The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

Most popular at the top

  • The Cellarby Minette Walters; Sara Powell

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    The terrifying Hammer novella by Minette Walters, bestselling author of The Sculptress and The Scold's Bridle Muna's bedroom is a dark windowless cellar and her activities are confined to cooking and cleaning. She?s grown used to being maltreated by the Songoli family; to being a slave. She?s never been outside, doesn?t know how to read or... more...

  • Fear No Evilby Debbie Johnson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 2.39

    THIS PAGE-TURNING THRILLER WILL HAVE YOU UP ALL NIGHT! more...

  • The Dark Tower Iby Stephen King

    Scribner 2016; US$ 8.99

    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba ?An impressive work of mythic magnitude that may turn out to be Stephen King?s greatest literary achievement? ( The Atlanta Journal-Constitution ), The Gunslinger is the first volume in the epic Dark Tower Series. A #1 national bestseller, The Gunslinger introduces... more...

  • Blood and Goldby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 7.99

    The Vampire Chronicles continue with Anne Rice?s spellbinding new novel, in which the great vampire Marius returns. The golden-haired Marius, true Child of the Millennia, once mentor to The Vampire Lestat, always and forever the conscientious foe of the Evil Doer, reveals in his own intense yet inti- mate voice the secrets of his two-thousand-year... more...

  • The Devil in Silverby Victor LaValle

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review ? The Washington Post ? Publishers Weekly New Hyde Hospital?s psychiatric ward has a new resident. It also has a very, very old one.   Pepper is a rambunctious big man, minor-league troublemaker, working-class hero (in his own mind), and, suddenly, the surprised... more...

  • Phantomsby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    For the survivors, what hope is left? Dean Koontz's Phantoms is a story of disaster and suspense that strikes deep fear throughout its journey to the chilling truth. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon. 'Gruesome and unrelenting' - Stephen King Yesterday Snowfield, California, was a charming little town basking... more...

  • MacRieveby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this pulse-pounding Immortals After Dark tale, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole delves into the darkest mysteries and deepest passions of Clan MacRieve? A BEAST IN TORMENT Uilleam MacRieve believed he?d laid to rest the ghosts of his boyhood. But when a brutal torture revives those ancient agonies and destroys his Lykae instinct,... more...

  • Dates From Hellby Kim Harrison; Lynsay Sands; Kelley Armstrong; Lori Handeland

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    She thought her date was out of this world. Actually, he was not of this world . . . We've all been on bad dates, nightmare dates, dreadful experiences that turned out to be uniquely memorable in the very worst way. But at least our partners for these detestable evenings were more or less . . . human ! Now Kim Harrison, Lynsay Sands, Kelley... more...

  • First Drop of Crimsonby Jeaniene Frost

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ? First Drop of Crimson is a passionate and tantalizing tale, filled with dark sensuality and fast-paced action. The lead couple is irresistible?a gutsy heroine to cheer for and a smoldering hero to die for. An unforgettable story!? ?Kresley Cole, New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost is back with the first book of a sexy spinoff from... more...

  • The Zombie Autopsiesby Steven C Schlozman

    Transworld 2011; US$ 18.32

    It seems that renowned zombie expert Dr Stanley Blum kept a detailed record of the vital work that he and his crack medical team conducted in their desperate bid to find a cure for the epidemic that is devastating the world. This is his notebook and it doesn't make comfortable reading. Here he documents the unique biology of zombie organisms for... more...