The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Ghost

Most popular at the top

  • The Toynbee Convectorby Ray Bradbury

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    One of Ray Bradbury?s classic short story collections, available in ebook for the first time. more...

  • The Day it Rained Foreverby Ray Bradbury

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    One of Ray Bradbury?s classic short story collections, available in ebook for the first time. more...

  • The Machineries of Joyby Ray Bradbury

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    One of Ray Bradbury?s classic short story collections, available in ebook for the first time. more...

  • Summer Morning, Summer Nightby Ray Bradbury

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    One of Ray Bradbury?s classic short story collections, available in ebook for the first time. more...

  • When Elephants Last in the Dooryard Bloomedby Ray Bradbury

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Ray Bradbury?s first ever poetry collection, available in ebook for the first time. more...

  • Roomsby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 13.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane ?a tale of family, ghosts, secrets, and mystery, in which the lives of the living and the dead intersect... more...

  • Juliaby Peter Straub

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    In a house in London a woman starts a new life, trying to put tragedy behind her. Then a pretty blonde child runs into view, bringing with her an inexplicable suggestion of evil. Once Julia Lofting had a husband and a daughter. But everything has changed since she bolted from her marriage, in flight from the unbearable truth of her daughter's death.... more...

  • The Ghost and Mrs. Muirby R. A. Dick; Adriana Trigiani

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.95

    The basis for Joseph L. Mankiewicz?s cinematic romance starring Gene Tierney and Rex Harrison.   Burdened by debt after her husband's death, Lucy Muir insists on moving into the very cheap Gull Cottage in the quaint seaside village of Whitecliff, despite multiple warnings that the house is haunted. Upon discovering the rumors to be true, the young... more...

  • Roomsby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane ?a tale of family, ghosts, secrets, and mystery, in which the lives of the living and the dead intersect... more...

  • Printer's Devil Courtby Susan Hill

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 13.31

    One murky November evening after a satisfying meal in their Fleet Street lodgings, a conversation between four medical students takes a curious turn and Hugh is initiated into a dark secret. In the cellar of their narrow lodgings in Printer's Devil Court and a little used mortuary in a subterranean annex of the hospital, they have begun to interfere... more...