The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

  • A Harvest of Thornsby Corban Addison

    Quercus 2017; US$ 9.99

    A gripping new thriller that unpacks the horrors of exploitation in the garment industry, blending the nailbiting courtroom drama of John Grisham with the emotional heart of Khaled Hosseini. 'Poignant and engrossing ... Corban Addison will hold you spellbound with his elegant prose from his first word to his last' Wilbur Smith In Dhaka, Bangladesh,... more...

  • The Fifth Letterby Nicola Moriarty

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 11.27

    **Preorder this novel of old friendships, secrets and betrayals now** Joni, Trina, Deb and Eden. Best friends since the first day of school. Best friends, they liked to say, forever. But now they are in their thirties and real life - husbands, children, work - has got in the way. So, resurrecting their annual trip away, Joni has an idea,... more...

  • Blood & Goldby Leo Kanaris

    Dedalus 2017; US$ 11.99

    Athens. Autumn. The start of a crazy week for private investigator George Zafiris. On Monday a friend is killed by a hit and run driver. On Tuesday the body vanishes. On Wednesday Zafiris begins to ask questions, and on Thursday the first death threats are made. By Friday things are starting to get complicated. A brilliant young concert violinist disappears,... more...

  • Never Out of Sightby Louise Stone

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.84

    A gripping psychological thriller from Louise Stone, author of S is for Stranger . A daughter?s secret. A mother?s betrayal. more...

  • The Traitor's Nicheby Ismail Kadare; John Hodgson

    Random House 2017; US$ 23.96 US$ 20.00

    At the heart of the Ottoman Empire, in the main square of Constantinople, a niche is carved into ancient stone. Here, the sultan displays the severed heads of his adversaries. People flock to see the latest head and gossip about the state of the empire: the province of Albania is demanding independence again, and the niche awaits a new trophy? Tundj... more...

  • Winters' Snowby Carrie Hope Fletcher

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 2.99

    An exclusive On the Other Side novella featuring the characters Vincent Winters and Evie Snow Prove yourself worthy. Prove yourself true. Fight like you didn't and she'll come to you. Evie Snow was the love of Vincent Winters' life, and of every lifetime he would ever live, but they didn't get the ending they wanted. He never stopped... more...

  • Dalilaby Jason Donald

    Random House 2017; US$ 23.96 US$ 20.00

    Irene Dalila Mwathi comes from Kenya with a brutally violent personal history. Once she wanted to be a journalist, now all she wants is to be safe. When she finally arrives, bewildered, in London, she is attacked by the very people paid to protect her, and she has no choice but to step out on her own into this strange new world. Through a dizzying... more...

  • The Vets at Hope Green: Part Oneby Sheila Norton

    Ebury Publishing 2017; US$ 2.80 US$ 2.38

    PART ONE of a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals. Perfect for fans of Appleby Farm , Ivy Lane and Alfie the Doorstep Cat Working as a receptionist in a London vets, Sam is living far from her idea of a simple life. She?s always broke, rents a tiny flat and is constantly arguing with her... more...

  • Calling Major Tomby David M. Barnett

    Orion 2017; US$ 15.99

    Calling Major Tom is a quirky, funny and heartwarming story of friendship, family and forgiveness - and the world's most unlikely astronaut. The perfect book club read for fans of A Man Called Ove, The Rosie Project and JoJo Moyes. 'Sheer joy.' Lucy Diamond 'A much-needed antidote for these worrying times.' Julie Cohen 'An unashamedly feel-good... more...

  • How to Win Back Your Husbandby Vivien Hampshire

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 3.00

    The uplifting, feel-good romantic comedy you don?t want to miss! It?s not over until he says, ?I do?? Nicci is throwing a party: she?s getting divorced! The only issue? She isn?t ready to give up on her soon-to-be ex-husband, Mark ? and she has thirty days to win him back! more...