The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror

Most popular at the top

  • 'Salem's Lotby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2008; US$ 12.99

    ?Turn off the television ? in fact, why don?t you turn off all the lights except for the one over your favourite chair? ? and we?ll talk about vampires here in the dim. I think I can make you believe in them.? Stephen King, from the Introduction ?Salem?s Lot is a small New England town with the usual quota of gossips, drinkers, weirdos and respectable... more...

  • Possessionby Peter James

    Orion 2010; US$ 8.99

    A terrifying novel of a young man who is willing to defy even death Fabian Hightower has been killed in a car crash. At least, that is what a policeman is asking Alex, his mother to believe. But Alex knows she saw him that morning - at a time when he must have been dead. When the funeral is over Alex tries hard to forget her bizarre experience.... more...

  • Carrieby Stephen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2007; US$ 9.99

    An exciting reissue of Stephen King's debut novel about an outcast teenager with a frightening power which put him on the map and set him on his journey as a household name. Carrie White is no ordinary girl. Carrie White has the gift of telekinesis. To be invited to Prom Night by Tommy Ross is a dream come true for Carrie - the first step towards... more...

  • The Moonlit Mind (Novella)by Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 2.99

    In this chilling original stand-alone novella, available exclusively as an eBook, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz offers a taste of what?s to come in his new novel, 77 Shadow Street , with a mesmerizing tale of a homeless boy at large in a city fraught with threats . . . both human and otherwise. Twelve-year-old Crispin has lived... more...

  • The Manitouby Graham Masterton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 6.99

    An ancient, powerful, and vengeful spirit attempts to reenter the world through the body of a terrified young woman in this horror classic.   Phony psychic and conman Harry Erskine never really believed in the occult until Karen Tandy approached him with a rapidly growing tumor on her neck, complaining of dark and disturbing dreams. When the mass... more...

  • The Hymnby Graham Masterton

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 6.99

    A mysterious rash of sacrificial deaths in California leads an investigator into a nightmare world of paranormal cults and Nazi terror.   The shocking suicide of his beautiful fiancée has left Lloyd Denman devastated. Though outwardly happy, Celia Williams chose to set herself on fire, ending her young life in the most excruciating manner imaginable.... more...

  • The Bazaar of Bad Dreamsby Stephen King

    Scribner 2015; US$ 9.99

    Now in a mass-market paperback premium edition?the instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Stephen King delivers an ?outstanding? ( USA TODAY ) collection of stories, featuring revelatory autobiographical comments on when, why, and how he came to write (or rewrite) each story. ?I?ve made some things for you, Constant Reader. ?Feel free to examine... more...

  • Itby Stephen King

    Scribner 2016; US$ 9.99 US$ 7.50

    ?A landmark in American literature? ( Chicago Sun-Times )?Stephen King?s #1 national bestseller about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers?an evil without a name: It . Welcome to Derry, Maine. It?s a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own hometown. Only in Derry... more...

  • Shadowfiresby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    What do you do when there's nowhere left to run? Dean Koontz's Shadowfires is a thrilling horror story of jealousy, danger and the fight for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. 'Tumbling, hallucinogenic prose... 'Serious' writers... might do well to examine his technique' - The New York Times Book Review ... more...

  • The Standby Stephen King

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 8.99

    Stephen King?s apocalyptic vision of a world blasted by plague and tangled in an elemental struggle between good and evil remains as riveting and eerily plausible as when it was first published.   A patient escapes from a biological testing facility, unknowingly carrying a deadly weapon: a mutated strain of super-flu that will wipe out 99 percent... more...