The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • Strange Highwaysby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    STRANGE HIGHWAYS is breathlessly suspenseful, disturbing, filled with surprises, as frightening as anything international bestselling author Dean Koontz has written - and yet it has a haunting beauty all its own. more...

  • The Zombie Autopsiesby Steven C Schlozman

    Transworld 2011; US$ 19.31

    It seems that renowned zombie expert Dr Stanley Blum kept a detailed record of the vital work that he and his crack medical team conducted in their desperate bid to find a cure for the epidemic that is devastating the world. This is his notebook and it doesn't make comfortable reading. Here he documents the unique biology of zombie... more...

  • The Dark Tower IIby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2003; Not Available

    Roland of Gilead, the Last Gunslinger, encounters three doors which open to 1980s America, where he joins forces with the defiant Eddie Dean and courageous, volatile Odetta Holmes. And confronts deadly serial killer Jack Mort. As the titanic forces gather, a savage struggle between underworld evil and otherworldly enemies conspire to bring an end to... more...

  • Doctor Sleepby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 18.78

    The No.1 Bestseller in hardback now in mass market. KING returns to the characters and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining . more...

  • Doctor Sleepby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    The No.1 Bestseller in hardback now in mass market. KING returns to the characters and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining . more...

  • The Mistletoe Bride and Other Haunting Talesby Kate Mosse

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The perfect winter story collection from the No.1 bestselling author of LABYRINTH SEPULCHRE and CITADEL. more...

  • Desperationby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    Welcome to Desperation. Once a thriving copper mining town in the middle of the Nevada desert, Desperation is now eerily abandoned. It?s the last place that travellers like the Carver family bound for vacation and writer Johnny Marinville astride his Harley would expect to be stopped and charged. But Desperation still has a local cop ? a unique regulator... more...

  • The Safe Manby Michael Connelly

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly Like his father before him, Brian Holloway is a safe man. That is, his specialty is opening safes. Every job is a little mystery, and he has yet to encounter a lock he can't break or a box he can't crack. But the day Holloway gets called in to open a rare, antique safe in a famous author's library,... more...

  • The Threeby Sarah Lotz

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost . more...

  • Northern Lightby E. J. Russell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 2.99

    Nothing gives art fraud investigator Luke Morganstern a bigger rush than busting forgers, the low-life criminals who dare victimize true artists. But when his latest job sends him to a remote cabin in the Oregon Coast Range, he?s stunned to discover the alleged forger is his former lover, Stefan Cobbe, the most gifted painter Luke has ever known.... more...