The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

  • The Empire State Cat?s Christmas Giftby Nic Tatano

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 2.63

    The purrfect gift this Christmas? more...

  • It's Not You, It's Themby Portia MacIntosh

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 4.58

    An irresistible, feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. First comes love. Then comes family? more...

  • Two For Joyby Patricia Scanlan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 12.99 US$ 8.99

    Oliver Flynn's wedding is the social event of the year, and the crème de la crème of Kilronan are happy to boast of being invited. Noreen, his new wife, has finally outclassed her two sisters. But there is one nagging doubt: would Oliver have married her if she hadn't done the proposing herself? Meanwhile Cora Flynn, Oliver's bitter mother, has boycotted... more...

  • Graceby Carrie Blackford

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 8.99

    'Sweetheart, you look like a trainspotter,' says Alex, with a kiss on each cheek for Derek. 'That anorak has to go. You haven't done anything rash have you? Like taking up team sport?' Derek shakes his head. 'It's just been a hell of a week.' 'Darling, it's only Wednesday.' And Derek's week is about to get much, much worse. He shares... more...

  • The Monarch of the Glenby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2016; US$ 23.99

    The Monarch of the Glen by bestselling storytelling legend Neil Gaiman is American Gods world novella that will thrill Games of Thrones devotees and Terry Pratchett fans alike. 'Original, engrossing, an endlessly entertaining' George R.R Martin on American Gods He was not sure what he had been looking for. He only knew that he had... more...

  • Black Dogby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2016; US$ 23.99

    Black Dog by bestselling storytelling legend, Neil Gaiman is American Gods world novella that will thrill Games of Thrones devotees and Terry Pratchett fans alike. 'Original, engrossing, and endlessly entertaining' George R.R Martin on American Gods 'It followed me home,' he said, conversationally. In a rural northern village,... more...

  • The Jesus Manby Christos Tsiolkas

    Atlantic Books 2016; US$ 8.99

    The Jesus Man tells the story of one family, trapped between conflicting identities - while the parents were born Greek and Italian, the three sons, Dom, Tommy and Louie, have grown up as Australians. Haunted by their history and increasing inability to relate to each other, Tommy inexorably descends into a cycle of violence, pornography and madness.... more...

  • A Girl Called Flotsamby John Tagholm

    Muswell Press 2016; US$ 3.99

    For fans of William Boyd, Joanne Harris and Sebastian Faulks. Beatrice Palmentier is 36, an award-winning director and discontent. She is about to embark on a new documentary featuring reknowned restaurateur Jospeh Troumeg, when the discovery of a skull on the Thames riverbank throws her off course. Wartime Paris and contemporary London feature... more...

  • The House of Birdsby Morgan Mccarthy

    Headline 2016; US$ 23.99

    Morgan McCarthy's THE HOUSE OF BIRDS is a beautiful and bewitching story of love, war and second chances that will be adored by readers of Louisa Young and Virginia Bailey. Oliver has spent years trying to convince himself that he's suited to a life of money making in the city, and that he doesn't miss a childhood spent in pursuit of mystery,... more...

  • This Was a Manby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 20.79

    This Was a Man is the captivating final instalment of the Clifton Chronicles, a series of seven novels that has topped the bestseller lists around the world, and enhanced Jeffrey Archer's reputation as a master storyteller. This Was a Man opens with a shot being fired, but who pulled the trigger, and who lives and who dies? In Whitehall, Giles... more...