The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • Dark Desireby Christine Feehan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 17.52

    Seven years ago, Dr Shea O'Halloran experienced an unexpected and horrendous pain unlike anything she had ever known. It felt as if she were being tortured. Eventually the pain disappeared, but Shea never forgot. She has since devoted her life to trying to understand the cause of the rare genetic blood disorder that is slowly killing her. The answers... more...

  • Sweet Heartby Peter James

    Orion 2010; US$ 17.52

    Sometimes death is not the end... The brilliant chiller from 'Britain's answer to Stephen King and Michael Crichton' Sunday Express more...

  • Cujoby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    Once upon a time, not so long ago, a monster came to the small town of Castle Rock, Maine?He was not a werewolf, vampire, ghoul, or unnameable creature from the enchanted forest or from snow wastes; he was only a cop? Cujo is a huge Saint Bernard dog, the best friend Brett Camber has ever had. Then one day Cujo chases a rabbit into a bolt-hole.... more...

  • Four Past Midnightby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2008; Not Available

    A collection of four stories on the theme of 'midnight', the moment when the familiar world gives way to an alternative reality, and a new and terrifying world is revealed. more...

  • Skeleton Crewby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    Hold tight. We are going into a number of dark places, but I think I know the way. Just don?t let go of my arm? Unrivalled master of suspense Stephen King takes the unsuspecting reader on a fantastic journey through the dark shadows of our innermost fears. Do the dead sing? In this bumper collection of chilling tales, which includes the brilliant... more...

  • Fear Nothingby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Startling, mysterious, moving, FEAR NOTHING is a compulsive masterpiece of tension from international bestselling author Dean Koontz. more...

  • The Threeby Sarah Lotz

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost . more...

  • The Ghostby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    With a wife he loves and an exciting London-based career, architect Charles Waterston's life seems in perfect balance. Nothing in his comfortable existence prepares him for the sudden end to his ten-year marriage?or his unwanted transfer to his firm's New York office. With nothing left to lose, Charlie takes a leave of absence from his job to drive... more...

  • A Kiss Of Shadowsby Laurell K Hamilton

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.15

    Laurell K. Hamilton's 'Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter' novels have established her as a force to be reckoned with. Her voice is fresh, her style sensual, her characters leap off the page and her blend of the contemporary and the supernatural is both original and exciting. Now, in A KISS OF SHADOWS, she introduces readers to an unforgettable new heroine:... more...

  • A Sudden Lightby Garth Stein

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 26.95

    The bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain presents a long-awaited new novel in which a boy trying to save his parents? marriage uncovers a vast legacy of family secrets. In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of a massive timber fortune, the legendary family... more...