifting story of a woman who can never quite believe that her gorgeous husband really loves her. more...

  • The Angel of Historyby Rabih Alameddine

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 23.99

    Set over the course of one night in the waiting room of a psych clinic, The Angel of History follows Yemeni-born poet Jacob as he revisits the events of his life, from his maternal upbringing in an Egyptian whorehouse to his adolescence under the aegis of his wealthy father and his life as a gay Arab man in San Francisco at the height of AIDS. Hovered... more...

  • The Way We Wereby Maeve Haran

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 10.37

    In The Way We Were , Maeve Haran shows that we don't have to always do what's expected of us, no matter what age we are. Love can be full of surprises. Rachel is a promising A-level student - until she falls for sexy, dangerous Marko; Mr Darcy with a nose stud. Her mother, Catherine, is trying to be a good parent and work colleague - but wishes... more...

  • Seven Steps to Happinessby Stella Newman

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Do you love Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jill Mansell? If so, Stella Newman is for you! Is there a formula for happiness? If it's Netflix, two-for-one Malbec and the perfect toasted-cheese sandwich, Lenny has it covered. But when her friend Juliet finds herself at rock bottom, Lenny realises it's going to take more than that to fix... more...

  • The Discipleby Stephen Lloyd Jones

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Stephen Lloyd Jones - acclaimed author of THE STRING DIARIES - returns with a richly-imagined thrill ride for fans of Stephen King and Lauren Beuke s . They are coming... On a storm-battered road at the edge of the Devil's Kitchen, a woman survives a fatal accident and gives birth to a girl who should never have lived. The child's protection... more...

  • Cold Earthby Ann Cleeves

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 16.22

    Cold Earth is the seventh book in Ann Cleeves' Shetland series - a major BBC One drama starring Douglas Henshall. In the dark days of a Shetland winter, torrential rain triggers a landslide that crosses the main Lerwick-Sumburgh road and sweeps down to the sea. At the burial of his old friend Magnus Tait, Jimmy Perez watches the flood of... more...

  • Infernoby Julian Stockwin

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 23.99

    Unputdownable naval action from the master of the sea story - 'In Stockwin's hands the sea story will continue to entrance readers across the world' Guardian 1807 . Captain Sir Thomas Kydd's famous sea action aboard Tyger has snatched his reputation from ignominy. He is the hero of the hour. But though Britain's Navy remains imperious,... more...

  • Holdingby Graham Norton

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 24.99

    Graham Norton's masterful debut is an intelligently crafted story of love, secrets and loss. The remote Irish village of Duneen has known little drama; and yet its inhabitants are troubled. Sergeant PJ Collins hasn't always been this overweight; mother of­ two Brid Riordan hasn't always been an alcoholic; and elegant Evelyn Ross hasn't always felt... more...

  • When We Were Sistersby Emilie Richards

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 7.57

    Love and loyalty made them sisters. Secrets could destroy them. more...