The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • The Dark Tower VIby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2006; Not Available

    This a pivotal instalment in the epic saga provides the key to the quest that defines Roland's life. In the next part of their journey to the tower, Roland and his band of followers face adversity from every side: Susannah Dean has been taken over by a demon-mother and uses the power of Black Thirteen to get from the Mid-World New York City. But who... more...

  • Desperationby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    Welcome to Desperation. Once a thriving copper mining town in the middle of the Nevada desert, Desperation is now eerily abandoned. It?s the last place that travellers like the Carver family bound for vacation and writer Johnny Marinville astride his Harley would expect to be stopped and charged. But Desperation still has a local cop ? a unique regulator... more...

  • Doctor Sleepby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    The No.1 Bestseller in hardback now in mass market. KING returns to the characters and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining . more...

  • The Dark Tower Vby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2006; Not Available

    In the fertile lands of the East, the farming community has been warned the wolves are coming back. Four gunslingers, led by Roland of Gilead, are also coming their way. And the farmers of the Calla want to enlist some hard calibers. Torn between protecting the innocent community and his urgent quest, Roland faces his most deadly perils as he journey... more...

  • The Threeby Sarah Lotz

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost . more...

  • Blood Canticleby Anne Rice

    Random House 2008; US$ 11.52

    The 10th novel in Anne Rice's internationally bestselling Vampire Chronicles is an erotic tale of immortal love The dazzling vampire Lestat was once the epitome of evil. But now he struggles with his immortality, yearning for a more saintly path. His chance comes when he rescues a witch from death by turning her into a vampire. But... more...

  • The Safe Manby Michael Connelly

    Little, Brown and Company 2012; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly Like his father before him, Brian Holloway is a safe man. That is, his specialty is opening safes. Every job is a little mystery, and he has yet to encounter a lock he can't break or a box he can't crack. But the day Holloway gets called in to open a rare, antique safe in a famous author's library,... more...

  • Cretan Teatby Brian Aldiss

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A ribald tale from Britain?s best-love Science Fiction writer. Available for the first time in eBook. more...

  • The Hexedby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    www.eHeatherGraham.com A place of history, secrets…and witchcraft.  Devin Lyle has recently returned to the Salem area, but her timing couldn't be worse. Soon after she moved into the eighteenth-century cabin she inherited from her great-aunt Mina—her "crazy" great-aunt, who spoke to the dead—a woman was murdered nearby.  Craig Rockwell—known... more...

  • 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffreyby Kathryn Tucker Windham; Margaret Gillis Figh; Dilcy Windham Hilley; Ben Windham

    University of Alabama Press 2014; US$ 29.95

    This keepsake edition of the timeless best-seller 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffrey by folklorists Kathryn Tucker Windham and Margaret Gillis Figh reproduces in facsimile the original hardcover version of a beloved classic. One of the best-known and widely shared books about the South, 13 Alabama Ghosts and Jeffrey has haunted the imaginations... more...