The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • The Threeby Sarah Lotz

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost . more...

  • Northern Lightby E. J. Russell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 2.99

    Nothing gives art fraud investigator Luke Morganstern a bigger rush than busting forgers, the low-life criminals who dare victimize true artists. But when his latest job sends him to a remote cabin in the Oregon Coast Range, he?s stunned to discover the alleged forger is his former lover, Stefan Cobbe, the most gifted painter Luke has ever known.... more...

  • Cretan Teatby Brian Aldiss

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A ribald tale from Britain?s best-love Science Fiction writer. Available for the first time in eBook. more...

  • Zom-B Chroniclesby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    Zom-B is a radical new series about a zombie apocalypse, told in the first person by one of its victims. The series combines classic Shan action with a fiendishly twisting plot and hard-hitting and thought-provoking moral questions dealing with racism, abuse of power and more. As Darren says, "It's a big, sprawling, vicious tale... a grisly piece of... more...

  • Zom-B Chroniclesby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; Not Available

    Zom-B is a radical new series about a zombie apocalypse, told in the first person by one of its victims. The series combines classic Shan action with a fiendishly twisting plot and hard-hitting and thought-provoking moral questions dealing with racism, abuse of power and more. As Darren says, "It's a big, sprawling, vicious tale... a grisly piece of... more...

  • Zom-B Chroniclesby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 12.99

    Zom-B is a radical new series about a zombie apocalypse, told in the first person by one of its victims. The series combines classic Shan action with a fiendishly twisting plot and hard-hitting and thought-provoking moral questions dealing with racism, abuse of power and more. As Darren says, "It's a big, sprawling, vicious tale... a grisly piece of... more...

  • 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffreyby Kathryn Tucker Windham; Margaret Gillis Figh; Dilcy Windham Hilley; Ben Windham

    University of Alabama Press 2014; US$ 29.95

    This keepsake edition of the timeless best-seller 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffrey by folklorists Kathryn Tucker Windham and Margaret Gillis Figh reproduces in facsimile the original hardcover version of a beloved classic. One of the best-known and widely shared books about the South, 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffrey has haunted the imaginations... more...

  • The Hexedby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    www.eHeatherGraham.com A place of history, secrets…and witchcraft.  Devin Lyle has recently returned to the Salem area, but her timing couldn't be worse. Soon after she moved into the eighteenth-century cabin she inherited from her great-aunt Mina—her "crazy" great-aunt, who spoke to the dead—a woman was murdered nearby.  Craig Rockwell—known... more...

  • The House of War and Witnessby Louise Carey Linda Carey Mike Carey

    Orion 2014; US$ 28.18

    Battle-hardened soldiers, a village with secrets and the lost souls of a timeless house collide in this stunning historical ghost story from the acclaimed authors of THE CITY OF SILK AND STEEL. more...

  • The House of War and Witnessby Louise Carey Linda Carey Mike Carey

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Battle-hardened soldiers, a village with secrets and the lost souls of a timeless house collide in this stunning historical ghost story from the acclaimed authors of THE CITY OF SILK AND STEEL. more...