The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • The Threeby Sarah Lotz

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost . more...

  • Blood Canticleby Anne Rice

    Random House 2008; US$ 11.28

    The 10th novel in Anne Rice's internationally bestselling Vampire Chronicles is an erotic tale of immortal love The dazzling vampire Lestat was once the epitome of evil. But now he struggles with his immortality, yearning for a more saintly path. His chance comes when he rescues a witch from death by turning her into a vampire. But... more...

  • Sweet Heartby Peter James

    Orion 2010; US$ 18.06

    Sometimes death is not the end... The brilliant chiller from 'Britain's answer to Stephen King and Michael Crichton' Sunday Express more...

  • The Safe Manby Michael Connelly

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly Like his father before him, Brian Holloway is a safe man. That is, his specialty is opening safes. Every job is a little mystery, and he has yet to encounter a lock he can't break or a box he can't crack. But the day Holloway gets called in to open a rare, antique safe in a famous author's library,... more...

  • Cretan Teatby Brian Aldiss

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A ribald tale from Britain?s best-love Science Fiction writer. Available for the first time in eBook. more...

  • The Hexedby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    www.eHeatherGraham.com A place of history, secrets…and witchcraft.  Devin Lyle has recently returned to the Salem area, but her timing couldn't be worse. Soon after she moved into the eighteenth-century cabin she inherited from her great-aunt Mina—her "crazy" great-aunt, who spoke to the dead—a woman was murdered nearby.  Craig Rockwell—known... more...

  • The Moon is a Harsh Mistressby Robert A. Heinlein

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 18.06

    Now available in eBook another classic novel from the Hugo Award winner: a blend of superb narrative and thought-provoking ideas making the world of tomorrow as real as that of today. more...

  • The Moon is a Harsh Mistressby Robert A. Heinlein

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Now available in eBook another classic novel from the Hugo Award winner: a blend of superb narrative and thought-provoking ideas making the world of tomorrow as real as that of today. more...

  • Books Of Blood Omnibus 2by Clive Barker

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 27.09

    A collection from the master of horror ... trust nothing except your fear... more...

  • Books Of Blood Omnibus 2by Clive Barker

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    A collection from the master of horror ... trust nothing except your fear... more...