The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

  • Kiss Don?t Tellby Avril Tremayne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.33

    It?s going to be ever so hard to keep this secret! David wants Lane and she wants him back. more...

  • The Garden of Small Beginningsby Abbi Waxman

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 17.99

    The place where friendship grows . . . One moment Lili is arguing with Dan, her husband, the next he is killed in a terrible car accident right outside their family home. Three years later and Lili has managed to resume her day-to-day life as a mother of two girls and a successful textbook illustrator. But despite her outward appearance, she... more...

  • The Nothingby Hanif Kureishi

    Faber & Faber 2017; US$ 15.49

    One night, when I am old, sick, right out of semen, and don't need things to get any worse, I hear the noises growing louder. I am sure they are making love in Zenab's bedroom which is next to mine. Waldo, a fêted filmmaker, is confined by old age and ill health to his London apartment. Frail and frustrated, he is cared for by his lovely... more...

  • Ginny Moonby Benjamin Ludwig

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 7.67

    ?Brilliant? ? Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project The story of a lost girl searching for her forever home. more...

  • Into the Waterby Paula Hawkins

    Transworld 2017; US$ 18.99 US$ 15.99

    'Wondering if Into the Water could be as good as The Girl on the Train ? It's better. A triumph.' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go. The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train , the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon . In the last days before her death,... more...

  • See What I Have Doneby Sarah Schmidt

    Headline 2017; US$ 15.99

    Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the unsolved American true crime case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER. 'Eerie and compelling, Sarah Schmidt breathes such life into the terrible, twisted tale of Lizzie Borden and her family, she makes... more...

  • The Traitor?s Girlby Christine Wells

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 23.96

    I think I'm in danger. It's a matter of some urgency. You must please come at once.' After receiving a mysterious summons from her long-lost grandmother, Australian teacher Annabel Logan agrees to visit her home in the Cotswolds. But when she arrives at the magnificent Beechwood Hall, it appears abandoned and the local villagers have no idea where... more...

  • Lake Hillby Margareta Osborn

    Penguin Random House Australia 2017; US$ 22.67

    All her life Julia Gunn has been weighed down - first by a controlling father, then by a staid older husband, and always by a long-buried secret from her teenage years. Now she's going to do something for herself. Except en route to a new life on the coast at Lakes Entrance she finds herself - courtesy of a rockslide - stuck in the remote mountain... more...

  • Daughters of Memoryby Janis Arnold

    Algonquin Books 2017; US$ 9.95

    Claire Louise and Macy Rose Richards are sisters and best enemies--fierce adversaries in a lifelong rivalry by turns bitter and hilarious. But their rivalry hides a terrible secret buried somewhere in the past. As each sister tells her story in DAUGHTERS OF MEMORY, pieces of the puzzle begin falling into place and a shocking and tragically familiar... more...

  • The Dead Houseby Billy O'Callaghan

    The O'Brien Press 2017; US$ 8.99

    Young artist Maggie Turner moves from London to Allihies and buys an abandoned pre-Famine cottage. She is keen to concentrate on her art, but fragile after a broken relationship. While isolation seems romantic, the house is not the paradise she imagines. A modern ghost story by a masterful writer. more...